Reviews of DRYVIN

Ratings and reviews of DRYVIN

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
94%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 29 reviews

  27 out of 29 FindTransfers users would recommend DRYVIN.

Independent reviews of DRYVIN

Below you will find independent reviews of DRYVIN written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DRYVIN have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DRYVIN through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DRYVIN through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DRYVIN.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DRYVIN then please contact them to request an invite.

DRYVIN main photo.

Mike S

12 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to 38 Rue de Marseille booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, Proffessional and very good value for money, an excellent service.

100%

hummy p

06 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 41 Rue Benoît Bennier booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver gave lots of local information. Arrived on time

100%

damian v

13 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport to Le Bourg-d'Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Will recommend

92%

Victoria H

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Tournus to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver (Ewen) was very pleasant & the car was emasculate & very comfortable.
He made very good time to the airport.

96%

User 74883

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium L'Ecrin des Neiges booked through FindTransfers

Reliable and considerate service

96%

Arzu T

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from La Plagne Center to Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Havaalanı (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

The car, the driver and the journey was great

100%

david c

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

...

92%

Colin H

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to plessy nancroix booked through FindTransfers

An excellent transfer in a modern minibus, very good value. The only issue was that we got no response when we contacted the company by E Mail. At the suggestion of findtransfers we contacted them by SMS and then received a reply.

96%

Alison P

22 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon St Exupéry Aéroport to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Transfer from Lyon airport to Arcs 1800. We were met promptly by a very friendly driver who helped with our bags and took us to the vehicle. Very comfortable and clean - we were then provided with drinks and snacks for the journey.

Communication by text and phone was really good - I got both a text and email for the return transfer confirming the pick up time. I would strongly recommend this company and will use again.

100%

User 71281

07 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

they are punctual, car is fine and it is good for money

84%

User 62857

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Sainte Foy Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was excellent and went out of his way to bring me my phone back when I left it in the taxi - thank you!
On time and helpful. I would use again.

100%

IGOR E

06 Feb 2018

Transfer from LYON FR SAINT EXUPERY (LYS) TERMINAL 1A to Résidence L'Orée des Neiges Les Michailles - Lieu-dit Les Roches 73210 Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Yohan is a good driver. In bad weather conditions his driving was very safety. He was in time for the both transfers and helpful with luggage, water in the cabin etc. We were very satisfied. Thank you, Yohan.

100%

Murad I

02 Feb 2018

Transfer from Hotel Mercure Lyon Centre Saxe Lafayette to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport booked through FindTransfers

he really went out of his way to keep us happy good sharp service

96%

Murad I

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from Hotel Mercure Lyon Centre Saxe Lafayette to Aéroports de Lyon booked through FindTransfers

great driver really

100%

Okan S

26 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Belambra Clubs booked through FindTransfers

Driver (Yohan) was late to meet us both ways but driving was O.K.

56%

User 73839

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Val thorens to Lyon airport booked through FindTransfers

.

96%

Maria J

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Tignes Val d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Polite, prompt, the vehicle was very comfortable and we were offered help with our luggage, water, wifi etc. I would definitely recommend this company/driver.

100%

jet j

16 Dec 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

On time and safe driving in very poor weather conditions. Clean vehicle.

96%

Nehal A

13 Dec 2017

Transfer from Lyon to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was professional and arrived by time ahis car is clean provided us with everything we needed it was great experience

100%

Antony G

24 Nov 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Impasse st polycarpe booked through FindTransfers

Yohan was punctual, helped with the luggage and a very good driver. Highly recommended.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane