Reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Ratings and reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 219 reviews

  217 out of 219 FindTransfers users would recommend ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

Independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Below you will find independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE then please contact them to request an invite.

ELITECAR-ALICANTE main photo.

Amy H

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avda Noruega booked through FindTransfers

Met at the airport. Very friendly and prompt.

100%

Nicola M

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Hotel Palm Beach Benidorm to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

The service provided was fantastic. 5* and will definitely be recommending them yo family and friends. The driver was there to greet us at the airport with no waiting around and then was 10 minutes early to pick us up from the hotel. So professional.

100%

John D

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to GUARDAMAR DEL SEGURA booked through FindTransfers

Every aspect perfect ,car, driver, punctuality, what more can I say.

100%

sharon c

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Good service beautiful car and prompt timing really recommend them

96%

M W

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from MORAIRA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Car arrived 10 minutes early the vehicle was very clear and comfortable journey straight forward and arrived at airport early

84%

Stephen R

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Bichet booked through FindTransfers

Great service driver was at airport waiting no problems would definitely recommend to friend and family.

100%

emma g

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Playa de San Juan booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Carlos was waiting to meet me with a smile, he was pleasant, helpful and polite, and also sent me a text before I arrived to let me know that he may be late due to traffic.

96%

Elizabeth F

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Sol Costablanca booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Have used this company before and would definitely recommend it and will use again next time we come to Benidorm. Very reliable and on time. Carlos was waiting at the airport with a board with our name on and we were driven straight to the door of our hotel in a lovely, smart, clean air conditioned car. The return pick up was just as efficient. Thank you Carlos.

100%

Rolf N

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante lufthavn (ALC) to Hotel Guardamar booked through FindTransfers

The driver met us at the airport with a very readable sign, the cars were excellent and both drivers very friendly, will definatelly recomend this company.

100%

David H

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Melia Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting in arrivals as indicated and gave assistance with luggage. Quick journey to hotel with explanation of collection on return . On departure day vehicle arrived on time and efficient journey to airport.

I would recommend Elitecar -Alicante and have no hesitation in using again.

100%

Gary H

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Sandos Benidorm Suites booked through FindTransfers

Great company. Were waiting for us at the airport arrivals point. Collected in a lovely, spacious, Lancia vehicle which was spotlessly clean. Taken swiftly to our destination and then collected again promptly from our hotel for our return journey to the Airport. 5* treatment from a 5* company. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.

100%

Gunnar G

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Quesada to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time, lovely driver and good and clean car. Will use again

100%

Jo G

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to MeliĆ” Villaitana booked through FindTransfers

Great service - lovely car and the price was very competitive would definitely use again

100%

Neil P

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and an excellent car with a friendly driver. Would definitely use again

100%

Karen T

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and on time for return journey. I would use them again for reliability and great service

96%

Paul T

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Alicante Marina booked through FindTransfers

Nice car, nice guy, punctual and polite what more do you want!

100%

RODNEY S

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Carrer Cagliari to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Faultless.

100%

Simon R

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Cala de Finestrat booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service was greeted at the airport lovely clean cars and when we returned it was equally as good
We are coming back in September and will definitely use again

100%

Richard W

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Mio Cid booked through FindTransfers

The car was very comfortable the driver extremely polite and on time both trips.
Would definitely use this service again and would recommend it to anyone.

100%

Leonie M

22 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

great service, first time using transfer company and no complaints. driver was lovely, on time, reasonably priced!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL