Reviews of CorkTour

Ratings and reviews of CorkTour

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
100%

99%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend CorkTour.

Independent reviews of CorkTour

Below you will find independent reviews of CorkTour written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of CorkTour have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with CorkTour through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with CorkTour through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of CorkTour.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of CorkTour then please contact them to request an invite.

CorkTour main photo.

Cayla H

24 May 2019

Transfer from Rua dos Bacalhoeiros 99 to Lisbon airport booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, courteous, and easy communication. Would recommend!

100%

Ernesto D

20 May 2019

Transfer from Lisbon Airport (LIS) to Calçada Santana 38 booked through FindTransfers

Pontual e bom serviço.

100%

Kanu C

31 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lisbon Portela Airport to Jupiter Lisboa Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was punctual and a nice helpful person

100%

Howard D

26 Oct 2018

Transfer from LISBON AIRPORT to EVORA booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was very helpful and managed to squeeze our bikes and 6 people into his van.

He communicated well, and it was reassuring to have confirmation that he would there to pick us up from Lisbon.

Great service. Thanks.


CorkTour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice review.

Hope to see you soon you next time you're in Portugal.

Best regards
CORKTOUR

100%

fredi p

14 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisboa to Sevilla booked through FindTransfers

Excelente serviço,crro excelente,atendimento nota 10


CorkTour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice review!

Hope to see you next time you are in Portugal.

Best regards
CORKTOUR

100%

Rainer L

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lisbon to Lagos booked through FindTransfers

Antonio,the owner of CorkTour ,clicked all the boxes we expected.Fabulous car,attractive price ,always on time and last but not least a fabulous driver,very knowlegable about sites and history and a charming person to be with.
We definitely would book him again.


CorkTour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for such a great review! We will be really happy to receive you again next time!! Best regards

100%

Uday L

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Lagos to Lisbon Airport booked through FindTransfers

Antonio was very nice and pleasant. He kept me well informed of his arrival time. Lovely car and excellent service. Keep up the great work


CorkTour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice review! See you again text time :)

100%

User 95624

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Praia Del Rey Golf & Beach Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great


CorkTour has posted the following reply to this review:

thank you for your review. see you next time. Best regards, CORKTOUR team

88%

Simon B

19 May 2018

Transfer from Cascais to Séville booked through FindTransfers

Just perfect


CorkTour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for your nice review!
Hope to see you next time you come to Portugal.

Best regards,
CORKTOUR

100%

Wouter R

08 May 2018

Transfer from Lisbon Airport to Porto Covo booked through FindTransfers

Very good! Excellent service, excellent car!


CorkTour has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you so much for such a posiyive review :)
Hope you have a wonderfull time in Portugal!
Available for anything you need while you are here.
See you next time.
Best regards,

CORKTOUR

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane