Reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Ratings and reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 123 reviews

  122 out of 123 FindTransfers users would recommend DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

Independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Below you will find independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES then please contact them to request an invite.

DMG VIP LIMOUSINES main photo.

Steve E

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Guardamar del Segura to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Would recommend without hesitation very good driver and very good value.

100%

User 108734

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Guardamar Beach booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. Clean smart cars

100%

User 96022

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from El Campello to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 109608

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

Very good service.

84%

christian h

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

On time, nice car, good service.

100%

Jan L

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable

92%

Lee S

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Albatera booked through FindTransfers

Great service once again both in bound and out bound. Very professional and courteous. Will use again!

100%

Janice S

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Playa de San Juan booked through FindTransfers

A great experience. Cars were perfectly clean and comfortable; drivers both friendly and courteous. Pick-up on return was late as driver went to wrong address but I was contacted by main office to check our location and all was resolved quickly. Would definitely recommend this company and we will use again on our next trip to Alicante.

96%

Tove N

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Calle San Vicente Martír to Aeropuerto de Alicante-Elche (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Precisly, exellent service, A Nice driver, a good car for å good price

100%

Philip C

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to abba Centrum Alicante Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed by one hour, but the very smartly dressed driver was still waiting in the arrivals area clearly displaying our name. He loaded our luggage into an extremely clean modern vehicle and drove with great care to our hotel. During the journey the driver was very happy to engage in conversation regarding places to visit etc. We will certainly use this company in the future.

100%

JEANNE M

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, polite helpful drivers who were punctual, taxi clean and tide definately revommend

100%

Mike M

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Guardamar del Segura to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver kept the music volume down, it was respectful for passengers. Bueno!

100%

Karin Rosenvinge H

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Los Leandros to Alicante lufthavn (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Everything on time and the driver was excellent!

100%

david g

17 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The srevice was on time. The limos were spotless and had a smooth transition from airport to hotel.

100%

sarah B

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Marina Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Smartly dressed driver, excellent service, immaculate and spotless car. Good communications and safe driving to destination. Would definitely recommend and use again.

100%

BILL C

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Colina Real booked through FindTransfers

Good professional service. On time and very efficient.

100%

User 99953

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ibis Budget Alicante to Calle osa mayor Z1 San gines la azohia Murcia 30868 booked through FindTransfers

Arrived ahead of time so we were able to leave on time. Professional service. Very comfortable ride and helpful. Highly recommend.

100%

Steffan A

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Plaça Castelar to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the agreed meeting point. Very nice! It was a Skoda Superb and not a new Mercedes Vito as shown in the picture. Not good!


DMG VIP LIMOUSINES has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Steffan
First of all, thanks for using our services. in response to your complaint about the model of the vehicle, tell you that for services of 1-4 people the car model is the standard sedan, for 5-7 people the vehicle is Mini Van Mercedes Vito, the photo is for guidance only.
Best regards

68%

Jo M

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alcalalí to Alicante airport booked through FindTransfers

Good communication. Professional friendly staff. Punctual. Highly recommend.

100%

Wil D

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gandia to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver and vehicle failed to turn up at the booked location, allowed 10 mins then contacted office who told me he was waiting outside (Not!). after much back and fore on my mobile it turned out that the driver was in the correct street but the wrong town! (20 mins away) with a completely different postcode to that supplied.
Told that driver would be with us in the next 10-15 minutes, we waited for 20 mins to then receive a call that the driver could not make it(?) and to get a taxi to the airport!
We eventually arrived at Alicante with minutes to spare before flight closed.
I don't need this kind of stress before flying home!!

20%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane