Reviews of D Urosevic Transport

Ratings and reviews of D Urosevic Transport

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
98%

98%

Based on 20 reviews

  20 out of 20 FindTransfers users would recommend D Urosevic Transport.

Independent reviews of D Urosevic Transport

Below you will find independent reviews of D Urosevic Transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of D Urosevic Transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with D Urosevic Transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with D Urosevic Transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of D Urosevic Transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of D Urosevic Transport then please contact them to request an invite.

D Urosevic Transport Image

MICHAEL V

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Lech booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic transport!

100%

User 82371

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Andermatt to Zurich Airport (ZRH) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

David W

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lech to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Everything was excelleny. The driver was slightly early and very happy to wait. Generally pleasant and efficient and even gave us a gift of some chocolates.

Thoroughly impressive service

100%

Yael P

09 Mar 2018

Transfer from ZURICH AIRPORT to DAVOS booked through FindTransfers

We used this company several times and were always pleased. Driver waited for us at the airport upon landing. Was very kind, drove carefully from Zurich airport to Davos despite bad weather conditions and late hour in the evening. Fair price. Highly recommended.

100%

Jan J

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Wengen booked through FindTransfers

Mr. Urosevic was fantastic. We had to change flight times and even the destination airport due to flight cancellations at the last minute and he could not have been more helpful. We had his phone number which made it easy to text him too.

100%

User 79677

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Flims booked through FindTransfers

Easy booking, excellent communication. Considerate driver. Most cost efficient by far. Would highly recommend.

96%

John B

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to St Anton am Arlberg booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, reliable, friendly and comfortable service and significantly cheaper than other quotes.

100%

Setta L

07 Feb 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Talbachstrasse booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful driver who was kind an efficient.

96%

User 76388

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Davos booked through FindTransfers

Very professional, reliable and friendly service and driver.

96%

robert l

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lorünser to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Arrived bang on time, couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating, very smooth transfer

100%

WENDY T

21 Oct 2017

Transfer from Hotel Grindelwalderhof to nside five city apartment Zurich 5. booked through FindTransfers

fairly price and good service

100%

User 63688

11 Oct 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to The Chedi Andermatt - a GHM hotel booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt, polite service. Far better value than other providers!

88%

Maria F

02 Oct 2017

Transfer from ZURICH AIRPORT to LUCERNE booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, helpful, punctual would definitely recommend

100%

Paresh P

27 Jul 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Hotel Derby AG booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and good driver , waited for us , made a stop with no extra charges. I would recommend this company and nobody could beat their price! thanks for a lovely ride Draggi

100%

SANDRA F

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from Basel to Zürich HB booked through FindTransfers

Driver Sasha was on time and a good drive.

100%

KRISHNAN M

03 Jun 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to bristol hotel booked through FindTransfers

The driver beside speaking good English was patient and jovial.
Felt he made my stay very welcoming.

100%

aidan m

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Lech booked through FindTransfers

very prompt and professional

100%

User 46982

19 Mar 2017

Transfer from zurich airport to hotel terrace engelberg booked through FindTransfers

Waited patiently even though the flight was delayed. Quickly picked me up at the gate and transported me right away. Excellent, fast and safe transfer. Would use again.

100%

Tanya O

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Les Houches to Zurich Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. It was a long transfer, took 4 hrs. And the driver stopped for a pause and a coffee. Nice and friendly.

96%

Oliver B

20 Feb 2017

Transfer from Zurich Airport to Familienhotel Lagant booked through FindTransfers

By some distance the cheapest of the options I looked for. Well driven, on time and good service. We even managed to forget an ipad on our journey, which we were gratefully reunited with on our return trip.

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane