Reviews of Ellipse limousine

Ratings and reviews of Ellipse limousine

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 17 reviews

  17 out of 17 FindTransfers users would recommend Ellipse limousine.

Independent reviews of Ellipse limousine

Below you will find independent reviews of Ellipse limousine written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ellipse limousine have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ellipse limousine through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ellipse limousine through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ellipse limousine.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ellipse limousine then please contact them to request an invite.

Ellipse limousine main photo.

Morten B

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes Val Claret 2200 booked through FindTransfers

Super service, right on time. The driver, Jonathan was super helpful.

100%

User 13450

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Guarda Golf Hôtel & Résidences booked through FindTransfers

Very professional company in all respects.

96%

User 72588

18 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Champéry booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service

96%

Ramón C

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Aeropuerto Internacional de Ginebra to Nendaz (Les 4 Vallées) booked through FindTransfers

Great vans and drivers. We will repeat.

100%

Tatiana K

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel Les Armures booked through FindTransfers

This was the first (and extremely positive experience) of the transfer order. I liked everything - the polite driver, the car is in good condition, the waiting time for leaving the airport is free for 50 minutes, which is quite enough. Even before arriving at their destination they communicated with the operators by e-mail, they always respond promptly. Of course, I recommend this company with great pleasure!

Это был первый (и крайне положительный опыт) заказа трансфера. Понравилось все - вежливый водитель, машина в хорошем состоянии, время ожидания выхода из аэропорта - бесплатно в течение 50 минут, чего вполне достаточно. Еще до прилета на место назначения общались с операторами по электронной почте, отвечают всегда оперативно.

100%

Amre J

16 Aug 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel Novotel Genève Centre booked through FindTransfers

Their service was fantastic! Was a bit worried as I never used this kind of service but the driver was very friendly, helpful and on time! Highly recommend!

100%

Vicki G

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Polite, clean and on time

100%

User 41322

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Hotel d'Angleterre to Hotel Caprice Grindelwald booked through FindTransfers

nice people

100%

User 38222

07 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Cars were excellent.
When I pay the first way I met with driver`s understanding the price of all way.
The driver was delayed by 15 minutes during the return way.

88%

clare f

01 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Vénosc booked through FindTransfers

Very good service and value for money.

96%

Ronel S

23 Dec 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hotel ibis budget Geneve Petit Lancy booked through FindTransfers

It was very good, driver very friendly

100%

Jean B

24 Oct 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Kurt, the driver, is THE BEST.
Very gracioys, polite and professional.
Service is IMPECCABLE. I would recommend this service and Kurt to everyone.

100%

MOZA A

19 Oct 2016

Transfer from VICTORIA-JUNGFRAU Grand Hotel und Spa to Mandarin Oriental booked through FindTransfers

On time - polite driver - smooth drive
I would highly recommend it

100%

User 35686

17 Oct 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Tiffany Hôtel booked through FindTransfers

Driver on time and very friendly. Spoke good English and was helpful in suggesting local places to visit during our stay.

96%

Stefan C

04 Jul 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Boulevard D'Yvoy booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked as planned - great experience.

100%

User 33187

29 Jun 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel Novotel Genève Centre booked through FindTransfers

The driver was really friendly and speaks English very well.

100%

james s

05 Jun 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to 39130 Doucier booked through FindTransfers

Tristan our driver was very polite spoke good English and very accommodating when our two little ones felt a bit travel sick, punctual and very professional with very comfortable vehicle also quite luxurious for the very very reasonable price, will certainly use again if we return.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL