Reviews of Eco Taxis Dublin

Ratings and reviews of Eco Taxis Dublin

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 101 reviews

  99 out of 101 FindTransfers users would recommend Eco Taxis Dublin.

Independent reviews of Eco Taxis Dublin

Below you will find independent reviews of Eco Taxis Dublin written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Eco Taxis Dublin have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Eco Taxis Dublin through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Eco Taxis Dublin through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Eco Taxis Dublin.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Eco Taxis Dublin then please contact them to request an invite.

Eco Taxis Dublin Image

User 136208

04 Jun 2019

Transfer from Dublin Airport (DUB) to Heuston Station booked through FindTransfers

Super friendly service. Will definitely use again.

100%

User 135177

07 May 2019

Transfer from DUBLIN AIRPORT to TEMPLE BAR booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and polite

96%

sheila t

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Dublin Airport (DUB) to ballsbridge hotel pembroke road booked through FindTransfers

Great reliable service. Taxi drivers great personality and humour.

100%

Frances B

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Dublin Airport (DUB) to The Morrison booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Mark provided an excellent customer service from start to finish with our return trip.

100%

neil J

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Dublin Airport (DUB) to Jurys Inn Christchurch Dublin booked through FindTransfers

The person never arrived at the airport. We waited for over 25 minutes. We called the driver left messages and I also sent two emails to the company. And still no reply which is three days later. Which I didn’t expect.

Got a taxi from outside the airport in Dublin which was only 23 euro. Which the company gave me a quote for 41 euro.


Again goes to show maybe just using a taxi service outside the airport might be easier.


Eco Taxis Dublin has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Neil

I’m very sorry that there was not a driver to meet you for your arrival.
Unfortunately our Airport service was completely closed last week but we neglected to inform you and we shouldn’t have taken your booking.

I realise that this was very inconvenient for you and your Family and would like to pay for your taxi you took into Dublin as a way of apologising for the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards
Mark

20%

Christine A

02 Dec 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Finnstown Castle Hotel booked through FindTransfers

My trip was on time. My driver's name was Mark. Despite my flight being late, he was still able to make it and kept in contact with me via text messaging. I will use this service again when I return.

Christine


Eco Taxis Dublin has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Christine

100%

User 113620

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Citywest Hotel booked through FindTransfers

super efficient booking system
very good communications
courteous driver
great head office support and follow up
will use again


Eco Taxis Dublin has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

Tammy B

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport (DUB) to Crow Street booked through FindTransfers

Excellent and reliable company. Phoned me to let me know they'd arrived. Helpful with the luggage and very friendly. Comfortable cars too!!!

100%

Holly F

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from dublin airport to north star hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was prompt, the car was spacious and our driver was friendly and helpful. He gave us useful information about the city and was a delight to ride with. Would thoroughly recommend this company!

96%

Franklin A

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from Ashford Castle to Dublin Airport (DUB) booked through FindTransfers

The transfer from Ashford Lodge to Dublin Airport was perfect. The car was waiting well before the scheduled time. The driving was excellent and I can only recommend this service.

96%

Joeri D

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport (DUB) to Generator Hostel Dublin booked through FindTransfers

Good, nice, patient drivers. Exactly on time, flexible, clean cars.

100%

brenda z

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Paramount Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Jodi K

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Clontarf Castle Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent and the driver quite friendly

100%

Twila W

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Powerscourt Hotel to Dublin Airport (DUB) booked through FindTransfers

WE HAD A CONFLICT OF DATES AND THE DRIVER WILLINGLY CHANGED CORRECTED THE ERROR WITHOUT ANY FINANCIAL PENALTY. GREATLY APPRECIATED!

100%

Kevin O

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Powerscourt Hotel booked through FindTransfers

great service


Eco Taxis Dublin has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.