Reviews of Dazzle Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Dazzle Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 32 reviews

  32 out of 32 FindTransfers users would recommend Dazzle Transfers.

Independent reviews of Dazzle Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Dazzle Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Dazzle Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Dazzle Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Dazzle Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Dazzle Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Dazzle Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Dazzle Transfers main photo.

User 83937

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Exceptional service. Sallyann and her team were second to none. Will be booking with this company again.


Dazzle Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Michael for your feedback.
Kind regards
Sallyann

100%

Brett H

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

On time
Friendly drivers
easy company to use!


Dazzle Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Brett for your lovely review.
Kind regards
Sallyann

100%

User 84112

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

User 42379

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

transfer from Grenoble to Courchevel.
good, friendly communication when booking.
pleasant driver with good knowledge of the local roads.
(no complaints even though our arriving flight was delayed)
spoke very good english.
nice clean vehicle...

all round nothing to fault!

92%

User 74088

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from chambery airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Dom the driver was brilliant. Well done Dazzle. Will use them again. Well done Dom.

100%

User 70257

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Champagny-en-Vanoise booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

96%

Michael B

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer option and worked like clockwork


Dazzle Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Michael
Thanks for your feedback. We hope you choose to travel with us in the future.
Kind regards
Sallyann

100%

louise r

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Mottaret Sports booked through FindTransfers

we have just recently returned from Mottarett-Meribel we used Dazzel transfers,our drivers name was Lois,he was the most obliging,courteous person you could ever wish to meet.Would deffinatley recommend this company and will be using them again.

100%

Dave T

14 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

This was the first time I have used Dazzle Transfers and I was really pleased with the prompt service and excellent communication that we received, Dazzle transfers will be my first choice next time.

100%

KAYHAN C

03 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hôtel les Cimes Blanches booked through FindTransfers

I highly recommend

100%

User 24750

02 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Le Saint joseph rue park city 73120 courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Very good service

96%

Seli K

27 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

great'friendship.

100%

fernanda t

22 Jan 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

very good car, driver and everything!!

100%

terry w

16 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service.

96%

User 19049

15 Jan 2017

Transfer from Genève to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Your drivers are very punctual and responsible.

100%

Robert T

07 Apr 2016

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Car was clean and comfortable. Driver was friendly and arrived on time.

100%

User 26290

28 Mar 2016

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Méribel Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were on time and got us to our destinations punctually. Drivers were friendly and polite .

100%

Andrew D

02 Mar 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time and very reliable

100%

susan s

22 Feb 2016

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Hôtel Alpen Ruitor booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service, on time, polite, clean vehicle, well driven at safe speeds and very importantly very reasonable price compared to other suppliers.

100%

User 14842

09 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent services, punctuality, easy to find the driver, everything very thoughtfull.
Will use it in the future whenever coming back to Courchevel!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane