Reviews of Dachs Limousines

Ratings and reviews of Dachs Limousines

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Dachs Limousines.

Independent reviews of Dachs Limousines

Below you will find independent reviews of Dachs Limousines written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Dachs Limousines have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Dachs Limousines through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Dachs Limousines through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Dachs Limousines.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Dachs Limousines then please contact them to request an invite.

Dachs Limousines main photo.

LInda M

14 May 2019

Transfer from Cruise Port to Hilton Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

We were very pleased with the service we received. We ordered a transfer from the port of Barcelona to our hotel. The driver was 1/2 hour early and we arrived early so he took us to the hotel. The driver was very nice and spoke English. We would highly recommend this service to others.

100%

Christina W

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Barcelona el prat to Barcelo raval hotel booked through FindTransfers

On time at the airport and transfer to the airport. The driver was excellent. His drive smooth and he was particularly personable

100%

PETER W

15 Nov 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to The5rooms booked through FindTransfers

good services !!

100%

Pauline L

09 Nov 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to H10 Port Vell booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, reasonable price. The driver was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Dachlimo service again

100%

User 60876

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Hotel Granvia to Barcelona Airport (BCN) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was very punctual and ready to place our luggage into his vehicle. The van was extremely roomy and comfortable, the nicest we had our entire trip.

88%

User 60876

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Cruise Port to Hotel Granvia booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time, very courteous and helpful with our bags. We enjoyed our ride.

96%

User 90791

05 Oct 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Tryp Barcelona Apolo Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Findtransfers was extremely easy and efficient in helping us find reliable and reasonable car service for our party of 8.

96%

User 78089

08 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Catalonia Port booked through FindTransfers

Waited for us even though we had a lost luggage problem.
He was very polite and delivered us to our hotel with no problems.

92%

User 87386

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Barcelona to Begur booked through FindTransfers

Driver Ignacio - fabulous.

100%

User 87386

29 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to Hotel 1898 booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Ignacio was fantastic. Highly recommend him.

100%

Sue C

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Barcelona Airport (BCN) to ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting patiently in arrivals (we were 30 mins delayed) he drove us straight to our hotel and made sure we were completely happy before driving off. He was smart, polite and utterly charming. Very professional company would definitely use them again.

100%

Frederick T

28 May 2018

Transfer from PGA Catalunya Resort to W Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean car, polite driver

100%

Daniel B

02 May 2018

Transfer from Cruise Port to Hilton Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, knowledgeable driver.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane