Reviews of Enjoy Transfer Italia

Ratings and reviews of Enjoy Transfer Italia

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
88%

98%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Enjoy Transfer Italia.

Independent reviews of Enjoy Transfer Italia

Below you will find independent reviews of Enjoy Transfer Italia written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Enjoy Transfer Italia have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Enjoy Transfer Italia through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Enjoy Transfer Italia through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Enjoy Transfer Italia.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Enjoy Transfer Italia then please contact them to request an invite.

Enjoy Transfer Italia main photo.

Elaine C

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gardaland to Hotel Savoy Palace booked through FindTransfers

Excellent


Enjoy Transfer Italia has posted the following reply to this review:

Very kind
Thank you

100%

Martina S

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Camping Cisano booked through FindTransfers

The service provided was excellent. Our flight had been delayed yet our driver was waiting for us as agreed - we were delighted. The transfer was undertaken in a very good time and the car was very clean and comfortable.

100%

Roma F

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT to BARDOLINO booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with the service.Well sign posted at the airport wth my name in bold letters so it was easy to see.

96%

User 91500

15 Jun 2018

Transfer from VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT to BARDOLINO booked through FindTransfers

Excellant service.Lovely cars!
Johny very nice. Helpful tips for our stay.
Arrived quickly at our hotel after a delayed flight

96%

User 57502

09 Jul 2017

Transfer from Grand Hotel Gardone to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and punctual driver, nice Jaguar that was air conditioned as well. Highly recommended.

88%

David D

04 Jul 2017

Transfer from Ongaro hotel Verona to Hotel Castello Lake Front booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Jonnie was superb. He took us from Verona to Lake Garda and we did the return journey with him a week later. On both journeys he was a calm, assured and friendly driver which made for a relaxing drive for my wife and myself. Jonnie also provided us with lots of interesting information and details regarding both Verona and Lake Garda. The car we travelled in was a very comfortable Jaguar, which added to the pleasure of the journey.
We highly recommend Jonnie and Enjoy Transfer Italia

100%

User 35944

24 Sep 2016

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Du Parc Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

Driver was first class - appearance, manner. Answered our questions and was most helpful. Made a point of checking return journey time. It was raining on our return and he drove right up to the door and held an umbrella.

96%

kevin r

21 Aug 2016

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Villa Katy Bardolino booked through FindTransfers

great vehicle driver and experience


Enjoy Transfer Italia has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much

100%

David M

18 Jul 2016

Transfer from Verona Airport to Riva del Garda booked through FindTransfers

We used Enjoy Transfer Italia from Verona airport to Riva Del Garda and return. Both drivers were highly professional and courteous. The cars were immaculate. We will be definitely be using this service again on our next trip to Lake Garda.

100%

Robert S

12 Jul 2016

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel San Marco Peschiera del Garda booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us in arrivals at the airport. Very courteous and professional lady driver. Extremely comfortable and clean mini van...plenty of room for both passengers and luggage. Good price. Would definately recommend this company and look forward to using them again.

100%

User 32377

11 Jun 2016

Transfer from Palazzo Victoria to Hotel Olivi Thermae Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

Excellent prompt service, top notch car, will now use this company for future return trips

100%

User 30085

21 May 2016

Transfer from VERONA to SIRMIONE booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and reliable - we used the company twice during our trip. Gianni our driver on both occasions is very courteous and has a good grasp of English


Enjoy Transfer Italia has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your precious feedback

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL