Reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Ratings and reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 420 reviews

  417 out of 420 FindTransfers users would recommend Costadelsoltransfer.

Independent reviews of Costadelsoltransfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Costadelsoltransfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Costadelsoltransfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Costadelsoltransfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Costadelsoltransfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Costadelsoltransfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Costadelsoltransfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Costadelsoltransfer main photo.

Susan C

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to las Buganvillas booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service as usual.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Neil C

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Urbanización Marbesa booked through FindTransfers

Very prompt and efficient service.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

92%

Sylvia W

17 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport Car Hire to Puerto de Tarifa booked through FindTransfers

The process was easy. Our meeting point was a bit tricky - at the entrance to the car hire facility that we had used. But it worked out fine, and our driver, Gabriel, was professional and drove well. Comfortable vehicle and overall a very pleasant experience. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Eoin M

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Gran Meliá Don Pepe booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us to the back of the arrivals area which made him difficult to find. Other than that it was a great experience. Comfortable car. And was there in plenty of time to pick us up.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

80%

Carl J

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Puerto Banús booked through FindTransfers

Great prompt service. I’ve travelled many times to Marbella from Malaga this is the first time I have used these guys. Pricing was better than competitors , on arrival the car was waiting with a
Fast and speedy journey delivered both ways with a very pleasant driver.

Will be using these guys from now on. Highly recommended.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Noreen L

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to RINCÓN DE LA VICTORIA booked through FindTransfers

Although our flight was over an hour late. Our driver was waiting for us with a sign which had my name clearly written. He was very courteous and helped with our luggage.
It was the same driver who collected us a few days later on our return to Malaga airport. The car was spotless with plenty of space for four passengers and luggage. I will be certainly using this company again. Thanks again


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Andrew H

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from malaga airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

Great service,very polite and helpful driver easily spotted at the airport holding clipboard with our name on it. Very punctual pickup for the return to the airport.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Ian J

09 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Los Amigos Beach Club by Diamond Resorts booked through FindTransfers

The quote was completely adhered to and the driver was courteous, punctual (including a 5am pick-up for our return flight) and very helpful throughout. A very pleasant experience and comfortable journey.
We look forward to future journeys with Costadelsoltransfers.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Susan S

08 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Marriott's Marbella Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient, an excellent and professional service. The personnel we dealt with via telephone and the drivers were extremely polite and helpful. We would 100% recommend this company and we most definitely will be using this service again


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

George C

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Benalmadena Costa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

David G

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel La Villa Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Our driver, Gabriel, was waiting for us on both inward and outward journeys. Very pleasant, smooth transfer. Highly recommended.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Richard N

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Hotel Apartamento Princesa Playa booked through FindTransfers

Fast efficient transfer to Marbella by friendly driver. Would definitely book again.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 122326

24 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport to Hotel nerja club booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Excellent price.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

Andy W

21 Feb 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to VINCCI SELECCION ESTRELLA DEL MAR booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers on arrival and return. Punctual and great value for money.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 125549

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Aparthotel Puerto Azul booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient and punctual


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

User 125791

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Calle San Sebastián booked through FindTransfers

Polite, friendly and on time for both legs of the journey; excellent value!


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

96%

Steven F

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to ALANDA CLUB MARBELLA booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was inside waiting for us and carried our luggage to the van. He was very pleasant and was a good driver. Made our first impression of Spain a fantastic one


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Ken H

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to MARBELLA OLD TOWN booked through FindTransfers

Costadelsoltransfer offered the best price for return transfer from Malaga airport to Marbella. Prior to travel, email communication with Juan Carlos, the Director, was excellent and explained clearly the arrangements for meeting at arrival and return trip. Our driver, Abdil, was very friendly, polite and professional, and the vehicle spacious and immaculate. He was waiting for us on arrival and helped with our luggage. Our return trip was arranged for an 8.30 a.m. pick-up and he was totally punctual. We will certainly use Costedelsoltransfer again when next visiting Marbella, and have no hesitation in recommending them most highly.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your lovely feedback and recommendations, we appreciate both!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Sam C

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Gibraltar International Airport to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Good transfer, no fuss and took us straight from La Linea de Concepción to Málaga, with time to spare and nice driver.


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

Sonya C

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Avda. De nuestro senor caitivo to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and polite. Car was clean and drive well


Costadelsoltransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Many thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We look forward to hearing from you when you need us again.
Kind Regards,
Costadelsoltransfer

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane