Reviews of Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga

Ratings and reviews of Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 44 reviews

  43 out of 44 FindTransfers users would recommend Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga.

Independent reviews of Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga main photo.

Claire R

19 Jul 2017

Transfer from Málaga to Ronda booked through FindTransfers

Perfect. On time, polite and easy to use. Will definitely use next time I am in Spain

100%

Niamh O

04 May 2017

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Skol Apartments - Linglyn Travel Marbella Holidays booked through FindTransfers

Our driver on both journeys was so polite and the cars were spotlessly clean inside and out. I would definitely use this service again.

100%

User 47263

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Seville booked through FindTransfers

the driver was so polite and nice. we were so on time. great company.

92%

User 43043

27 Jan 2017

Transfer from Estacion Maria Zambrano to Hotel NH Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly.

100%

Devon H

24 Aug 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to GAUCÍN booked through FindTransfers

After a scheduling misunderstanding on our end Eco Taxi Transfers were able to easily change our reservation without any problem and were helpful and accomodating. They were at the airport waiting for us and got us quickly, safely and easily to our exact destination in Malaga. We would absolutely use them again and are very satisfied with the service. Thank you Eco Taxi Transfers Malaga!

100%

Patricia R

22 Aug 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to LA HERRADURA booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there to meet us at the airport and helped with our luggage as promised. However I felt he drove too fast, and sat on the bumper of any vehicle he felt should have moved into a different lane on the motorway. Also the music in the car was too loud. The return journey was fine. It was a different driver. He was prompt, helped with the luggage, drove carefully and the music was just at the right level, so I would definitely give him 5 stars. As I had to give a driver rating, that was based on the first driver.

84%

William D

07 Aug 2016

Transfer from malaga airport spain to Benahavís booked through FindTransfers

An excellent and professional service was provided by this company. I would have no hesitation in using them again or in highly recommending them to other holiday makers. A perfect experience for us.

100%

User 18139

19 Jun 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to Toboso Apar-Turis booked through FindTransfers

This is the 2nd consecutive year we have used Eco taxi transfers from Malaga to our holiday resort, the driver was there to meet us in the arrivals hall nad on time to collect for our return flight on both occasions. The cars where nice, clean and air conditioned, drivers polite, professional.

88%

User 31987

12 Jun 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to VINCCI SELECCION ESTRELLA DEL MAR booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service - on time and the drivers were polite and very helpful.

100%

Stewart M

13 May 2016

Transfer from Málaga to Marbella Playa Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - driver came back immediately when my wife left her glasses in the car, very polite drivers and prompt. Would use again and cost a lot less than a coach transfer and you get a private taxi.

100%

User 28029

01 May 2016

Transfer from Malaga Airport to La Cala de Mijas booked through FindTransfers

When we arrived at Malaga airport we were one hour behind Schedule at kl. 0055 am, but the driver was very polite and gave us very good service. No problems. Returning to Malaga the care was in Place ten minutes before time and it was at kl. 0430 am. The driver was polit, but my grandson noticed that, as he saied : he had his finger in his nose the Whole trip. Otherwise the service was very good.

84%

User 29186

31 Mar 2016

Transfer from Malaga Airport Taxi to Motril booked through FindTransfers

Driver were very friendly and on time.

96%

Stephen G

23 Feb 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to ALMUÑÉCAR booked through FindTransfers

Easily found on arrival and bang on time for the return journey

100%

Sebastian S

18 Feb 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to CABOPINO booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time at the airport, with a sign with my name on it. Transfer was quick and smooth, and the price was as quoted upon booking. Can't ask for any more, execellent service and a very pleasant experience. Recommended.

100%

Nick G

10 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

A very efficient service and polite and friendly drivers. Highly recommended.

100%

Christopher P

15 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service - driver waiting for us on arrival and was there promptly 5mins early on the return journey. Can't recommend higher 5*

100%

Alan S

12 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic, friendly driver.

96%

User 20098

11 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, friendly and reliable company and driver.

100%

teresa g

27 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Pick up from airport and return exactly on time. Would definitely use again. All emails answered within minutes.

100%

Cathy C

16 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Due to the incorrect spelling of my christian name and an incorrect surname, it took me a little while to locate my driver!

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane