Reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Ratings and reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 184 reviews

  182 out of 184 FindTransfers users would recommend ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

Independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Below you will find independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE then please contact them to request an invite.

ELITECAR-ALICANTE main photo.

anne m

22 May 2018

Transfer from Melia Benidorm to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

On time clean comfortable car no priblems

100%

Thomas C

19 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

We thought that the company was very professional I will definitely be using this service again A* grade

100%

User 90806

13 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Meliá Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, prompt comprehensive emails with all contact information essential for the customer. The service was prompt and the car large and comfortable and drivers very good.

100%

User 81632

09 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Orihuela booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. Made the booking very easy. Lots of choice.

100%

Michael B

07 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamentos Terralta booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed but the driver was there and the car was in pristine condition inside and outside. Comfortable trip to our hotel in Benidorm.

100%

Anna E

06 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Moraira booked through FindTransfers

Another fine transfer. As soon as you arrive you know your transfer is waiting for you. Great air conditioned car with one very smart Carlos. Return journey just as good, waiting for you at the time given. I have used this company every time I visit Spain. Would not change it. Very competitive. I love my holidays to go well and this is a great way to start and end it. Regards
Anna and Tudor

100%

User 65577

04 May 2018

Transfer from Carrer Cagliari to Tryp Alicante Gran Sol Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was early and waited for us.
Comfortable journey.
This is the second time we have used this company and we hope to continue to do so.

92%

Ailish G

02 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Terralta Apartamentos Turísticos booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Ian L

30 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to The Level at Meliá Villaitana booked through FindTransfers

The transfer service was excellent. Very professional driver, very clean car, nice personal service. I think this service is very good value and am happy to recommend it.

100%

User 80226

29 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Alicante Golf booked through FindTransfers

Everything was very professional. Very good time keeping and very well mannered

92%

Dona G

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Partido Lo Garriga booked through FindTransfers

Right on time and great service

100%

gail r

22 Apr 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to VILLAJOYOSA booked through FindTransfers

We have used elite transfers before they are proffesional and most reliable and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

100%

Nicholas D

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sol Pelicanos Ocas booked through FindTransfers

Great quick service. Arrival and departure pick up both on time.
Would use driver Carlos again.

100%

Joanne S

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Lovely car, drivers were polite on journey

100%

Knut L

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Meliá Villaitana booked through FindTransfers

Picked us up at the airport as agreed. Handled luggage and drove us to the hotel. Agreed return and he met up before the agreed time. Very satisfied.

100%

User 85352

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Maya booked through FindTransfers

Pick up went without a hitch both on collection at airport and pick up for return journey. Lovely car.

96%

Gordon S

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to VILLAJOYOSA booked through FindTransfers

No problems whatsoever. Everythng went smoothly.

96%

Chris C

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Service was excellent. Definitely recommend.

100%

sylvia m

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avenida de Cervantes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, pleasant and helpful drivers, comfortable, clean cars.

100%

Shaun C

23 Mar 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Even when plane was delayed for around 7 hours and arrived at our destination early doors the driver was waiting. The car was spacious and comfortable also the greeting from the driver was excellent. I asked to be picked up earlier than agreed this was no trouble at all. Will b using again in 8 weeks when I go back to Spain,great job

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL