Reviews of EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE

Ratings and reviews of EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

100%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE.

Independent reviews of EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE

Below you will find independent reviews of EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE then please contact them to request an invite.

EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE main photo.

Debra O

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from Marseille Airport to Old Port of Marseille booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Bruno met us at the airline gate very professional manner
I will recommend Bruno to my friends & colleagues


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Debra
Thanks again to take the time to write a review
Thanks again
Bruno

100%

edwin f

31 May 2018

Transfer from Grand Hotel Beauvau Marseille Vieux Port MGallery by Sofitel to Marseille Airport booked through FindTransfers

i value punctuality and this service surpassed my expectations.


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much sir ...

100%

Sara C

08 Aug 2017

Transfer from Marseille Airport to 36 Boulevard Charles Livon booked through FindTransfers

Our plane was about 3 and a half hours late landing so we were worried that our transfer may not be there but the driver Bruno had emailed us to say he was waiting , which was great .
The car was lovely and clean and spacious . Bruno told us a bit about Marseille on the way .
We had a transfer back to the airport as well . We had a confirmation email and the driver was waiting for us at the designated time .
We were very happy with this company and would recommend them .


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you sara , really appreciated
Bruno

100%

Eileen K

03 Aug 2017

Transfer from Marseille Provence Airport to Holiday Inn Express Marseille - Saint Charles booked through FindTransfers

Bruno kept in constant touch and Informed me that another driver, Jean, would be at the airport to meet me, as indeed he was! Very personal and efficient service, and I can thoroughly recommend this company.


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you Eileen ,
Bruno

100%

Wayne R

12 Sep 2016

Transfer from Marseille Airport to Cassis booked through FindTransfers

Superb service I would highly recommend. Was in contact with me to make sure all was okay as our flight was delayed and the baggage took for ever to come off. Gave us some tips on things to do and had excellent English which was very helpful due to my poor French.


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank You so much Wayne for your comments and hope you enjoyed your stay on n cassis

100%

kevin b

23 Jun 2016

Transfer from Marseille Airport to hotelF1 Marseille Plan de Campagne N°1 booked through FindTransfers

BRUNO WAS EXCELLENT


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your review
Good luck for next game EUROCUP 2016

100%

Aine P

13 Apr 2016

Transfer from Marseille Provence Airport to Sofitel hotel vieux port marseille booked through FindTransfers

Found the service very good and our driver very informative.


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear aine
Thank You so Much for your review .And hope everything was fine during your last stay in Marseille.
Take care
Bruno

100%

Laurel B

21 Feb 2016

Transfer from Risoul to Marseille Provence Airport booked through FindTransfers

We had a excellent trip!! Our taxi driver Bruno was more than on time and we were really on time for our plane too! The drive to the airport was really comfortable and easy as well as the cab itself. I can highly recmomend this taxi company!


EXECUTIVE TAXI PROVENCE has posted the following reply to this review:

Laurel & Anna
Thank You for your nice review
Thanks again
Bruno

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane