Reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Ratings and reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 249 reviews

  247 out of 249 FindTransfers users would recommend ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

Independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE

Below you will find independent reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ELITECAR-ALICANTE have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ELITECAR-ALICANTE through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ELITECAR-ALICANTE then please contact them to request an invite.

ELITECAR-ALICANTE main photo.

sylvia m

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

On time, car spotless, driver very pleasant. What more can you ask for!

100%

Caroline T

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Hotel Salvadora villena booked through FindTransfers

I would like to thank you for being an excellent transfer company driver was lovely and friendly and on time. very efficient, and the car was comfortable much appreciated

100%

Andy B

10 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to CALPE booked through FindTransfers

we made an error on the return date pickup but they happily changed very good service

84%

Leslie G

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sercotel Suites del Mar Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers on time when collecting and good prices will use again

100%

Belinda B

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALTEA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Picked up a little before due time on the doorstep . Driver lifted bags for us . Immaculate car great driving no complaints whatsoever .

96%

User 99437

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Ibis Budget Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Driver very helpful and friendly, great way to get off plane & on to hotel in a new country.

100%

Paula D

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to MeliĆ” Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Such a reliable and friendly service

100%

Elliott S

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORREVIEJA booked through FindTransfers

Everything we wanted. This is the 1st time we booked a car from the airport bit would definitely book with them again. The driver was waiting where he said he would with a sign. The car was spacious and very clean. He was 15mins early for picking us up for going back to the airport as well so no stress of if he will be there on time.

100%

Tom G

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to Hotel Gran Playa booked through FindTransfers

The driver was courteous and efficient and friendly, and the journey was very good

96%

Jason S

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very good prompt service and value for money

100%

Lee W

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

very reliable and polite service defiantly 5 star

100%

Stuart G

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

My step son used this company and said he was very impressed and would use again

88%

Diane I

21 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Palm Beach Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

Kirsten L

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Los Leandros Calle Jaen Fase IV Torrevieja to Alicante lufthavn (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent !

100%

User 97176

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Tryp Alicante Gran Sol Hotel booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely use this company again.

96%

Simone A

16 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to L'Albir booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with elite, warm welcome and nice comfortable cars.

100%

Amanda H

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Apartamentos Terralta booked through FindTransfers

Beautiful cars for transfers. Very polite driver and punctual. Would strongly recommend.

96%

User 60585

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Aeropuerto de Alicante (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Perfect, big car, clean & new, very good driver & very polite also, didn't have to wait, they were there as scheduled.

100%

Anna E

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Hotel La Cala booked through FindTransfers

I have used Elitecar-Alicante for the past 3 years. Excellent, nice car, clean, and the driver Carlos is lovely. Always there waiting with a smile and on the return journey. Would not use any one else.

100%

Wil D

09 Sep 2018

Transfer from Gandia to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting outside our apartment 10 mins before schedule, smooth drive to airport what more could you ask for.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL