Reviews of Diamond Private Hire

Ratings and reviews of Diamond Private Hire

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 12 reviews

  12 out of 12 FindTransfers users would recommend Diamond Private Hire.

Independent reviews of Diamond Private Hire

Below you will find independent reviews of Diamond Private Hire written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Diamond Private Hire have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Diamond Private Hire through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Diamond Private Hire through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Diamond Private Hire.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Diamond Private Hire then please contact them to request an invite.

Diamond Private Hire main photo.

Jose Luis R

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Birmingham to Chesterfield booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely on time service.
Very polite and friendly.

100%

Fiona J

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from East Midlands Airport (EMA) to 46 Westbrook Drive booked through FindTransfers

very good service

100%

Steve C

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Manchester Airport (MAN) to Dronfield S18 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication before the pickup which was especially useful as we had a change on our itinerary. Flight was delayed and then we had to stop by the freight terminal to collect our cat. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be using this company again.

100%

Louise J

21 Oct 2017

Transfer from Eckington to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

For future holidays I will only use this company. She is friendly, punctual, and the minibus was in an excellent condition. She was also the cheapest I could find.

100%

Donna W

29 Aug 2017

Transfer from Manchester Airport to 4 Valley Road booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Thank you!

100%

User 51540

20 Jun 2017

Transfer from Westbank Close to Manchester International Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver Rachel was very good going to the airport, however, the driver on our return journey drove too fast and took risks on the road. Our plane was late and he had another pick up so was short of time.
I would rate the first driver excellent but the return driver average.

92%

User 48768

11 Apr 2017

Transfer from Dronfield to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

From the initial booking, to all correspondence, every part of this was smooth & trouble free. Brilliant airport transfer. Rachael arrived on time & was lovely, from loading our cases & chatting to the kids & ourselves, she helped make the journey really pleasant. We would highly recommend this company.

100%

Robert mark H

08 Apr 2017

Transfer from Dronfield to East Midlands Airport booked through FindTransfers

punctual,friendly

100%

User 39451

09 Feb 2017

Transfer from Stonelow Road to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, punctual and pleasant experience.

88%

Luke H

03 Jul 2016

Transfer from DRONFIELD S18 2XR to MANCHESTER AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

On time for pick up and return, smooth journey.

96%

User 29266

25 Apr 2016

Transfer from Rockingham Close to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very friendly and we felt at ease throughout the journey. Pick up was prompt at both ends. The ride was comfortable and the driving was first class.

100%

Pam J

21 Nov 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

I booked Diamond Private Hire for my family so didn't travel myself but they were very pleased with the service. A very good service at a very reasonable rate.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane