Reviews of Easy Transfer Malaga

Ratings and reviews of Easy Transfer Malaga

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

98%

Based on 18 reviews

  18 out of 18 FindTransfers users would recommend Easy Transfer Malaga.

Independent reviews of Easy Transfer Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of Easy Transfer Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Easy Transfer Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Easy Transfer Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Easy Transfer Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Easy Transfer Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Easy Transfer Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

Easy Transfer Malaga main photo.

User 113342

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Hotel Trh Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Seamless transfer to and from our hotel, cannot fault this company.

100%

User 74456

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Club La Costa World booked through FindTransfers

I was very impressed with the service provided by Easy Transfer Malaga.
When we arrived the arrivals area was extremely busy with lots of drivers holding up names of arriving passengers. The driver was very easy to locate for two reasons:
1. he had on a blue shirt when all the other drivers had on a white shirt
2. he was holding a green piece of paper with our name when all the other drivers were holding white pieces of paper

92%

Sylvie L

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Estepona booked through FindTransfers

Both of our young drivers were very polite. our Driver was there waiting for us in arrivals and on our return another driver arrived
promptly at the agreed time.

We had to change the time for collection on our return trip and the communication from this company was excellent.

The service we received was first class.

100%

Tracey R

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Edificio mar de Calahonda s/n c/n 340 Km 196.5 Costa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service car was on time and drivers helpful so easy to use and book

100%

Jacqueline B

03 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to La Cala de Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Used this company to transfer 7 - efficient , on time and pleasant. Recommended

100%

Russell H

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Mijas Pueblo booked through FindTransfers

Sign with my name on easily visible on Arrival, kind and courteous drivers, punctual and you get text reminder they are picking you up !! Fantastic !!

100%

Colette R

20 May 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Torrox booked through FindTransfers

Polite and friendly drivers, clean vehicles and punctual.

100%

User 84756

18 May 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to APARTAMENTOS JABEGA booked through FindTransfers

We arrived at the airport the taxi was there for us. The day before departure rang the office confirmed the pick up time. The taxi arrived on time, Excellent. Thankyou. Will use you again definitely.

100%

Adrian G

14 May 2018

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to CLUB LA COSTA RESORTS & HOTELS booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Well dressed, Polite drivers. Modern clean cars. Highly recommended.

100%

Anthony T

01 May 2018

Transfer from malaga airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

Nice car .mercedes . he was there waiting on time in the area . Was stuck away in the corner so we nearly didn’t see him . That was the only slight imperfection .

92%

Amit R

23 Apr 2018

Transfer from Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

Excellant service . The driver was on-time and I was kept well informed all the time .

Would highly recommend East Transfers Malaga.


Easy Transfer Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Amit.

Thanks so much for your review

I hope see you soon.

Kind regards.
Alejandro.

100%

Katie C

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Marina De La Duquesa to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Great communication, very responsive, they did what they said they would do and were very helpful (mum with 2 kids and lots of luggage, pushchair etc).

I Would be happy to recommend them.


Easy Transfer Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Katie.
Thanks so much for your review.

I hope see you soon.

Kind regards.
Alejandro.

100%

Kelly r

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from malaga airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both ways


Easy Transfer Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Kelly.

Thanks so much for your review.

I hope see you soon.

Kind regards.
Alejandro.

100%

Lesley L

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Marriott's Marbella Beach Resort to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and very prompt with email responses.

100%

Piet v

21 Mar 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Málaga-Costa del Sol to Puerto Deportivo Almerimar booked through FindTransfers

Good service just what was needed

100%

Carole B

18 Mar 2018

Transfer from Las Farolas Valencia Blq .29649 to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and good value. I will certainly be using again.

100%

Graham T

10 Mar 2018

Transfer from 29007 Málaga to Algeciras booked through FindTransfers

He was on time both times and got us there trouble free


Easy Transfer Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Graham.

Thanks so much for your review.

Kind regards.
Alejandro.

88%

Karen T

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from malaga airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time. Car very clean. Driver very pleasant. Value for money


Easy Transfer Malaga has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Karen.

Thanks so much for your review.

I'm glad that everything was ok.

Kind regards.
Alejandro.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane