Reviews of De Tour Transfers

Ratings and reviews of De Tour Transfers

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend De Tour Transfers.

Independent reviews of De Tour Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of De Tour Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of De Tour Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with De Tour Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with De Tour Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of De Tour Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of De Tour Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

De Tour Transfers main photo.

mal c

12 May 2019

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia to Ikos Oceania booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite and pleasant would certainly use again

100%

STEVE J

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport to ikos oceania booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and would have no hesitation with using there services again ; the drivers were prompt and polite.
Well done for excellent communication

100%

Loretta M

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia to Ikos Oceania booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from booking to drop off. Drivers punctual and friendly and price excellent. Would definitely recommend.

100%

Michael H

15 Oct 2018

Transfer from Flughafen Thessaloniki (SKG) to Ouranoupoli booked through FindTransfers

Always before schedule => Reliable
Good and friendly driver => Secure
Clean and new cars => Up-to-date
Pricing same as others => Price compareable
=> price-performance ration very good

100%

Karen K

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport to Ikos Olivia booked through FindTransfers

Totally reliable. Lovely clean vehicles. Easy to find driver as passenger name is displayed on a tablet.
Email received 24 hrs before pickup giving details.
Driver very helpful and friendly.
Very careful driver.
Would use again and recommend.

100%

Jiri C

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport (SKG) to Nea Roda booked through FindTransfers

Transport for 6 people from Thessaloniki airport to Nea Roda. Reliability, time, vehicles and drivers were excellent

96%

User 98690

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Aéroport international de Thessalonique Makédonia (SKG) to Dion Palace booked through FindTransfers

Drivers really punctual, water bottle in the car, was waiting even though the flight was delayed. Overall, very good experience !

100%

Emma C

21 May 2018

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport to Ikos Olivia booked through FindTransfers

Picked up with cold bottles of water for our trip, happy helpful driver and clean mini van, on return van was on time again friendly driver and clean new van, would use again.

100%

User 75771

01 May 2018

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia to Sani Beach Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

Vicki S

18 Apr 2018

Transfer from Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia to Sani Beach Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service.
Very safe driving-very important for us travelling with a toddler.
Will definitely use again!

96%

Daina J

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Αγίας Σοφίας 46 to Αεροδρόμιο Μακεδονία (SKG) booked through FindTransfers

Courteous driver,on time pick up.Driving was smooth and the vehicle clean and in excellent condition .

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane