Reviews of Dublin Minibus Hire

Ratings and reviews of Dublin Minibus Hire

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
97%

98%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Dublin Minibus Hire.

Independent reviews of Dublin Minibus Hire

Below you will find independent reviews of Dublin Minibus Hire written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Dublin Minibus Hire have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Dublin Minibus Hire through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Dublin Minibus Hire through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Dublin Minibus Hire.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Dublin Minibus Hire then please contact them to request an invite.

Dublin Minibus Hire main photo.

Joanna Y

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Dublin City booked through FindTransfers

Amazing, friendly service. These guys made our hen day and we highly recommend. Great communication and timings.

100%

Tara O

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Oliver St. John Gogarty's Hostel booked through FindTransfers

Great service and communication from the minibus company. Eamon the driver was very friendly and helpful when picking us up.

100%

Kate B

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Louis Fitzgerald Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Good service helpful personnel.

88%

allen p

06 Jul 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Clontarf Castle Hotel booked through FindTransfers

All was as promised. I made a mistake on the reservation which they solved on the spot with no extra charge. Great service and attitude.

96%

Laura H

27 Apr 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport (DUB) to Temple Lane South booked through FindTransfers

Our driver gavin was amazing from start to finish ! He made the dreaded airport drive much more enjoyable !
Will be using him Again when we come back to Dublin !

100%

Micky G

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Jurys Inn Dublin Hotels - Parnell Street booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Wayne was very professional and very friendly he couldn’t do enough for us, would definitely use him and the company again. Thank you

100%

Kirstie S

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to The Central Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent Company - they kept in touch by email and phone before we arrived in Dublin!! They were really helpful, answered all our questions and put our minds at rest. On the pick up they were so lovely and certainly gave us the warm Irish hospitality we were expecting - can't thank Wayne and Fran enough for an amazing start to our fabulous Dublin trip - thanks guys :)

100%

Les L

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Ariel House booked through FindTransfers

Both Michael who picked us up and Wayne who took us back to the airport were very efficient, friendly and courtesy at all times. I would recommend and use them again without hesitation. We were a party of ten and all of were delighted with the service.

100%

Charlotte H

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Jurys Inn Dublin Hotels - Parnell Street booked through FindTransfers

Really impressed . Got a phone call when landed to say they were here waiting for us. Friendly guy. All stress free . Would recommend!

100%

User 71441

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Dublin Airport to The croke park hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Driver was very friendly and gave us some really good tips. Would absolutely recommend.

96%

Michael C

28 Oct 2017

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Brooks Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Eamon was waiting for us at the Airport when we arrived in Dublin, led us directly to the van and loaded our luggage (group of 8). He was full of stories and provided helpful suggestions for our stay.
I would highly recommend using this service again.

100%

Catherine G

12 Sep 2017

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Dublin City booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers. Clean vehicles. Would happily use again.

88%

Traci W

09 Sep 2017

Transfer from Dublin Airport to Harding Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual. Driver was attentive and enjoyable to speak with. We are 6 people with lots of luggage and he managed to get us all in comfortably. Price for trips were extremely reasonable.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane