Reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Ratings and reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 395 reviews

  392 out of 395 FindTransfers users would recommend Costadelsoltransfer.

Independent reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Costadelsoltransfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Costadelsoltransfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Costadelsoltransfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Costadelsoltransfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Costadelsoltransfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Costadelsoltransfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Costadelsoltransfer main photo.

mark g

19 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Nueva booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, efficient transfer, clean vehicle and safe driving.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Mick B

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to clc sierra marina mijas booked through FindTransfers

Punctual both ways


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

88%

User 118983

11 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Sunset beach club benalmadena booked through FindTransfers

Very cheap very clean cars and lovely drivers very helpful would definitely recommend and would definitely use again


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Angela M

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to 32 Marbella Playa Calle Pablo Casals booked through FindTransfers

We were delayed outbound with no fuss. The drivers were efficient and on time for the inbound flight too. We were given a 7 seater for 4 people, the car which was spotless. I would use this company again,. Out of all the quotes we had they were the cheapest and I have already recommended them to friends.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 118978

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Dona Lola BEACH Club (Beach Front Resort) to Parador de Málaga Golf booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived promptly (slightly in advance of the arranged time) and picked us up right outside our apartment. Handled all bags at both pick up and departure points. Very pleasant driver, smooth and careful driving. Will definitely use next time we are on the Costa del Sol.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Emer O

29 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service for both pick up and return journey. No hesitation in recommending this company. Driver very nice and kind.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 81378

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel Vime La Reserva de Marbella booked through FindTransfers

The car was comfortable.
The driver was very pleasant and helpful.
I have recommended the company to friends.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

lynn p

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Pasaje del Potro booked through FindTransfers

Driver was there waiting for us.swift easy transition


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Cherrie L

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from Miraflores Golf Restaurant to Malaga city centre booked through FindTransfers

The video call that came through while on the bus giving us information and wishing us a happy Xmas was a nice touch The driver was prompt and friendly


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

Alan G

23 Dec 2018

Transfer from Estepona to Malaga airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

User 118101

20 Dec 2018

Transfer from East Marbella to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Beyond perfection!


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Season's Greetings!
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Susan C

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to las Buganvillas booked through FindTransfers

As usual excellent service. Waiting for me at sirport and comfortable drive to destination. Will always use this company


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks again for your feedback, we appreciate it each one!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Happy Holidays!
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 108224

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport to Edificio marbella playa calle pablo casals booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was easy, my name cleariy signed.

The driver, Gabriel, was friendly and polite, and the journey was well driven.

Would use again


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Gary A

05 Dec 2018

Transfer from Macdonald Leila Playa Resort to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt arrival and I will definatly use them again


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

Steve C

30 Nov 2018

Transfer from Marbella to Luchthaven Málaga-Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

On time, helped with suitcases, friendly. Couldn't be better!


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 115303

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Hotel ILUNION Hacienda del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - highly recommended!


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Teresa K

24 Nov 2018

Transfer from Málaga Airport (AGP) to Gran Meliá Don Pepe booked through FindTransfers

it was our first time using this company. From start to finish our experience was excellent
In every way. The fare was reasonable and the driver was waiting for us when we got off our flight. He was courteous and pleasant. He picked up us for our flight home and was there before time. We will definitely use this company again, I cannot praise them enough,

Teresa


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Rosemary H

24 Nov 2018

Transfer from malaga airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. We booked a return journey from Malaga airport to resort. The drivers were punctual. We will use Costa del Sol Transfers again.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

ALEXIS L

21 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Puerto Banús booked through FindTransfers

The booking was straightforward and they were cheaper than anyone else. Pick up was perfect and they even turned up early when asked to take us back


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

DAVID C

19 Nov 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Torremolinos booked through FindTransfers

on time and easy, perfect communications


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Best Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane