Reviews of Cool Runnings Airport Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Cool Runnings Airport Transfers

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 92 reviews

  91 out of 92 FindTransfers users would recommend Cool Runnings Airport Transfers.

Independent reviews of Cool Runnings Airport Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Cool Runnings Airport Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cool Runnings Airport Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cool Runnings Airport Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cool Runnings Airport Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cool Runnings Airport Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cool Runnings Airport Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Cool Runnings Airport Transfers main photo.

Charlotte F

23 Apr 2018

Transfer from Gare de Moûtiers - Salins - Brides-les-Bains to UCPA Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

We found our taxi at the train station of Moutiers exactly on the agreed time ! And the price was exactly the same that you said. I recommend this company !

100%

Paul T

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from la couronne to alberta hotel booked through FindTransfers

Everything went as planned. Driver was punctual and courteous. Vehicle comfortable and clean.

96%

User 73116

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were very pleasant and vans were clean and comfortable. Communication was excellent with quick email response and text to nominated phone to advise pick up, driver and contact number. Thought this a big help because Geneva airport arrivals can be a bit manic. Andrew was also happy to try and get a shared transfer, in our case wasn't possible.

96%

John F

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Chambéry Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great professional service. The drivers were very good couldn’t do enough for you.

100%

Nigel T

04 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

English drivers both ways. Would definitely use again.

100%

User 31210

23 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth transfer indeed, I would definitely use Cool Runnings again!

100%

Shlomo N

21 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Good ride, friendly driver...

96%

User 67705

19 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Having been ripped off by another courier it was a pleasure to find Cool Runnings. A perfectly friendly professional outfit. Great communications throughout. No problems whatsoever.

80%

Eric D

25 Jan 2018

Transfer from geneva airport to val thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great communication, regular updates. Pleasant host. Will use you again

100%

Lisa R

14 Jan 2018

Transfer from Hotel 3 Vallées - Val Thorens to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service!

96%

Paul F

10 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Club Med Val Thorens Sensations booked through FindTransfers

Incredible service, Daniel was waiting for us when we arrived in Lyon

100%

David H

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport Transfers to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, efficient service provided by a superb driver (Dan), in a clean, well maintained new vehicle. Excellent communication at all stages. I could not recommend Cool Runnings highly enough.

100%

Seng Koon L

27 Dec 2017

Transfer from Saint Geoirs Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Good professional and very easy going. Excellent confirmation with sms texts to assure pickups.

92%

User 44703

06 Apr 2017

Transfer from Grenoble to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

The pre-transfer arrangements were all excellent - a text arrived the day before notifying me of my driver and giving me a contact number.
Unfortunately the driver on his way to pick us up from the airport was hit by another vehicle meaning that we were delayed in getting picked up whilst an alternate vehicle was sourced. However there was a missed call and a text from the company advising me of this when I turned my phone on after landing so we knew as soon as possible, After speaking to the owner Andy he told us when he would arrive and to go and have some food and drinks while we waited which he would pay for which he duly did.
After that the transfer was perfectly normal - the driving was safe and the return journey hassle free (fortunately!)

80%

PETR B

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

It was not the first time I used the services of this company, everything was great as usually

100%

jon c

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Moûtiers to Altapura booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth and professional. Knowledgable driver who knew resort and snow conditions well

100%

ALEX S

23 Mar 2017

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

The car was late for an hour at the airport at arrival, referring to road bad accident, but arrived at their destination quickly and we were hoping that this will not happen again on the way back. But even when returning to the airport, the car was 30 minutes late. It's good that we ordered time with a margin, and arrived on time. Insufficient punctuality, good driver and car.

68%

Scott M

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from chalet bruyeres to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport booked through FindTransfers

They texted me the night before to confirm the time and directions. The drivers arrived on time and helped load the ski luggage in the 2 vans. They were friendly and chatty on the road. We arrived at the airport early with no problems.

96%

User 38865

14 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Lufthavn to Résidence Les Balcons de Val Thorens & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Easy and good communication. The only small issue was trouble fitting our luggage, skiing and snowboarding equipment, but it worked out.

80%

LEO M

10 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, informative and happy to help.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane