Reviews of English Rose Collection

Ratings and reviews of English Rose Collection

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
91%

98%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend English Rose Collection.

Independent reviews of English Rose Collection

Below you will find independent reviews of English Rose Collection written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of English Rose Collection have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with English Rose Collection through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with English Rose Collection through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of English Rose Collection.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of English Rose Collection then please contact them to request an invite.

English Rose Collection main photo.

User 133149

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to 13 St James Rd booked through FindTransfers

Driver texted ahead to confirm pick up - very courteous driver - excellent driving skills - I booked the only with a 2 day lead time and very appreciative of your firm being able to take my last minute booking

96%

Anatoly B

03 Apr 2019

Transfer from Southampton Airport to Bournemouth booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there on time, friendly and professional. We had a nice chat and a smooth ride.

96%

User 65892

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Heathrow Airport Terminal 3 to Thornbury Wood booked through FindTransfers

All information was clearly presented. I had an initial snag with online payment, but got immediate help from the company to resolve the issue. This was an airport pickup only; the driver was ready and waiting, parked nearby and we were quickly away. They weren't the cheapest quote I had, but did have the best reviews, which I'm happy to maintain.

96%

William W

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Southampton Port to Heathrow Terminal 3 booked through FindTransfers

We are Australians and booked our transfer from Australia. The communications and the contact with White Rose was excellent. The driver picked us up on time, the vehicle was very clean, both inside and outside. He was very polite and nicely dressed and his communication with us was brilliant. I would recommend White Rose and we will certainly use them again.

100%

Marcus S

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from 2 Upper Mead Close to Gatwick South Terminal booked through FindTransfers

Efficient transfers provided from Fair Oak to and from Gatwick. Competitively priced, good communication, on time, friendly driver. Good comfortable vehicle which was adequately sized for the number of passengers and our luggage.

96%

User 103666

08 Sep 2018

Transfer from Romsey to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from booking through to drop off back home. Punctual & polite driver. Clean & comfortable vehicle. Competitive price.

100%

Matthew S

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Southampton to London Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Was very happy with the service

96%

Samantha S

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Andover to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, professional driver in a spotless and comfortable vehicle. We were updated with ETA/ distance as the journey progressed. Bottles of water in the back. Ample boot space for luggage. A very comfortable and stress-free way to get to Gatwick airport.

100%

Beryl J

04 Aug 2018

Transfer from Romsey to Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

I information received prior to transfer gave me confidence that you would turn up on time.
The driver came as promised, carried our heavy cases to the car.
We were given water to drink and had a comfortable journey.
Thank you so much
Beryl and Dave

100%

Jon S

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Southampton to London Gatwick Airport booked through FindTransfers

Exceptional. The two drivers were everything you hoped for. On time, smartly dressed with roomy cars, mints in the back, water in each door pocket...... Thanks very much.

100%

Amber A

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Gatwick Airport to RedJet Terminal booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service prompt and professional service, I would definitely recommend this company.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane