Reviews of Dream Service

Ratings and reviews of Dream Service

Overall impression:
94%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
94%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 184 reviews

  179 out of 184 FindTransfers users would recommend Dream Service.

Independent reviews of Dream Service

Below you will find independent reviews of Dream Service written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Dream Service have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Dream Service through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Dream Service through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Dream Service.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Dream Service then please contact them to request an invite.

Dream Service main photo.

Ian T

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Conor M

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Gare d'Annecy to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Really good service, friendly driver, nice modern spacious vehicle and baby seat installed already when we were picked up.

100%

Ka Ngai C

29 May 2018

Transfer from Hôtel ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville to Les Grands Espaces Sarl booked through FindTransfers

I changed the meeting time a few times but driver was still very nice. He waited us for the return even the time is far behind the schedule. Thank you very much for the service. I will definitely use it again and recommend it to friends!!!

100%

User 84947

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Splendid Hotel Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time for each transfer and easy to find at airport arrivals. Space as requested for 2x bike boxes and 4 passengers. Air con and smooth driving.

96%

eric p

23 Apr 2018

Transfer from Val Thorens to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value for money, great driver, clean car, all according to our expectations, and fare paid entirely to the driver as we booked with short notice,
All good!

100%

Philip B

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very helpful, Mercedes van was roomy and impeccable. Driver was on time for return. I will definitely use Dream service again.

100%

User 78127

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 74556

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève-Aéroport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was polite, efficient, on time and very professional. The company also offered a competitive rate compared to other transfer services.

92%

User 85561

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Hôtel Beauregard**** booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very prompt for both pick ups and got us to our locations quickly

88%

User 85790

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Nevai booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and reliable service

88%

User 79963

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time, reliable and courteous.

100%

Neil P

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Excellent all round

92%

User 4449

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chemin des Vernes to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual service - would recommend

96%

User 83575

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saas Fee booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Punctual at airport and for return journey. Very courteous throughout and car was clean. Responsive by email also.

We felt very safe in the car and he drove very well. He also brought a booster for our 6yo.

I can’t fault Dream Service and would recommend him for future journeys.

92%

Kesinee J

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

We missed our original flight therefore had to email them to change the pick up time. They were extremely helpful and understanding and in no time they replied to confirm our new pick up time

All in all they were accommodating, punctual and professional. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend their service.

100%

DAVID C

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

perfect nice guy

100%

User 77435

31 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Villars-sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Last minute booking and all went very smooth

88%

User 82236

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Villars-sur-Ollon booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer, punctual and value for money

100%

User 85173

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Service was excellent. Great comparison and timely responses.

88%

User 73785

22 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Good

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane