Reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Ratings and reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 282 reviews

  279 out of 282 FindTransfers users would recommend ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

Independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Below you will find independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE then please contact them to request an invite.

ELITECAR-ALICANTE main photo.

paul i

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Villasol Camping & Resort booked through FindTransfers

So easy, nice new cars and lovely drivers.

100%

User 50075

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

Service was second to none!

100%

RODNEY S

28 Mar 2019

Transfer from C/Cagliari 1 to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Prompt and courteous.

96%

Ralph R

27 Mar 2019

Transfer from Hotel Gala Placidia to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Beautiful car and driver was professional and punctual also used the toll road which made our journey quicker. Would definitely recommend.

100%

ANDREW T

22 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamentos Buenos Aires booked through FindTransfers

First class comms, excellent vehicle and driver.

96%

michael m

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Camí Vell d'Altea booked through FindTransfers

A very polite driver met us at the airport and the car was excellent and so comfortable, best transfer yet

100%

Bjarne S

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Top service and on time

96%

Stuart E

08 Mar 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to HOTEL ALMIRANTE booked through FindTransfers

Carlos our driver was waiting for us at the airport,and was on time at the hotel.Safe and reliable driver.

100%

Steve W

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Meliá Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service definitely use this company again

100%

User 121591

03 Mar 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel La Torre Golf Resort & Spa booked through FindTransfers

So easy to arrange. Lovely to see name on tablet held by Carlos on arrival & beautiful new Mercedes waiting outside for us. Great start to short break in Murcia!

96%

User 125286

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Maya booked through FindTransfers

We were very satisfied with this company. We were reassured with good communication and confirming of our booking arriving and departing. Punctual, reliable, efficient and very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend.

96%

Laura M

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Calle Sol Naciente booked through FindTransfers

service we received was excellent the driver was waiting for us on arrival and was a very short walk out to his car We were collected by the same driver who was at our hotel a little ahead of time From.my experience I would thoroughly recommend

96%

Jacqueline G

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Medplaya regente benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The driver was courteous and very efficient and punctual and the car very comfortable as was our previous journey with this company
Would definitely use again

100%

User 50075

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 117748

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Marina hotel Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service met @ arrivals no problems!

100%

Natalie G

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service of this company, emailed me and told me where he would be waiting, car extremely shiney and clean, also took our cases of us, very professional from start to finish.

100%

Stephen K

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Mio Cid booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service , extremely competitive, helpful and top class time keeping

100%

Patricia M

18 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Maya booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service thank you

100%

John W

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service

100%

User 112563

29 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Prompt at airport pleasant driver lovely clean car at a good price will use again

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane