Reviews of DRUMETT'TAXI

Ratings and reviews of DRUMETT'TAXI

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

97%

Based on 68 reviews

  68 out of 68 FindTransfers users would recommend DRUMETT'TAXI.

Independent reviews of DRUMETT'TAXI

Below you will find independent reviews of DRUMETT'TAXI written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DRUMETT'TAXI have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DRUMETT'TAXI through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DRUMETT'TAXI through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DRUMETT'TAXI.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DRUMETT'TAXI then please contact them to request an invite.

DRUMETT'TAXI main photo.

Claire M

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Laurent was very polite, on time, a great driver and very helpful when we needed to change the time of our return journey.

100%

Nicki K

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Point informations Les Coches to Chambery Airport booked through FindTransfers

We had a small misunderstanding about the pick up place however the driver got us there safely and on time and was a very nice man

92%

User 127783

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Le Corbier (Les Sybelles) booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect and on time. Driver was waiting on the airport. Nice car, pleasent driver, we even got both a small bottle of water.

On the return he was already waiting for us on the parking behind our appartement.

Most important for us was that he was the cheepest one.

96%

Pamela H

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

We were extremely pleased with our transfer both ways. Our driver Laurent was Very professional and confident. Laurent was on time, polite and helpful . We were helped with our luggage.
When we arrived in the car we were given bottle of water ,which was welcomed.

On return, our driver was on time. Very smooth journey both ways.

Would highly recommend . Thank you Laurent.
pamela and victoria from Kent .

100%

Nick B

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chalets Kandahar to Chambery Airport booked through FindTransfers

Only three of us on transfer from Courchevel 1550 to Chambery Airport but I was still expecting a minibus. Pleasantly surprised when a Telsa Model S turned up 30 minutes before scheduled time . Made for a very smooth , luxurious ride.

100%

User 122446

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Hotel Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 booked through FindTransfers

met us on time - really nice guy - thanks for the transfer - would definitely recommend

96%

Remko V

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Langley Hotel Tignes 2100 booked through FindTransfers

Good and worth the amount

100%

User 122028

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Thank you

100%

User 119984

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Impasse des Pins Cembros booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived exactly when he said he would. He was polite and very helpful with our cases. I would definitely use his service again.

100%

User 118544

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Courchevel 1650 (Moriond) booked through FindTransfers

Laurent was quick to confirm our booking and sent over clear details. He was a very pleasant man, on time, and courteous. Thank you, Laurent.

100%

Sophie M

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from Chambery airport to Val disere booked through FindTransfers

Drumett'Taxi provided an excellent service both to and from the resort . Our driver was helpful and efficient and we felt really safe. He was easy to contact and always on time.

100%

Leigh V

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt, efficient and friendly service. Very pleased. Would use again.

96%

Diana T

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Les Menuires Saint Martin De Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. Laurent was courteous a skilled driver and thoughtful.

Would highly recommend and use his service again.

92%

Amanda B

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from to Club Med Tignes Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and efficient! Even gave us a bottle of water on arrival! Would be happy to recommend.

100%

Robert L

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to saint martin de belleville booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us in the airport, then picked us up from our door at the agreed time. Couldn't ask for any more. Significantly cheaper than other quotes. Very happy.

96%

User 77539

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambery Airport Parking to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

My daughters and I used Drummett'taxi from Chambery Airport to La Rosiere and returned a week later. A booster seat was provided as requested and the driver's local knowledge of the (usual) very bad traffic congestion on a Saturday morning meant we left earlier and were able to catch our flight in plenty of time.

100%

Chris K

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and a really good driver.

100%

User 81655

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Hôtel Allodis booked through FindTransfers

Professional, patient when our flight was late, and a very nice guy.

100%

Hilary G

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambery Airport Parking to Avancher Hôtel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was there at the appointed time for both trips. Clean vehicle, curteous driver, seamless transfers.

100%

Katy H

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Laurent was brilliant. Our flight was late and laurent was there waiting for us. Both journeys were excellent and hassle free. Thank you so much, will be booking again!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane