Reviews of Cool Bus

Ratings and reviews of Cool Bus

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
97%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 13 reviews

  13 out of 13 FindTransfers users would recommend Cool Bus.

Independent reviews of Cool Bus

Below you will find independent reviews of Cool Bus written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cool Bus have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cool Bus through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cool Bus through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cool Bus.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cool Bus then please contact them to request an invite.

Cool Bus main photo.

john m

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Arcs 2000 chalet des neiges booked through FindTransfers

great service, both Todd (Les arc to GVA) and Graham (GVA to les arc) were excellent!

96%

anthony j

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Saint-Martin-de-Belleville to Chambery Airport booked through FindTransfers

Kept well informed. Comfortable. Driver charming.

100%

User 80522

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Friendly drivers. The whole process was made very easy.

100%

Alexander L

04 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Overall good service, was a quick journey both ways and the drivers were friendly. The last-minute deal cut the arrival journey price almost in half making it the cheapest option, despite being high quality. Overall would recommend and would use again.

84%

User 10327

31 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

All went well

96%

Adrian G

19 Apr 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to reberty chalet neve booked through FindTransfers

On time, on budget, pleasant company. What more do you need.

100%

David M

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

Smooth journey, both ways with helpful, charming and friendly young drivers!

96%

User 43933

02 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

User 41730

08 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Ruth F

08 Feb 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company would definitely use again and would most certainly recommend. Both drivers were on tine helpful and chatty.

100%

william s

18 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Went extra mile !!!

100%

Kevin L

17 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We had a really excellent experience with Coolbus. Both drivers on outward and return journeys were on the dot and were very helpful. They were English too which helped. I couldn't rate them highly enough and would certainly recommend them to others

96%

User 14152

09 Feb 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane