Reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Ratings and reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 271 reviews

  269 out of 271 FindTransfers users would recommend ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

Independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Below you will find independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE then please contact them to request an invite.

ELITECAR-ALICANTE main photo.

Laura M

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle Sol Naciente booked through FindTransfers

service we received was excellent the driver was waiting for us on arrival and was a very short walk out to his car We were collected by the same driver who was at our hotel a little ahead of time From.my experience I would thoroughly recommend

96%

Jacqueline G

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Medplaya regente benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The driver was courteous and very efficient and punctual and the car very comfortable as was our previous journey with this company
Would definitely use again

100%

User 50075

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 117748

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Marina hotel Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service met @ arrivals no problems!

100%

Natalie G

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service of this company, emailed me and told me where he would be waiting, car extremely shiney and clean, also took our cases of us, very professional from start to finish.

100%

Stephen K

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Mio Cid booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service , extremely competitive, helpful and top class time keeping

100%

Patricia M

18 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Maya booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service thank you

100%

John W

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service

100%

User 112563

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Prompt at airport pleasant driver lovely clean car at a good price will use again

100%

Joanne P

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Tryp Alicante Gran Sol booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, nice clean car and helped us with bags

100%

karen s

12 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Riviera Beachotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time in both journeys, very polite man, lovely vehicle. Will definitely use again

100%

Ian C

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us at the airport and was waiting for us at the apartment so we had no waiting around. Will use this company again

92%

gail r

10 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Villajoyosa booked through FindTransfers

Carlos is very professional and reliable we will always use him x

100%

Helen A

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Carrer del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting on time in both directions.

96%

User 65577

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Carrer Cagliari booked through FindTransfers

The usual excellent service.

100%

Paul E

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Port Mar Blau booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and was also on tome for our return journey. I cannot fault the service provided

72%

User 55767

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Complejo San Juan booked through FindTransfers

excellent

100%

User 112864

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to poseidon resort complex. benidorm booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

Brian R

28 Oct 2018

Transfer from Hotel La City to Gandia Playa booked through FindTransfers

Best price online

96%

Jacqueline G

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Medplaya regente benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Prompt & efficient and the driver was very pleasant

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane