Reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Ratings and reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 173 reviews

  169 out of 173 FindTransfers users would recommend Cheap Taxi Malaga.

Independent reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cheap Taxi Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cheap Taxi Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cheap Taxi Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cheap Taxi Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

Cheap Taxi Malaga main photo.

Des H

02 Mar 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Studio marbella beach apartment calle camilo jose cela9 29602 marbella booked through FindTransfers

Was waiting for me when I landed and was waiting for me before pickup time

100%

User 126303

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport Costa del Sol to Sol House Aloha Costa Del Sol booked through FindTransfers

DRIVER WAS WAITING FOR US ON TIME AT THE NAIRPORT.

96%

User 109672

20 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Avenida del Pintor Joaquín Sorolla booked through FindTransfers

Very clean vehicles that were driven to a good standard. Our return taxi was prompt too arriving 10 minutes early which was perfect. I would highly recommend using this company.

96%

User 125705

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to AC Hotel by Marriott Malaga Palacio booked through FindTransfers

excellent service on both arrival and return, no delays and value for money.

100%

Patricia G

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Sanchez Pastor street number 5. booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were friendly & helpful & were waiting for us on both occasions. I would definitely use this company again - excellent service!

100%

Alvin G

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from MÁLAGA to ROQUETAS DE MAR booked through FindTransfers

Very good driver and a nice and relaxing trip. Courteous and friendly, very professional and on time

100%

User 122954

30 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel MS Maestranza booked through FindTransfers

As we arrived in Malaga the driver was waiting, it was easy to find him. We got to the hotel in record time very convenient after a long oversea flight. I appreciated the courtesy and help he gave us with our luggage.

100%

Sandra B

25 Jan 2019

Transfer from SAN PEDRO DE ALCÁNTARA to MALAGA AIRPORT booked through FindTransfers

Good service. Driver text to say on route and when arrived. Very helpful with all our luggage, even got trolley for us at Malaga Airport.
Good value and would recommend using your company

92%

User 119908

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Nueva Andalucía booked through FindTransfers

Everything to do with arrangement worked out really well! Very punctual, very good driving and both drivers were very nice. Excellent value for money all round - would definitely recommend to friends

100%

Debra M

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Estepona to La Cala de Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

Owen S

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport to Estepona booked through FindTransfers

Punctual. Friendly and professional. Clean cars. Very happy will gladly use again

100%

Jennifer C

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to San Pedro Alcántara booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

96%

TOM F

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to HOTEL GUADALMINA SPA & GOLF RESORT MARBELLA booked through FindTransfers

IT WAS EASY TO BOOK AND CAR WAS WAITING FOR US ON ARRIVAL AND WAS ALSO ON TIME WHEN WE WERE LEAVING.

100%

Keith S

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from MÁLAGA to ROQUETAS DE MAR booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer both drivers punctual and very courteous cars also exellent would definitely recommend their service to others

96%

Carole B

12 Dec 2018

Transfer from 66 Calle Geranio IB Valencia Block El Faro to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Terry R

06 Dec 2018

Transfer from Calle Reyes Catolicos 11 to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Taxi on time,very pleasant and safe driver.

100%

Arie Jan W

04 Dec 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Málaga-Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hapimag Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Everything was oké and in time.

84%

Barry C

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to San Pedro Alcántara booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service have already reccomended to another member of my family.

100%

Lynsey G

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

Great service, lovely cars, careful drivers. Would definitely use again.

100%

Allison H

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banús booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane