Reviews of ComforTransfer

Ratings and reviews of ComforTransfer

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
96%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 16 reviews

  16 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend ComforTransfer.

Independent reviews of ComforTransfer

Below you will find independent reviews of ComforTransfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ComforTransfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ComforTransfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ComforTransfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ComforTransfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ComforTransfer then please contact them to request an invite.

ComforTransfer main photo.

Yasmine Z

29 Mar 2019

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez Airport (MAD) to Hyatt Centric Gran Via Madrid booked through FindTransfers

.

100%

Jo T

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Airport (MAD) to Villa Real booked through FindTransfers

Good efficient friendly service

96%

User 52596

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto de Madrid-Barajas (MAD) to Petit Palace Triball booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and pontual drivers. Excellent vehicles.


ComforTransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Sr. Thank you for your opinion, we are glad to know the service was very well.

100%

User 108763

02 Dec 2018

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Adolfo Suárez Airport (MAD) to Hotel Ópera booked through FindTransfers

On time, pleasant driver.
We asked to be picked up earlier and they were very accommodating.
Fast email response.
Comfortable van

100%

KATHLEEN B

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Madrid Barajas Airport to Hotel Santo Domingo booked through FindTransfers

Comfor Transfer provided a great comfortable service at an excellent price.
They obliged us by waiting 15 minutes at our hotel as we were at lunch which ran late and I phoned the office to request a delay in pick up and this was no problem to them even though their driver was already at our hotel. It was much appreciated.

100%

jodie b

25 Aug 2018

Transfer from Madrid Barajas Airport to Hotel Eurostars Plaza Mayor booked through FindTransfers

On time - good value

100%

David C

05 Jun 2018

Transfer from Madrid Barajas Airport to Plaza de las Cortes booked through FindTransfers

Driver Luis met us in arrivals area as promised. Everything very efficient. Nice new Mercedes Van. In downtown Madrid in 20 minutes. Just perfect. Thanks for smooth transfer.

100%

Tina W

12 May 2018

Transfer from Madrid Barajas Airport to Hotel Claridge booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was good - nice friendly driver. Only downside was we realised (upon reaching hotel) that it was €20 more expensive than booking through hotel .... so would rather try hotel service next time.

72%

John M

08 Mar 2018

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Airport to Hotel NH Madrid Ventas booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite, friendly. No complaints. Would definitely recommend.

100%

CATHERINE GRACE T A

19 Sep 2017

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Airport to Apartosuites Jardines de Sabatini booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful, prompt !

100%

claire t

19 Aug 2017

Transfer from Madrid Barajas Airport to Hotel Santo Domingo booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us at arrivials. Very pleasant & smooth journey tour hotel in central Madrid.

100%

Claire M

08 Jun 2017

Transfer from Madrid Barajas Airport to Hotel Santo Domingo booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and reliable service good rates compared to other companies


ComforTransfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Miss Claire,
Thank you very much for your opinion, for us it is a pleasure to know that the service we have given you has been to your liking.

100%

User 51705

22 May 2017

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Airport to Calle de Alcalá booked through FindTransfers

.

84%

User 37998

09 Nov 2016

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Airport to Plaza de las Cortes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, really nice bus, very efficient. The driver very kindly tolerated some of our group singing all the way back too!

100%

User 32491

17 Jul 2016

Transfer from Madrid-Barajas Airport to Francisco Suárez booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely recommend this company, everything was as arranged, very nice and helpful drivers.

100%

Jen S

20 Mar 2016

Transfer from Airport to Hotel Catalonia Atocha booked through FindTransfers

Very easy to book. Driver was waiting for us as expected with a vehicle that could accommodate all 5 of us plus all our luggage. Would highly recommend!

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane