Reviews of Costasol Deluxe Transport

Ratings and reviews of Costasol Deluxe Transport

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
96%
Value:
98%

98%

Based on 18 reviews

  18 out of 18 FindTransfers users would recommend Costasol Deluxe Transport.

Independent reviews of Costasol Deluxe Transport

Below you will find independent reviews of Costasol Deluxe Transport written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Costasol Deluxe Transport have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Costasol Deluxe Transport through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Costasol Deluxe Transport through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Costasol Deluxe Transport.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Costasol Deluxe Transport then please contact them to request an invite.

Costasol Deluxe Transport main photo.

User 86918

22 May 2018

Transfer from Gibraltar to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and vehicle

96%

Ruby M

15 Nov 2017

Transfer from MAR AZUL Resort to Gibraltar International Airport booked through FindTransfers

On time and friendly driver, will use again. Thank you!

100%

Michelle B

24 Sep 2017

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol to Estepona booked through FindTransfers

We will always you know for future trsnsfers

100%

Morgan E

28 Jun 2017

Transfer from Fuengirola to La Línea de la Concepción booked through FindTransfers

Great Price, Great driver, great Minibus and arrived bang on time.

100%

Chloe D

09 Jun 2017

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Hotel PYR Marbella booked through FindTransfers

what a fabulous company! Cannot thank you enough for making our journey so easy. Will definately be using you again once we return!

100%

User 48996

15 Apr 2017

Transfer from Málaga to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Trasfer bus was very nice and driver was very patient with disabled mother, however they was 30 minutes late on pick up back to malaga airport

72%

Stuart P

24 Jan 2017

Transfer from Gibraltar to Duquesa Estates booked through FindTransfers

Initially a little apprehensive when the quote came through as it was so much cheaper than the rest, however this apprehension has been blown away.

Absolutely superb service from this company and I would highly recommend them, on time, friendly and the vehicle was fantastic. One of the party commented on this being the best vehicle and transfer they have had in all their years of travelling around the world for business and pleasure.

Also a bonus that we could pay for the transfer on arrival so no payment up front.

Just brilliant.

100%

User 38467

07 Nov 2016

Transfer from Gibraltar International Airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

Couldn't fault anything about the service, vehicle or driver. Everything was ready for us including the 2 car seats which were set up with the shoulder straps positioned in the correct places for the different ages of the children. We were even given free bottles of chilled water. Excellent!

100%

User 34830

12 Sep 2016

Transfer from Malaga Airport Car Hire to Elviria booked through FindTransfers

A lovely driver picked us up from the airport, took our bags and even gave us a very welcome bottle of water each! 5 stars.

96%

neil b

06 Sep 2016

Transfer from GIBRALTAR to ESTEPONA booked through FindTransfers

costasol deluxe transport was on time on arrival and departing the hotel to return to the airport. I strongly recommend this company , great vehicles and the confirmation email were great.

100%

Gemma C

17 Aug 2016

Transfer from Málaga Airport to Puerto de la Duquesa booked through FindTransfers

Everything went to plan. Transfer was on time both ways. Drivers were friendly and accommodating. The bus itself was very luxurious. Comfortable, air con was on and free wifi. All in all excellent company to book with.

100%

Bart O

17 Jun 2016

Transfer from Málaga to Estepona booked through FindTransfers

Super Company, very professional Driver.

100%

juli s

06 Jun 2016

Transfer from Hotel San Fermin to La Sala By The Sea booked through FindTransfers

Driver turned up on time and bus was very nice, would defiantly recommend!

100%

Gareth W

21 May 2016

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Sabinillas booked through FindTransfers

Our driver, Mohan was waiting for us when we arrived at Malaga Airport - he was very smart, courtious and very friendly & spoke really good english, he presented us with a bottle of water each which was well received. He had to find our location which was not an easy task, but it was of no trouble for him -Our Pick-up driver was of the same caliber once more waiting for us on time & very smart, totally polite and very friendly & only too happy to be of help . Our transport taxi each way was excellent, a very comfortable Mercedes and in tip top condition - our drivers on both occasions were courteous & considerate through out our journey & very safe experienced drivers. overall both myself and my partner would confidently recommend this company and would definately use them again on our return to Spain in September 2016, thank you!

100%

Irene B

17 May 2016

Transfer from Gibraltar to Duquesa Estates booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us on our arrival and came for us at the stated time when we were going home. The set up was perfect.... Well done Costasol.

100%

Marguerite S

26 Apr 2016

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to BENAHAVÍS booked through FindTransfers

I booked this transfer through findtransfers.com and the company gave me a very good price. We were an hour from Malaga airport to our hotel, the driver was right on time as discussed when making the booking the Van was very classy and all 14 girls loved it. On return they again were on time and the driver was very helpful with loading our bags etc. I will def be using this company again when i return in September.

100%

User 18029

21 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

Victoria S

27 May 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, luxury vehicle at a great price, would definitely recommend this company.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane