Reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Ratings and reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 89 reviews

  89 out of 89 FindTransfers users would recommend DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

Independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Below you will find independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES then please contact them to request an invite.

DMG VIP LIMOUSINES main photo.

Amanda W

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to L'Alfàs del Pi booked through FindTransfers

Driver was there on time and very helpful and friendly. The minibus was excellent

100%

Isabel W

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Playa Flamenca booked through FindTransfers

Our flight landed slightly later than expected and we had to phone the office to find out where our driver was. He arrived about 15 minuets later. He was helpful and pleasant and got us to our destination. Good and careful driver, even when stuck in traffic. Happy with the services and will use them again.

96%

User 50197

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to DÉNIA booked through FindTransfers

The car was clean and tidy and nicely air conditioned. The driver was very well presented, very polite and a most proficient driver. Highly recommended.

96%

Douglas B

11 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Las Carabelas Apartamentos booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. On time, well presented and well spoken staff. Vehicles were new and very clean. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend.

100%

Paul E

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Esmeralda Calpe booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, very well organised and on time!

100%

Ann W

07 Jun 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to PLAYA DE SAN JUAN booked through FindTransfers

I would highly recommend DMG VIP Limousines. The drivers were smart very helpful courteous and punctual. The car was very clean and comfortable and the children seats ideal.

100%

User 75712

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Torre La Mata booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful in changing return date due to death in family.

96%

HARRY S

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Playas de Guardamar booked through FindTransfers

from 1st pickup and return journey, the driver was, prompt, polite,smartly dressed,good polite conversationalist, in an immaculate clean car, all in all an excellent value for money service. regards harry stirrat

100%

Claire M

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to SUN PALACE ALBIR HOTEL AND SPA booked through FindTransfers

Beautiful car both ways. Well dressed driver. Well driven . Arrived early for pick up with water in car for journey definitely recommend x 5 star service

100%

User 92825

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

on time great company

100%

susan l

03 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Albahia Alicante booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service, very prompt and helpful we were delayed at our airport so I had to email the company and their reply was really speedy and put us at ease. Both drivers were well dressed extremely polite and helpful with their local knowledge. I would definitely recommend this company a first class service

100%

Nicola E

03 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Bahia Calpe by Pierre et Vacances booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely excellent in every way could not fault at all.

100%

User 85555

01 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

Reliable service. Courteous drivers and lovely, immaculate cars. I would definately book again.

92%

Mark S

30 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to El Campello booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were polite, cars were very clean and spacious.

100%

User 93241

28 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante lufthavn (ALC) to Altomar. 1 booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased. Good service

100%

Trevor G

27 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Sercotel Hotel Spa Porta Maris booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service. Our flight was very late but our driver was waiting for us. Very helpful and attentive. The vehicle was very clean and luxurious. All very impressive. Will use you again and will recommend you to all I know.

100%

Lindsay E

26 May 2018

Transfer from La Marina to Alicante airport booked through FindTransfers

We were more than happy with this service.
The driver arrived at our accommodation early, he was dressed smartly and very polite.
The transfer went extremely well and we arrived at the airport with time to spare.
We had allowed time for any glitches but that was not needed.
All in all a very enjoyable and comfortable experience.

100%

Jimmy M

26 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

100% efficient and friendly service.

96%

Michael W

25 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel La Familia Y Restaurante El TiTi booked through FindTransfers

Very impressed with the pick up at Alicante Airport & transfer to Rl Campello. The meet up with our driver at arrivals was vey easy. Holding up our name on an I Pad was excellent. Car was excellent and driver very polite, friendly and good driver. Cost if fare good value too. Well done all round

100%

Patrick L

24 May 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Helios Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers punctual and smartly dressed and very helpful. Cars also of very good quality. Plus they were surprsingly cheap. Would certainly use them again.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL