Reviews of English Rose Collection

Ratings and reviews of English Rose Collection

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
96%

99%

Based on 29 reviews

  29 out of 29 FindTransfers users would recommend English Rose Collection.

Independent reviews of English Rose Collection

Below you will find independent reviews of English Rose Collection written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of English Rose Collection have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with English Rose Collection through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with English Rose Collection through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of English Rose Collection.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of English Rose Collection then please contact them to request an invite.

English Rose Collection Image

Jacky V

06 Aug 2019

Transfer from Eastleigh to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, professional, top class service

100%

Paul W

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Cutlers Lane to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Bob our driver arrived on time, made the journey a pleasure and ensured we arrived ready for the next part of our journey.

100%

T L

15 Jul 2019

Transfer from 3 Heatherview Close to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers extremely courteous, on the way home we were given bottles of cold water which was lovely after an overnight flight and on a hot day. Flight home delayed by 45 mins which wasn't a problem either.

100%

User 139869

11 Jul 2019

Transfer from Southampton to Gatwick North Terminal Shuttle Station booked through FindTransfers

A professional service which I would use time and time again.

100%

User 142327

06 Jul 2019

Transfer from London Gatwick Airport to Southampton booked through FindTransfers

Very good company for transfers dealt with the delays we had and were still ready to pick us up

100%

Calvin K

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Red Funnel Red Jet booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were friendly classy guy and most importantly good drivers.

100%

Shanna H

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from Southampton to London Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Was brilliant professional service

100%

Real F

15 Jun 2019

Transfer from Gatwick Airport London North (Lgw) to Regents Park Road booked through FindTransfers

Steve was our driver. Very nice gentleman. On time and very polite.
Hope to get him for our return trip.

100%

Jeffrey G

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from City Cruise Terminal to 17 The Drive Coulsdon booked through FindTransfers

On time, friendly courteous driver - couldn’t ask for a better experience

96%

User 77731

28 May 2019

Transfer from Lakewood Road to Gatwick South Terminal booked through FindTransfers

Perfect throughout

100%

Robyn F

27 May 2019

Transfer from Southampton to London Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful transfer. Highly recommend

100%

Christopher L

23 May 2019

Transfer from Southampton to London Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

A highly professional service using excellent and clean vehicles with friendly, courteous and helpful drivers... Happy to recommend and will not hesitate to use this company again.

100%

eric j

21 May 2019

Transfer from Holiday Inn London - Kensington High St. to Southampton booked through FindTransfers

I like your prompt response to my emails. Your drivers punctuality, professional attitude and friendliness was superb. You vehicle was of a high standard and clean. He also had water for all of us. He even told us where to wait on our return . Great stuff

100%

Diane H

10 May 2019

Transfer from 184 Portsmouth Road to Southampton Airport (SOU) booked through FindTransfers

The driver who took us to the airport was early and very helpful and polite and the driver who pick us up when we returned again was very helpful and polite and I would definitely use this company again

100%

Tony V

07 May 2019

Transfer from City Cruise Terminal to London Gatwick Airport (LGW) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very pleasant.... On time, very courteous and engaged in good conversation whilst silently acknowledging we had just come of a ship..... and were extremely tired. cant recommend English Rose highly enough.... would definitely use them again.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.