Reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Ratings and reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 164 reviews

  160 out of 164 FindTransfers users would recommend Cheap Taxi Malaga.

Independent reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cheap Taxi Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cheap Taxi Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cheap Taxi Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cheap Taxi Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

Cheap Taxi Malaga main photo.

Debra M

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Estepona to La Cala de Mijas booked through FindTransfers

Very good

100%

Owen S

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport to Estepona booked through FindTransfers

Punctual. Friendly and professional. Clean cars. Very happy will gladly use again

100%

Jennifer C

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to San Pedro Alcántara booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

96%

TOM F

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to HOTEL GUADALMINA SPA & GOLF RESORT MARBELLA booked through FindTransfers

IT WAS EASY TO BOOK AND CAR WAS WAITING FOR US ON ARRIVAL AND WAS ALSO ON TIME WHEN WE WERE LEAVING.

100%

Keith S

15 Dec 2018

Transfer from MÁLAGA to ROQUETAS DE MAR booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer both drivers punctual and very courteous cars also exellent would definitely recommend their service to others

96%

Carole B

12 Dec 2018

Transfer from 66 Calle Geranio IB Valencia Block El Faro to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent

100%

Terry R

06 Dec 2018

Transfer from Calle Reyes Catolicos 11 to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Taxi on time,very pleasant and safe driver.

100%

Arie Jan W

04 Dec 2018

Transfer from Luchthaven Málaga-Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hapimag Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Everything was oké and in time.

84%

Barry C

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to San Pedro Alcántara booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service have already reccomended to another member of my family.

100%

Lynsey G

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

Great service, lovely cars, careful drivers. Would definitely use again.

100%

Allison H

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banús booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased

100%

User 110975

13 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Camino de la Ermita booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was late almost an hour but the driver was still waiting. Fee according to the plan. We had a return transportation and well in time the driver did pick us up. All good.

100%

User 84332

09 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Fuengirola booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service Pleasant driver We were delayed at luggage belt but driver was there smiling.

100%

afshin s

05 Nov 2018

Transfer from malaga airport to Los Amigos Beach Club booked through FindTransfers

good company and reasonable price.

80%

Ken C

03 Nov 2018

Transfer from La Duquesa to Malaga Airport booked through FindTransfers

33% cheaper than best quote received- arrived exactly on time, assisted with bags- highly recommend- booked with this group after friends used them and passed on their details to others who used them since- big group of us were visiting the area.

100%

Trudie M

01 Nov 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport to Marriott's Playa Andaluza booked through FindTransfers

Polite, professional and very punctual. Superb service. See you next time . Thanks.

100%

Thomas C

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Hotel Sol Timor booked through FindTransfers

Very clean Mercedes Vito.
Courteous driver and very friendly.
On time also

100%

Anna E

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Málaga to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. On time and very pleasant.

100%

User 113427

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from Tarifa to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was there on time, the car was clean and the driver very polite. Were also on time at the airport, so everything was more than satisfactory.

100%

User 111884

25 Oct 2018

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Calle Aljofaina booked through FindTransfers

The friendly driver was waiting for us, with our name on a sign, as promised. He spoke excellent English. The taxi looked new and was clean inside and out. The drive to our destination was comfortable and quick.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane