Reviews of Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa

Ratings and reviews of Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 135 reviews

  130 out of 135 FindTransfers users would recommend Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa.

Independent reviews of Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa

Below you will find independent reviews of Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa then please contact them to request an invite.

Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa main photo.

Audrey M

20 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Mil Palmeras booked through FindTransfers

Prompt both on arrival and departing from airport.

Driver was extremly helpful helping with luggage and was very polite and courteous. He was also immaculately dressed.
The taxi itself was huge considering there was only the two of us and was extremely clean and tidy.
Kept up today by mobile of when driver would be arriving etc which was very encouraging.
I will have no hesitation in recommending the taxi company and this website to our family and friends.

Thank you!

100%

Beverley H

19 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to las chismosas booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable will definitely use again

100%

User 132172

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Piscina Bar - Las Chismosas booked through FindTransfers

Driver a very friendly and trustworthy person and provided an excellent service.

100%

Angela T

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Mil Palmeras booked through FindTransfers

Great friendly drivers, good value and timekeeping. Thank you

100%

User 119449

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Hotel Servigroup La Zenia to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was so helpful with the journey, we had to drive not too fast as my wife suffers from car sickness. Yes we will use them again, especially our driver.

100%

Jane M

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Playa Golf Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Murat was very nice man... waiting at the airport.. name board clear to see.. journey to my apartment was very smooth... I am very happy with your service.. thank you

96%

Jane M

19 Nov 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to PILAR DE LA HORADADA booked through FindTransfers

Very good service and car was immaculate

96%

Gill B

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Punta Prima booked through FindTransfers

Cannot fault the service. All to time, very pleasant driver, helped with our heavy luggage. Would use again and would recommend. Emails kept us up to date with process from start to finish.

100%

User 41919

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from La Zenia to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

On time , lean Car and efficient

96%

Olof F

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante flygplats (ALC) to Torre de la Horadada booked through FindTransfers

In time,excellent car, nice driver.

100%

Amanda B

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ORIHUELA COSTA RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic commuication - great price. Lovely vehicle, very comfortable.

Would definitely use again.

100%

Allison S

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Orihuela booked through FindTransfers

Lovely driver. Ready with large sign at arrivals Hall and vehicle was clean and cool. Even offered us cold water.

100%

Diana W

21 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avenida de la comunidad murciana 68 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent in every respect. Waiting for us at the airport with a clear sign, lovely, modern and comfortable minivan, good, safe driving and great music selection!!
Driver was absolutely great!

100%

User 86446

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Mil Palmeras to Luchthaven Alicante (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent !

88%

User 86446

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Alicante (ALC) to Calle Ausias March booked through FindTransfers

Hopefilly return journey as good !


Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback, we very much aprreciate it.

Best regards

100%

James D

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to LA FLORIDA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, thank you.


Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Mr. James,

Thank you very much for your review.

Regards

88%

User 70610

09 Mar 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to La Zenia booked through FindTransfers

Paid driver in full for return journey when dropped at the apartment on arrival, when dropped off at Mercia Airport on departure, I was accused of not paying, I refused to pay 34 euros, I was then hassled by the driver of the arrival taxi, I was not happy being accused of dishonesty,


Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi,

I am sorry for the confusion that has occurred but remember that this is your version of events.

Our driver has confirmed that you did not pay what you say you paid so, for us you still owe us the a taxi from La Zenia to Murcia Airport.

I hope we can solve this misunderstanding.

Best regards.

40%

Angus D

22 Oct 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SAN MIGUEL DE SALINAS booked through FindTransfers

Responsive, helpful and flexible service, well done!!

84%

ALAN C

29 Aug 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to CABO ROIG booked through FindTransfers

excellent service polite very well dressed drivers
Excellent and also arrived on time


Easy Taxi Orihuela Costa has posted the following reply to this review:

Thnak you very much for the feedback.

96%

Sharon D

23 Aug 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ORIHUELA COSTA RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Vehicle and driver very smart, time keeping excellent!! Also my daughter left her bag in the taxi on the way to the apartment and the taxi firm returned it un-touched a couple of days later. Very good service

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane