Reviews of DIAPASON

Ratings and reviews of DIAPASON

Overall impression:
90%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
90%
Value:
83%

91%

Based on 8 reviews

  7 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend DIAPASON.

Independent reviews of DIAPASON

Below you will find independent reviews of DIAPASON written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DIAPASON have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DIAPASON through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DIAPASON through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DIAPASON.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DIAPASON then please contact them to request an invite.

DIAPASON Image

Jason G

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg to 77977 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value for money, nice driver, good timekeeping.

100%

E P

17 Mar 2017

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to Basel booked through FindTransfers

This was the first time I used a web airport transfer search and without question FindTransfer responded quickly & efficiently. In addition the local provider in Basel Diapason were a credit to you. With thanks Chas

100%

Bobbie S

18 Sep 2016

Transfer from Basel to Grindelwald booked through FindTransfers

I had to call the driver and he was very helpful and answered all my questions.
I'm not sure about the vehicle condition it self. I'm a travel agent that confirmed the reservation, but go no complaints from the customer.
I'm sure I will be using your services again.
Best,
Bobbie Smith
Bobbie Smith Travel

100%

Renos C

18 Jul 2016

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to Rust booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable car, very good trip, driver was excellent

96%

Antony B

20 May 2016

Transfer from Hilton Zurich Airport to St. Jakob-Park booked through FindTransfers

Pick up went to wrong place.
No details for return journey and no contact
Office shut when no return driver, despite prepayment so couldn't contact

40%

User 23410

23 Feb 2016

Transfer from Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg Airport to Grimentz booked through FindTransfers

Everything went very smoothly regarding the pick up and return to Basel Airport. Friendly staff and good communication.

96%

Peter K

31 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We traveled with a group of 8 from Basel airport to Grindelwald. Safe and friendly drivers. Easy communication with the company; they accommodated a last-minute change in our schedule without problems.

92%

Inthikab I

16 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great service thank you

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane