Reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Ratings and reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 112 reviews

  111 out of 112 FindTransfers users would recommend DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

Independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Below you will find independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES then please contact them to request an invite.

DMG VIP LIMOUSINES main photo.

Mike M

04 Sep 2018

Transfer from Guardamar del Segura to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver kept the music volume down, it was respectful for passengers. Bueno!

100%

Karin Rosenvinge H

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Los Leandros to Alicante lufthavn (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Everything on time and the driver was excellent!

100%

david g

17 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The srevice was on time. The limos were spotless and had a smooth transition from airport to hotel.

100%

sarah B

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Hotel Marina Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Smartly dressed driver, excellent service, immaculate and spotless car. Good communications and safe driving to destination. Would definitely recommend and use again.

100%

BILL C

11 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Colina Real booked through FindTransfers

Good professional service. On time and very efficient.

100%

User 99953

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ibis Budget Alicante to Calle osa mayor Z1 San gines la azohia Murcia 30868 booked through FindTransfers

Arrived ahead of time so we were able to leave on time. Professional service. Very comfortable ride and helpful. Highly recommend.

100%

Steffan A

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Plaça Castelar to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the agreed meeting point. Very nice! It was a Skoda Superb and not a new Mercedes Vito as shown in the picture. Not good!


DMG VIP LIMOUSINES has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Steffan
First of all, thanks for using our services. in response to your complaint about the model of the vehicle, tell you that for services of 1-4 people the car model is the standard sedan, for 5-7 people the vehicle is Mini Van Mercedes Vito, the photo is for guidance only.
Best regards

68%

Jo M

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alcalalí to Alicante airport booked through FindTransfers

Good communication. Professional friendly staff. Punctual. Highly recommend.

100%

Wil D

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Gandia to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver and vehicle failed to turn up at the booked location, allowed 10 mins then contacted office who told me he was waiting outside (Not!). after much back and fore on my mobile it turned out that the driver was in the correct street but the wrong town! (20 mins away) with a completely different postcode to that supplied.
Told that driver would be with us in the next 10-15 minutes, we waited for 20 mins to then receive a call that the driver could not make it(?) and to get a taxi to the airport!
We eventually arrived at Alicante with minutes to spare before flight closed.
I don't need this kind of stress before flying home!!

20%

Mandy T

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Benijófar to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was really professional, lovely, helpful and very charming , with great conversation. Fabulous service. Arrived early to collect us, so we had no anxiety about being late. Would highly recommend

100%

Jamie M

22 Jul 2018

Transfer from Calle Urbano Arregui to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service from start to finish, would definately recommend

100%

Kelly W

20 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to HOTEL ABRIL*** booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service great communication lovely cars and drivers very prompt and professional would definitely use again

100%

Ronald S

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Grau de Gandia to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic

96%

Maxine C

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Magic Robin Hood booked through FindTransfers

We used this company as we have young children and did not want to go on bus journey around all the other hotels on the route. The service we received was excellent. A very smart driver who was there on time waiting on us was very professional and courteous. Great comfortable journey with air con. Our experience on the return journey was the same. I had asked the day before our return if we could be picked up earlier and they accommodated us. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you!

96%

Lee S

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Albatera booked through FindTransfers

First time we have used this company and we will be booking them again in September. Our flight was delayed for 2 hours from Manchester to Alicante and when we landed in the early hours of the morning the driver was there waiting for us. We thought we would have to ring the emergency number when we landed but thank goodness all was ok. This was very much appreciated by us as we were getting very tired by this stage. The driver on our return arrived 10 mins early to collect us but did not want us to rush, I think he just wanted to make sure he got there ok as we were in a very rural un-signed location in the South Costa Blanca, he wisked us back to the airport with no problems at all. We found both drivers spoke a little English and were happy to talk as much as they could understand and both were very pleasant and very professional. The cars are a very high standard, air conditioned and spotless! All in all great for when you want a reliable service!

100%

User 89979

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to 03724 Moraira booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service and lovely driver - WiFi in the vehicle was a nice touch!!

100%

Maria S

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Carrer el Perdigot booked through FindTransfers

I was really worried as we usually hire a car I was traveling with my three sisters and two teenagers so best idea to hire DMGVIP limousines.The driver was at arrivals waiting for us he was extremely well groomed and polite.Our return journey was exactly the same I would definitely have no hesitation in using this company again.We certainly traveled in style in a beautifully clean mercides car.

100%

User 49299

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Driver easy to find at airport . Return pick up was different to drop off which driver arrived 10 minutes early

100%

Yvonne H

28 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

This was the best transfer I’ve ever experienced. If you like quality then this is the company to book. Their cars are outstanding spotless & comfortable. The drivers are so professional dressed to impress
( no sweety smell). I’ve have already passed their details on to my friends.

100%

Anthony D

26 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were fantastic really professional well dressed and very curtious they made our transfer to and from the airport so easy couldn’t do enough got us, the meet and greet was clear easily found them. I asked to be taken to the airport earlier on my returning journey at short notice they were also so accommodating In meeting my request I will definitely book these again on my next visit I highly recommend them.
The vehicles are so clean and spacious.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL