Reviews of D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer

Ratings and reviews of D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
97%

97%

Based on 30 reviews

  30 out of 30 FindTransfers users would recommend D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer.

Independent reviews of D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer main photo.

Helen T

17 Aug 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Mandelieu-La Napoule booked through FindTransfers

Alex met us for both journeys and was very patient and friendly. Very punctual, help with luggage and speedy transfers. Would use again and highly recommend

100%

chantal d

25 Jul 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Cotignac booked through FindTransfers

Superb service from the booking, to the meet and greet and the transfer all without any hassle and stress free. Our driver was so professional and had cold bottles of water waiting for us on what was a very hot day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and would definately use again. THANK YOU.

88%

User 31757

15 Jul 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Hotel de Ville booked through FindTransfers

Awesome. Highly recommend.

100%

Cecelia C

03 Jul 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Eden Hôtel booked through FindTransfers

Driver was quite early, but that wasn't a problem for us.

100%

User 29304

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Isola 2000 to Nice airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver very prompt considering early morning transfer and friendly,car immaculate. Very pleasant transfer


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Susan, many thanks for your review and for your kind words. all the best, Driver Secure Transfer

100%

User 21961

21 Mar 2016

Transfer from Nice to Auron booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service thank you very much


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Maria, it was a pleasure to be of service.

100%

User 25345

22 Feb 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Very service minded.


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir, thank you for the review. Regards, Driver Secure Transfer.

96%

User 23800

12 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

overall perfect


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind words and comments.

Best regards,

Driver Secure Transfer

100%

Sribash D

24 Nov 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Everything went as plan.our driver Alex was waiting for us. He helped us with our luggage and we were off to our Hotel in Cannes. The car was a jeep well maintained and daily new and very clean. I will use tthem again and will recommend them to our friends


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sribash,

Many thanks for your kind words.
It was a pleasure to be of service!

Regards,

Driver Secure Transfer

100%

Mathieu H

10 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We found the driver waiting for us at the airport and ready to take us to our destination. It was easy to communicate with the driver (in French and in English) and he gave us some tips about Nice.
The price for the transfer was the one given in the quote as well.


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your kind comments. Was a pleasure to be of service.

100%

User 20047

11 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Great reliable service & very easy to order airport transfer from La Napoule (requested in English), extra customer service as driver text received when 5 minutes from arriving, won't consider using any other service, truly 5 star.


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for the great review. Hope to be of service again.
Regards,
Driver Secure Transfer

96%

Irina S

05 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable company and very friendly guy.
He even provided us bottles of water and some candies.
Will use then again and will recommend to my friends.


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Irina, thank you for using Driver Secure Transfer. Hope to see you again in the future.

96%

User 19108

16 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

My driver Yoni was punctual, pleasant and was an excellent driver


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your great review! It was honour to be of service and we hope to see you again on the French and Italian Riviera.

Kind regards,

D.S.T.

100%

Ami M

28 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Super efficient. Lovely vehicle and driver was lovely


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Ami, it was a real pleasure driving you to your destination. Hope to see you again some day. Best regards, D.S.T. ps: you were lovely too ;-)

100%

paddy m

22 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

paddy m

13 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and reliable. Would highly reccomend


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Paddy,

Many thanks for this review.
It was a pleasure assisting you.

Regards,

D.S.T.
Driver Secure Transfer

100%

James A

02 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the review.
It was a great honor and pleasure to have been of service.

Regards,

D.S.T.

100%

Daphne R

26 May 2015

Review verified by D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer

We have used D.S.T several times and have been very pleased with the service. The drivers are always on time and very helpful. We recommended them to friends who were also very happy with the level of service they received.


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review Daphne. See you soon, D.S.T.

92%

L F

24 May 2015

Review verified by D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer

The best service i have ever used!
Thanks for having been my driver, i'll definitely call you again!


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your review Farah! Was a pleasure to have been of service.

100%

Sean G

22 May 2015

Review verified by D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer

Excellent! (Wanted to leave a review couldn't work out how... At last!) Really friendly driver. Would certainly use again.


D.S.T. Driver Secure Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for the review Sean!

Regards,
D.S.T.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane