Reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Ratings and reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 26 reviews

  26 out of 26 FindTransfers users would recommend DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

Independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Below you will find independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES then please contact them to request an invite.

DMG VIP LIMOUSINES main photo.

Susan C

06 Nov 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to poseidon resort complex. benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Lovely spacious air conditioned car
Well presented driver
Drove with care
On time
Carried everything into the car
Had a perfectly spotless car seat for our little one
Pristine car
Would definetly use again there was 7 of us and it was worth every penny!

100%

User 65953

02 Nov 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Flawless and very well organised. Both drivers very friendly and helpful.

100%

Kevin W

23 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Marjal Costa Blanca Camping & Resort booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were very professional, spoke fluent English & the cars were large enough for our family of 3 as well as being incredibly clean. Their timekeeping was excellent too & these are the reasons why I wouldn't hesitate to use DMG VIP Limousines again or recommend them to anyone.

100%

James P

19 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Our apartment was hard to find the drivers could not do enough to help brilliant service will definitely use again

100%

Stephen M

15 Oct 2017

Transfer from Los Alcázares to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time...in fact driver Dani arrived ten minutes in advance as he explained that it was to ensure people don't panic. As I am a person who panics he read me correctly!!! Had a very nice conversation throughout the journey which helped to pass the journey. All in all an excellent service and I would highly recommend them. Oh the price from los alcazares of €90 was very good.
Thanks

100%

Carolina S

03 Oct 2017

Transfer from Playa Flamenca to Alicante flygplats booked through FindTransfers

Very professional driver, comfortable car with good space for everyone and all the luggage we had.

100%

Jane S

26 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company - very professional and reliable. The only slight issue I have is that we were a party of 4 adults and the car was not big enough for a comfortable ride from Alicante to Benidorm. This was rectified on the return journey when a people carrier was used to transport us back to the airport. I will definitely use this company again and would highly recommend others do the same

92%

Sue W

22 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

So promp and lovely vehicle.

100%

Nev P

17 Sep 2017

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to TORRE LA MATA booked through FindTransfers

Good price + friendly.
They were waiting for us at the airport arrivals, and the car was only a short walk away. They came on time for the return journey. Recommended.

96%

User 58205

14 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Castilla booked through FindTransfers

Very satisfied with the company, Thank you.

100%

Stuart G

11 Sep 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, polite and professional, will definitely use this company again , very happy


DMG VIP LIMOUSINES has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mr. Stuart, thank you very much for the feedback. You are always going to be more than welcome.

Kind regards

100%

Gavin S

07 Sep 2017

Transfer from Benidorm to Alicante booked through FindTransfers

Very nice staff modern cars and on time

96%

mickaela m

29 Aug 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Europa House Sun Beach booked through FindTransfers

A nice swift transfer. Probably worth the extra money paid compared to the usual shuttle service we go on. Lovely vehicle, very comfortable especially after sitting in aeroplane seats for over 2 hours. They were there on time with all the car seats requested, helped with bags, looked smart and were friendly enough.

92%

User 60399

28 Aug 2017

Transfer from Moraira to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Smart car arrived for 10.00am transfer to Alicante airport at 9.50am. English speaking driver was smartly dressed and polite. Got to the airport in good time. No extras for tolls etc. Highly recommended.

100%

User 57582

23 Aug 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Excellent experience. Friendly drivers, nice cars, efficient service. Thank you.

100%

Johnny C

31 Jul 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Masa International booked through FindTransfers

Professional transfer
With good driver and nice car
Can recommend this company

100%

AMANDA C

29 Jul 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to El Plantío Golf Resort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very punctual and lovely cars. Provided car seats for our 4 children at no extra charge. Highly recommend them.

100%

Mark M

27 Jul 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Oliva booked through FindTransfers

Hassle free
Great guy

100%

Mandy m

24 Jul 2017

Transfer from Torrevieja to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Ace- lovely car. Punctual. Would recommend

100%

Andrew B

16 Jul 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel La Finca Golf & Spa Resort booked through FindTransfers

On time, easy to find. Pick up back to the airport was actually early & they contacted me to let us know.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL