Reviews of DB 24H SL

Ratings and reviews of DB 24H SL

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
97%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 30 reviews

  29 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend DB 24H SL.

Independent reviews of DB 24H SL

Below you will find independent reviews of DB 24H SL written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of DB 24H SL have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with DB 24H SL through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with DB 24H SL through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of DB 24H SL.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of DB 24H SL then please contact them to request an invite.

DB 24H SL main photo.

ROBERT R

26 Apr 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to THE LEVEL AT MELIA BARCELONA SKY booked through FindTransfers

They didn't turn up.
Phoned them and they said it was for 22nd / all my emails said 21st.
Took three phone calls to their emergency phone no, to be told make your own way, as they had no taxis or drivers.
As this was our first time in Barcelona/ They left us in a strange city & we also had to pay for our transfers again using our holiday money. Really poor service!

20%

User 49805

10 Apr 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Meliá Barcelona Sky booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer , friendly driver , very informative about the city and spoke English and German !

96%

Linda T

08 Apr 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel SB Icaria Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and professional.

100%

User 45218

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Hotel Murmuri Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

User 41197

29 Mar 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Pas de la Casa booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was nice, the company's head quarters were very responsive and great value for price!

100%

User 45350

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to H10 Marina Barcelona booked through FindTransfers

Driver extremely helpful and pleasant the vehicle was more than adequate for our needs


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Joan,

thank you very much to trust in our company.
Our drivers all are very kind and professional

All the best for you,

kind regards,
Yulia Trufanova

100%

User 45350

07 Mar 2017

Transfer from Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excellent friendly helpful driver with a clean taxi

100%

User 41361

16 Jan 2017

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to SANT MARTI booked through FindTransfers

Great Service

100%

Tania D

03 Jan 2017

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Carrer Joan Martí booked through FindTransfers

When we arrived, the driver was already there. He patiently waited for us to get a few things from the airport market. He was also very helpful with our luggage. We were impressed by his helpfulness and pleasant personality. Please thank him for us.

92%

Km S

01 Jan 2017

Transfer from Hilton Barcelona to Barcelona Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service and excellent drivers

100%

User 40231

23 Dec 2016

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Room Mate Anna Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting when we arrived 20 minutes early and promptly got us to our hotel.


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you very much dear Michelle to your recomendation.
we try provide the best service to our clients.

best regards and Happy New 2017 Year!!!

Team Grupo Barcino

100%

Jaime G

26 Sep 2016

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Plaça de Catalunya booked through FindTransfers

Santiago was very punctual and friendly, a perfect Ford Custó vehicle. Excellent service.

Santiago fue muy puntual y amable, el vehículo una Ford Custó perfecta. Excelente servicio.


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

Buenos días Sr. Jaime,

muchas gracias por contactar con nosotros y que hemos podido darle un buen servicio.

Santi - es uno de nuestros mejores conductores. Es un gran profesional.

Le deseamos unas felices fiestas y que tanto Ud. como sus seres queridos gocen de buena salud.

Un saludo,
Grupo Barcino

100%

User 33740

12 Sep 2016

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to EL VENDRELL booked through FindTransfers

Just in time transfer. Perfect!


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Michiel,

we try to do our best! And it's really very glad to hear that our service is PERFECT!

thank you very much to book our service.

All our team wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New 2017 Year!

Best regards,
Grupo Barcino

92%

Wendy Haines (

06 Sep 2016

Transfer from Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona to Cruise Port booked through FindTransfers

I booked this company on behalf of my friends, who were elderly and required extra assistance. The drivers from this company were not only 100% reliable and on time for (4) journeys but they went above and beyond to look after them completely. I thank you for your efficient and reliable service, A personal Thank you to your drivers , as nothing was too much trouble - I will certainly recommend your company and will booking you again in the future - Thank you.


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mrs. Wendy,

thank you very much for trust us.
We should tell that all our team is very human. Our drivers like their job and they like to work with people.
All our transfers are different (culture, age...) but each of them we try to do as best as we can.

Thank you very much again for such warm words.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New 2017 Year.

Best regards,
Team Grupo Barcino

100%

User 36080

29 Aug 2016

Transfer from Barcelona Airport to Vincci Bit booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and was met inside the airport just outside the exit from the immigration and baggage collection area.


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mr. Kong,

thank you very much for your booking with our company.
It's very glad to know that we done really a good job.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New 2017 Year

Best regards,
team Grupo Barcino

92%

User 34875

28 Aug 2016

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to HILTON DIAGONAL MAR BARCELONA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was on time. Driver was waiting at arrivals. Only down side was not a private car, but a yellow and black taxi.


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

Buenos días Sr. Aviad,

muchas gracias por contar con nuestro servicio en su llegada a Barcelona.

Intentamos darles a nuestros clientes el mejor servicios y mejor atención posible, ya que se trata, sobre todo, de las personas.

Un cordial saludo desde Barcelona y le deseamos Feliz Navidad y Feliz 2017!

Grupo Barcino

88%

Guy B

24 Aug 2016

Transfer from barcelona cruise terminal to barcelona airport booked through FindTransfers

Ontime, efficient and very helpful


DB 24H SL has posted the following reply to this review:

Querido nuestro cliente,

muchas gracias por reservar con nosotros su traslado y nos alegramos mucho de oír que nuestro servicio ha sido bueno.

Esperemos verle de nuevo en Barcelona,

Le deseamos Feliz Navidad y Feliz Año Nuevo!

saludos cordiales,

Grupo Barcino

100%

User 13043

14 Aug 2016

Transfer from Barcelona–El Prat Airport to Muntaner booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service
Good communication
Great drivers
Very comfortable vehicles

100%

User 34946

13 Aug 2016

Transfer from Ibiza Airport to Agroturismo Atzaro booked through FindTransfers

The driver was there as requested and they turned up half an hour early for our return flight when I called them the day before the flight. Excellent, efficient & speedy service.

96%

Penelope H

07 Aug 2016

Transfer from BARCELONA AIRPORT to HILTON DIAGONAL MAR BARCELONA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

Excellent in every respect.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane