Reviews of Dream Service

Ratings and reviews of Dream Service

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
94%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
94%
Value:
92%

93%

Based on 208 reviews

  203 out of 208 FindTransfers users would recommend Dream Service.

Independent reviews of Dream Service

Below you will find independent reviews of Dream Service written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Dream Service have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Dream Service through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Dream Service through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Dream Service.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Dream Service then please contact them to request an invite.

Dream Service main photo.

Martin D

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from GENEVA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to REBERTY booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer was very smooth both ways. Our driver was waiting for us on time on both the outward and return journeys. She was very pleasant and, importantly on the mountain roads, a careful driver. We would definitely use Dream Service again.

100%

User 125032

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Great service - on both transfers the driver was prompt and a very careful driver. Would recommend

96%

Danai K

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet des Neiges - Résidence La Source des Arcs 5* booked through FindTransfers

Our flight delay was monitored. Punctual. English/french speaking drivers. On our way back if our driver hadn't avoided the highway traffic we might have missed our flight. We strongly recommend Dream Service.

96%

Andrew C

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and helpful drivers on both legs of the journey, clean and comfortable new vehicles and a great price.

The driver on the outbound leg was held up by protests but kept us informed, and as it happened we were held up too by delays at the airport but the driver was happy to wait for us to clear security and baggage reclaim.

The driver on the return leg was very good at picking alternative routes to avoid multiple hold ups on the main roads (I used to be a transfer driver in Les 3V so appreciated his use of the side roads to ensure we got there on time!)

100%

Claris S

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Car was new and driver polite and punctual.

100%

User 118773

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Chalet Altitude Les Arcs 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Would absolute recommend and use again

96%

Peter E

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Borderan booked through FindTransfers

Met at Geneva Airport on arrival with name board, and well driven in the Mercedes people carrier.
Picked up for the return journey all on time in a Peugeot 5008.
Very good drives both ways, and most competative price. I would thoroughly recommend Dream Service.

100%

User 86041

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

on time and good service

100%

Nikolay T

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Женевский международный аэропорт (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Ok

100%

Henrietta W

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Driver very good, on time and easy to communicate with (despite our flight being over an hour delayed).

96%

Lawrence H

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

We found that your company excelled in all communication. Thank you

100%

Cherie C

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport - French Side to Appartement Grand Arbois booked through FindTransfers

I would recommend using Dream Service. We were delayed on our arrival but it was no problem. Our driver was there to meet us at the airport. When we arrived at our ski resort he kindly drove us to pick up our keys, even after the long transfer we had due to bad traffic. On or return the driver arrived to collect us on time. This took a lot of stress out of our transfer as there is always a worry the driver may not turn up or be on time.

96%

User 68502

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and efficient.

100%

User 36738

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The car is a bit old. We expect a van but it is a station wagon. It just barely fits 2 large suitcase and a snowboard bag, which we need to lower the back seat and sit with it.

76%

Lei S

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Courchevel 1650 to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Easy to communicate with before the trip. Driver arrived ahead of meeting time and knew the roads well.

100%

tony h

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Great

100%

Ian S

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite, efficient and value for money.

88%

Svitlana S

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courchevel 1650 (Moriond) booked through FindTransfers

Responsible, punctual and flexible. Everything was on a high level.

100%

User 67592

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Hôtel Le Christiania booked through FindTransfers

On time, good communication.
Comfortable vehicle (Mercedes van) and the best price.
See you next year.

100%

User 118869

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

On time
Polite

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane