Reviews of Comfort'Cab

Ratings and reviews of Comfort'Cab

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
98%
Value:
97%

98%

Based on 47 reviews

  47 out of 47 FindTransfers users would recommend Comfort'Cab.

Independent reviews of Comfort'Cab

Below you will find independent reviews of Comfort'Cab written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Comfort'Cab have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Comfort'Cab through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Comfort'Cab through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Comfort'Cab.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Comfort'Cab then please contact them to request an invite.

Comfort'Cab main photo.

John D

20 Dec 2018

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to 2 Avenue Louis Mouillard booked through FindTransfers

I was very happy overall with the company. The service was great. My flight was in a bit late but it made no difference to those guys. I would for sure use them again

100%

User 112449

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon - Part-Dieu Train station to Hôtel Ibis Lyon Bron Eurexpo booked through FindTransfers

Our overall experience was excellent. The driver was punctual and helpful, even doing extra journies which were not originally booked.

100%

jon d

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Albertville to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

comfortable, on time, polite english and french speaking, and best price offered. Merci!


Comfort'Cab has posted the following reply to this review:

Merci pour le commentaire

100%

Andrew P

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Hotel Carlton Lyon - MGallery By Sofitel booked through FindTransfers

The only glitch was that they were not there when we came through baggage reclaim but a quick phone call (in English) reassured us that they were on their way which turned out to be the case in a couple of minutes. They had just been held up in rush hour traffic. The return transfer was bang on time.

96%

User 106563

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Branges booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed but the driver waited.

88%

Gitte D

26 Sep 2018

Transfer from 12 Rue Grataloup to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Very Nice car and driver, good and comfort way to go From a to b. The price was also Very fair


Comfort'Cab has posted the following reply to this review:

Merci pour votre commentaire

100%

Marcia S

28 Aug 2018

Transfer from 24 Montée du Gourguillon to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful service and very easy to use. The driver was friendly, helpful, and professional. Easy to communicate with this service.

Would highly recommend.

100%

Katrina B

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Saint-Vincent-la-Commanderie booked through FindTransfers

He was picking up my 16 year old daughter and her friends and driving somewhere quite remote, he was punctual and kind.
Thank you
Katrina Brookes

96%

User 90934

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Hôtel Athanor booked through FindTransfers

Very competitive price. The driver was a bit late, but was quickly assured that he was definitely coming. The car was spacious enough for 7 passengers, and made the long journey from Lyon to Beaune very comfortable.

88%

Paul E

01 Aug 2017

Transfer from lyon to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Romain the owner of the company responded very quickly when i informed him our flight had been delayed and assured us he would still be waiting. We were met at the airport and the transfer was both smooth and efficient. The return journey was equally efficient with the transfer vehicle arriving precisely at the agreed time. in conclusion I was extremely happy with our experience

100%

KARL H

31 Jul 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to La Grave booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were punctual, polite spoke very good English and the transfer was stressless .

100%

Alexander G

02 Jul 2017

Transfer from Lyon airport Terminal 1B to Rue de Bonnel booked through FindTransfers

Everything about the transfer , to hotel and back to airport was perfect.
I can't really add to that .

96%

Rene S

19 Jun 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to vieux lyon booked through FindTransfers

We really enjoyed the supportive nature of this company and will recommend them highly.


Comfort'Cab has posted the following reply to this review:

Merci René

100%

Shiva kumar A

13 Apr 2017

Transfer from Lyon Auxpery Airport to Best western terminus booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time and has no issues

100%

User 36987

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Very pleasant and helpful staff.


Comfort'Cab has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your message
Cordially
Romain

100%

Mike W

28 Feb 2017

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Vaujany booked through FindTransfers

Competitive pricing. 5 of us with 5 suitcases travelled with plenty of space and comfort in a vw transporter. Most Definately a comfort cab. Would use again.


Comfort'Cab has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you
Cordially
Romain

100%

Mary M

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from LYON to VALMEINIER booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Comfort'Cab has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you for your message
Romain

100%

Pat b

24 Oct 2016

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Okko Hotels Lyon Pont Lafayette booked through FindTransfers

Romaine was prompt, courteous and did not hesitate to point out landmarks on our drive into the city. The car was clean and comfortable. I would definitely use him again.

100%

Tóth K

05 Aug 2016

Transfer from Lyon Airport to 1 Avenue Bourgelat booked through FindTransfers

They arrived in time. And they were very polite.

100%

User 32416

19 Jun 2016

Transfer from Camping Indigo Lyon to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and driver was friendly, arrived to pick me up on time, no complaints


Comfort'Cab has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your comments.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane