Reviews of DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda

Ratings and reviews of DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
97%
Value:
96%

96%

Based on 32 reviews

  31 out of 32 FindTransfers users would recommend DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda.

Independent reviews of DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda

Below you will find independent reviews of DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda then please contact them to request an invite.

DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda main photo.

Ian N

16 Dec 2018

Transfer from Plaza Real to Vista Sol Apartment Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Exceptional service, would highly recommend.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Daniel S

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Sevilla Airport (SVQ) booked through FindTransfers

On time pick-up, safe drive, very good command in English, Spanish and very friendly and prompt communication. Definitely trustworthy and clear recommendation!


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

96%

User 100306

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from Seville Airport to Faro Airport booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver. Very efficient and helpful. Would definitely book again with them. Highly recommend.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Mylène D

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Sintra to Tavira booked through FindTransfers

Large van, traveled from Sintra to Tavira
Very punctual, professional and reliable service
Had booster seats and baby seats for children
Well air conditioned


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Dave G

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from impasse eng luis de melo e sabbo n5 8800-074 conceicao de tavira portugal to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was on time and very friendly. Excellent travel experience from Tavira Portugal to Seville. Well worth it and would use them again!!

Obrigado


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Paul C

26 Jul 2018

Transfer from Vila Graciosa Guest House to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Very simple and quick réservation, nice driver and normal price.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

96%

User 57296

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Praia da Rocha to Faro Airport (FAO) booked through FindTransfers

I used this company for 11 different transfers that myself and my family had between 30 June and 21st July. All were excellent except the last taxo that did not arrive on time (driver thought the flight time was the pick up time). All other transfers were on time, and very good value for money and I would recommend the company


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

68%

Orren K

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from LISBON to CARVOEIRO booked through FindTransfers

Jose was on time and very helpful. He is an excellent driver and checked on our needs at all times. He also gave us dome good insights into tourism and travel throughout the region. We will use his sevices again.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

96%

kees K

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Faro (FAO) to El Rompido Turismo booked through FindTransfers

All went smooth, will use them again


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good eavening,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Shelagh R

11 Jul 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Rua Henrique Fernandes Serrão booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were excellent. I was very impressed with everything about the service - responding to emails promptly, even over a weekend - and the relaxed, safe and considerate drivers. Fantastic!


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good eavening,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Theresa D

10 Jul 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Islantilla booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were polite on time accomdating helpful and really friendly would definitely recommend and use again. Prices were brilliant as well


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Kevin O

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro to Seville booked through FindTransfers

Jose met us early an was very helpful. Our ride was extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Great value and very reliable service.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

User 93698

17 Jun 2018

Transfer from Faro to Cartaya booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Lovely car and driver.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

96%

Sarah S

31 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Maria Nova Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service!


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

96%

Bo C

14 May 2018

Transfer from Casas Do Moinho - Turismo De Aldeia Hotel to Memmo Baleeira Hotel Sagres booked through FindTransfers

The driver gave us a call that he was some minuters late in good time, that was lucky since we ourself were late to the meating print as well.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

92%

User 87949

01 May 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Caminho do Lago booked through FindTransfers

We were very satisfied with the driver. He was waiting for us at the terminal with a board on which my name was written. The car was spacious. He drove carefully. The fare was very cheap.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

96%

User 67847

01 May 2018

Transfer from Faro to Luna Olympus Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting at airport for us and prompt on return journey. Very pleasant gentleman who opened doors and lifted luggage. Will definitely use again!


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

User 46518

22 Apr 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport (FAO) to Albufeira booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and courteous. We were informed by email of any changes to pick up time


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

Michael M

13 Mar 2018

Transfer from Faro Airport to Jupiter Algarve Hotel booked through FindTransfers

The driver was at least 15 minutes proir to the proposed departure of both my brother and myself. He was extremely helpful and chatty on both our trips from Faro Airport to our hotel and return to the airport.


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.

Best regards
José Pereira

100%

User 77438

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from FARO AIRPORT to SEVILLE booked through FindTransfers

Jose was an excellent driver


DISCOVERYFACTOR - Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Unipessoal Lda has posted the following reply to this review:

Good evening,

Thank you for your review.

Many thanks
José Pereira

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane