Reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Ratings and reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 264 reviews

  262 out of 264 FindTransfers users would recommend ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

Independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Below you will find independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE then please contact them to request an invite.

ELITECAR-ALICANTE main photo.

John W

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service

100%

User 112563

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Prompt at airport pleasant driver lovely clean car at a good price will use again

100%

Joanne P

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Tryp Alicante Gran Sol booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, nice clean car and helped us with bags

100%

karen s

12 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Riviera Beachotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time in both journeys, very polite man, lovely vehicle. Will definitely use again

100%

Ian C

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us at the airport and was waiting for us at the apartment so we had no waiting around. Will use this company again

92%

gail r

10 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Villajoyosa booked through FindTransfers

Carlos is very professional and reliable we will always use him x

100%

Helen A

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Carrer del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting on time in both directions.

96%

User 65577

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Carrer Cagliari booked through FindTransfers

The usual excellent service.

100%

Paul E

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Port Mar Blau booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and was also on tome for our return journey. I cannot fault the service provided

72%

User 55767

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Complejo San Juan booked through FindTransfers

excellent

100%

User 112864

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to poseidon resort complex. benidorm booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

Brian R

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel La City to Gandia Playa booked through FindTransfers

Best price online

96%

Jacqueline G

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Medplaya regente benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Prompt & efficient and the driver was very pleasant

100%

User 65577

21 Oct 2018

Transfer from Carrer Cagliari to Melia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

I would not hesitate to recommend Elite Car-Alicante. Always on time and provide an excellent service.

100%

User 109405

18 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel Almirante booked through FindTransfers

We were a bit late at the airport, but the driver was stil there to pick is up. He drive quietly to the hotel. Of was a vert nice trip.

92%

sylvia m

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

On time, car spotless, driver very pleasant. What more can you ask for!

100%

Caroline T

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Hotel Salvadora villena booked through FindTransfers

I would like to thank you for being an excellent transfer company driver was lovely and friendly and on time. very efficient, and the car was comfortable much appreciated

100%

Andy B

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to CALPE booked through FindTransfers

we made an error on the return date pickup but they happily changed very good service

84%

Leslie G

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sercotel Suites del Mar Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers on time when collecting and good prices will use again

100%

Belinda B

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALTEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Picked up a little before due time on the doorstep . Driver lifted bags for us . Immaculate car great driving no complaints whatsoever .

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane