Reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Ratings and reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
98%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 132 reviews

  131 out of 132 FindTransfers users would recommend DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

Independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES

Below you will find independent reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DMG VIP LIMOUSINES through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DMG VIP LIMOUSINES then please contact them to request an invite.

DMG VIP LIMOUSINES main photo.

Kirsty C

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from BUBUSUITES by Bubuflats to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

On time with a clean and spacious car. 100% recommendation

100%

Alison N

29 Mar 2019

Transfer from Casa Solariega to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Pur villa was hard to find and I worried the pre booked taxi may not arrive at 9am but we were pleased to say it arrived at 8.30 but did not pressure us to hurry up.
The driver was courteous and got us smoothly to the airport.

100%

Lynne M

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from SHA Wellness Clinic to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Lovely clean large vehicle arrived in good time to take us to the airport. I had changed the pick up time a couple of days beforehand by email and it was all handled beautifully with 2 emails to confirm. Driver was polite and smartly dressed. I would certainly recommend and will be using them again on future trips to Spain.

100%

Marion B

01 Mar 2019

Transfer from Altea la Vella to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very punctual and courteous His English was very good. Will definitely use this Company again.

96%

natalie j

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to JACARILLA booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service ! All on time, drivers were extremely helpful and polite, cars were immaculate too, a really smooth and pleasant journey. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again, very competitive too.

100%

Mike K

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to HOTEL BONALBA ALICANTE booked through FindTransfers

Met us at the arrivals area.
Polite and professional driver
Great vehicle

100%

Myrna M

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Torre Gerona booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were proper Gentlemen and our party of 7 all commented on how nothing was a bother for them. We had a disabled passenger with us and they went out their way to help us. The driver on the way in even offered to go via the reception we had to pick our keys up from. We will definitely be using this company for all our future visits and recommending them to others. A big thank you from us all.

100%

Morgan E

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Rober Palas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent experience this company is highly recommended

100%

Matti W

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from Partisan Paraiso to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, they were able to cater for a 1 year old and a party of 6 adults, clean vehicles, English speaker drivers. Good communication with the company throughout booking and actual transfer.

Would use again.

100%

Steve E

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Guardamar del Segura to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Would recommend without hesitation very good driver and very good value.

100%

User 108734

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Guardamar Beach booked through FindTransfers

Very professional. Clean smart cars

100%

User 96022

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from El Campello to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 109608

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

Very good service.

84%

christian h

07 Oct 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

On time, nice car, good service.

100%

Jan L

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from VALENCIA to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable

92%

Lee S

01 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Albatera booked through FindTransfers

Great service once again both in bound and out bound. Very professional and courteous. Will use again!

100%

Janice S

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Playa de San Juan booked through FindTransfers

A great experience. Cars were perfectly clean and comfortable; drivers both friendly and courteous. Pick-up on return was late as driver went to wrong address but I was contacted by main office to check our location and all was resolved quickly. Would definitely recommend this company and we will use again on our next trip to Alicante.

96%

Tove N

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Calle San Vicente Martír to Aeropuerto de Alicante-Elche (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Precisly, exellent service, A Nice driver, a good car for å good price

100%

Philip C

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to abba Centrum Alicante Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed by one hour, but the very smartly dressed driver was still waiting in the arrivals area clearly displaying our name. He loaded our luggage into an extremely clean modern vehicle and drove with great care to our hotel. During the journey the driver was very happy to engage in conversation regarding places to visit etc. We will certainly use this company in the future.

100%

JEANNE M

28 Sep 2018

Transfer from BENIDORM to ALICANTE AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, polite helpful drivers who were punctual, taxi clean and tide definately revommend

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane