Reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Ratings and reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 294 reviews

  291 out of 294 FindTransfers users would recommend ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

Independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Below you will find independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE then please contact them to request an invite.

ELITECAR-ALICANTE Image

Martin P

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Los Alcázares booked through FindTransfers

First class transfer. Driver and car immaculate, on time no complaints.

96%

karen h

18 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to SHA Wellness Clinic booked through FindTransfers

Great service, fantastic price! Will definitely use this company again :)

100%

User 142415

15 Jul 2019

Transfer from Dénia to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Carlos arrived early which was great so we were ready to leave at the departure time, car was immaculate, journey was perfect, couldn’t rate highly enough!

100%

User 139660

06 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, we were delayed by 3 hours but taxi was waiting exactly as promised.

100%

ian t

02 Jul 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Ran very smoothly Brilliant service

100%

Gill M

29 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Avenida Doctor Mariano Ruiz Canovas booked through FindTransfers

Extremely happy with all aspects of Elitecar and Carlos was superb

100%

User 140320

28 Jun 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to PLAYA DE SAN JUAN booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting with large notice with my name at arrivals. Very courteous. Smooth transfer to Playa San Joan in very comfortable car.

96%

Lloyd M

23 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Great company would use again

96%

User 139965

13 Jun 2019

Transfer from Hotel RH Bayren & Spa to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived promptly and was most courteous. We had a very pleasant drive to Alicante airport and arrived in plenty of time. The car was spotless and very comfortable.

100%

Lindsay E

26 May 2019

Transfer from La Marina Urbanizacion to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

I wish to express my thanks for the service, the driver was punctual and very courteous. The journey was very comfortable and we arrived in plenty of time for our flight. Thank you to all concerned. I will have no problem in recommending your service to others.

96%

User 134138

04 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Pueblo Acantilado Suites booked through FindTransfers

Great service . Phoned to ask if they could come early for pick up. Which they did.

100%

Anna E

03 May 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Gran hotel sol y mar booked through FindTransfers

Excellent yet again. I have used this company every time I have been away. Can't fault it at all.

100%

paul i

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Villasol Camping & Resort booked through FindTransfers

So easy, nice new cars and lovely drivers.

100%

User 50075

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

Service was second to none!

100%

RODNEY S

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from C/Cagliari 1 to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Prompt and courteous.

96%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.