Reviews of CostaBravaTaxi

Ratings and reviews of CostaBravaTaxi

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

99%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend CostaBravaTaxi.

Independent reviews of CostaBravaTaxi

Below you will find independent reviews of CostaBravaTaxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of CostaBravaTaxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with CostaBravaTaxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with CostaBravaTaxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of CostaBravaTaxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of CostaBravaTaxi then please contact them to request an invite.

CostaBravaTaxi Image

BERNADETTE N

20 Jul 2017

Transfer from Girona Airport to Empuriabrava booked through FindTransfers

Driver was prompt and courteous

96%

Maeve H

01 Nov 2016

Transfer from Carrer del Cant dels Ocells to Girona Airport booked through FindTransfers

The taxi arrived on time and brought all 4 of us, plus wheelchair, safely to the airport. Great service. Will definitely use this service again

96%

John R

07 Oct 2016

Transfer from GIRONA-COSTA BRAVA AIRPORT to LLAFRANC booked through FindTransfers

Waiting at arrivals with name card. Taxi just outside exit. Smooth transfer to hotel, driver spoke excellent english. Waiting outside hotel at pickup time the following week. Excellent service.

100%

Miladys S

12 Sep 2016

Transfer from Salou to Aeroporto di Girona-Costa Brava booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Alissa W

15 Jul 2016

Transfer from Girona to Platja d'Aro booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and kind driver.

100%

User 30490

11 Jun 2016

Transfer from Girona-Costa Brava Airport to Carrer de Josep Pla booked through FindTransfers

A very pleasant and helpful taxi driver. Punctual pick up
Great service


CostaBravaTaxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ms. Murphy.

We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our service with 100 % satisfaction We are very grateful for your positive review of our company.

We would like to be your partner for airport transfers in the future.

Your CostaBravaTaxi Team
Rudolf Garcia

100%

Maeve H

05 Apr 2016

Transfer from GIRONA-COSTA BRAVA AIRPORT to CALELLA DE PALAFRUGELL booked through FindTransfers

We had a lovely German driver who spoke perfect English. My husband has Parkinson's disease so is a little slow and the driver was so good helping him into the car, and at the house he very kindly took our heavy case up many steps to our front door. Wonderful service, will definitely recommend the service and hope to use it again ourselves soon.


CostaBravaTaxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Maeve,

thank you for your kind evaluation. It made us very happy that you were so satisfied with our service.

We would like once again to thank you that you have choosed us as your Transfer Partner.

Your CostaBravaTaxi Team

100%

Joanna W

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Girona Airport to Platja d'Aro booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, smooth journey


CostaBravaTaxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ms. Wrixon.

we are very pleased that you have enjoyed our service with 100 % satisfaction We are very grateful for your positive review of our company.

We would like to be your partner for airport transfers in the future.

Your CostaBravaTaxi Team
Rudolf Garcia

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane