Reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Ratings and reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 465 reviews

  462 out of 465 FindTransfers users would recommend Costadelsoltransfer.

Independent reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Costadelsoltransfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Costadelsoltransfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Costadelsoltransfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Costadelsoltransfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Costadelsoltransfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Costadelsoltransfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Costadelsoltransfer main photo.

Claire R

19 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Quartiers Marbella - Apartment Hotel & Resort booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and timely, couldn’t fault them!


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 120738

19 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Marina del Sol booked through FindTransfers

The taxi company was fantastic, the director of the company answering my many questions patiently and politely. The driver was punctual, professional and the vehicle was immaculate.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

92%

Yvonne S

18 May 2019

Transfer from Fuengirola to Malaga Airport Taxi Transfers booked through FindTransfers

Friendly Driver, on time for pick up and most helpful with my luggage on arrival at the airport.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Sarah M

18 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Torremolinos booked through FindTransfers

Great company. Phonecall both on arrival and on departure to let me know where our driver was. Spot on time if not a little early. Drivers courteous and helpful. Weren't really sure where our apartment was so driver called the key holder and waited with us until he arrived. Fabulous price too. Definitely recommend and would use them again. 5*


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your nice feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Kathleen S

15 May 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Puerto Banús booked through FindTransfers

Plane was 3 hours late arriving but they were there waiting. Vehicles nice and clean


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 135295

13 May 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Puerto Banús booked through FindTransfers

Driver was there waiting fo4 us at airport & sharp to pick us up at hotel for return journey.
You have to pay the cash for the return journey after the 1st part of your journey.. we assumed it was half 1st & half after return journey so we’re initially concerned but return taxi was well on time. Very competitive price too.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 28029

13 May 2019

Transfer from Venta Restaurante La Butibamba to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Help full and polite.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

Alison S

11 May 2019

Transfer from Senator Marbella Spa Hotel to Malaga airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - Taxi on time both ways. Quality vehicles with polite drivers who deal with all the luggage into and out of the car. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

TOM B

11 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Very good. Would recommend. Good value for money


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

susan b

09 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to VIK Gran Hotel Costa del Sol Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service
Quick and polite drivers


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

92%

andrea m

09 May 2019

Transfer from malaga airport to Tribeca Guesthouse Marbella booked through FindTransfers

On time. Polite driver. Clean and smart vehicle.
What more could you ask for and best price!


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 90438

08 May 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Urbanización Playa Rocío booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time, was polite and helped us with the bags. He also kept us informed about the length of the journey etc.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Reshma M

07 May 2019

Transfer from Málaga Airport to Gran Meliá Don Pepe booked through FindTransfers

Great overall experience.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 81378

07 May 2019

Transfer from Málaga Airport (AGP) to Calle Grande 51 Pueblo Andaluz Las chapas Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Punctual pleasant helpful driver.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

philip g

02 May 2019

Transfer from Los Patos Complex Apartment to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

early hours of morning pick up 4.30 and the taxi was waiting well done to your company


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Mark S

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Macdonald Doña Lola Resort Ctra. Cadiz-Malaga to Gibraltar International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Mini bus arrived 15 mins early and the driver was very helpful. Managed to get the flight home in plenty of time.

Will definitely use again on the next golf trip

Thank you


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

Geraldine C

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel La Villa Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Very punctual and efficient service! Will definitely use this company again!


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

Alex S

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Apartamento Urbanizacion Costalita booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers, clean cars, best price we found, on time and punctual. Used before and will use again.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Margaret M

28 Apr 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Calle Chorro booked through FindTransfers

First class service were prompt and efficient. Driver polite and friendly would certainly use again. O


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 134295

26 Apr 2019

Transfer from malaga airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

Very good service


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you visit again Costa del Sol.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane