Reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Ratings and reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
97%
Value:
95%

96%

Based on 214 reviews

  209 out of 214 FindTransfers users would recommend Cheap Taxi Malaga.

Independent reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga

Below you will find independent reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cheap Taxi Malaga have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cheap Taxi Malaga through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cheap Taxi Malaga through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cheap Taxi Malaga.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cheap Taxi Malaga then please contact them to request an invite.

Cheap Taxi Malaga Image

OLIVER P

16 Jul 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to San Pedro de Alcántara booked through FindTransfers

Excellent!

100%

Alison D

15 Jul 2019

Transfer from Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport to Macdonald Doña Lola Resort booked through FindTransfers

Really efficient reliable service and friendly drivers.

100%

DAVID C

14 Jul 2019

Transfer from Málaga Airport - Terminal 2 and 3 to Bahía Beach Apartments Estepona Carretera de Cádiz. km 159 / 29680 Estepona / Spain 34 952 80 95 02 booked through FindTransfers

thanks kindly

100%

Louise C

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from Málaga Airport (AGP) to Calle 23 C booked through FindTransfers

All communication was immediate and clear, drivers were helpful and friendly. Our villa was out of the way and we were worried that it wouldn’t be found for the return transfer but they were there waiting 10 minutes early - I am very impressed.
Louise.

100%

User 135381

04 Jul 2019

Transfer from Málaga Airport (AGP) to Nerja - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Very good, effecient service

92%

George W

02 Jul 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Amàre Beach Hotel Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Really simple and easy to use with drivers early at both ends of the journey and the vehicles of a high standard.

96%

User 138906

30 Jun 2019

Transfer from malaga airport to Alanda Hotel Marbella booked through FindTransfers

We asked for a rear facing car seat for our 5 month old infant upon booking. The transfer from the airport came with a front facing car seat for a much older child, we were willing to overlook this as an honest mistake but asked 3 times on that journey for the correct car seat to be supplied for the return leg. On the day I also emailed the company to confirm this would be provided. Upon arrival to the hotel (20 minutes late) the driver again shows up with the front facing car seat. He offered to call another car but couldn’t tell us how long it would take and he was already 20 minutes late. Absolutely seething, I commented that we would not be paying for the journey, at which point the driver’s boss holds us to ransom by demanding payment or the car wouldn’t leave! As if we were common criminals! We then spoke to the agency we booked through, where the man shamelessly tried to convince us it was the correct car seat and I was only complaining because it wasn’t a particular brand. He then hung up mid conversation. I have been offered a €10 refund because we didn’t use the car seat, but nothing for the frustration and inconvenience caused. Needless to say, I will not be risking my baby’s safety by using this company again.

44%

Brian H

20 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Marbella booked through FindTransfers

Very good service to and from Malaga . In fact, departing Marbella,mother driver was about 15 minutes early!?

88%

User 138159

19 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Nerja booked through FindTransfers

Driver was punctual, helpful. Was a bit too speedy at times.

84%

Tanya S

17 Jun 2019

Transfer from Bajamar 2 to Málaga Airport (AGP) booked through FindTransfers

Arrived on time. Very pleasant driver. Excellent car. Will use again on my next visit to Nerja

100%

Anne C

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from MALAGA AIRPORT to MANILVA booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. I arranged two transfers for my family from Malaga Airport to Duquesa. The driver was waiting at the airport on arrival my family were taken straight to their destination without any issues at all. Return journey the same, no issues. Brilliant service will definitely use them again. Good price too.

100%

Cheryl J

15 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga airport - Costa del Sol (AGP) to Jardines de Nerja No 8 booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, cheap and friendly service.

100%

Scott S

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Hotel Almijara booked through FindTransfers

Taxi there and back was great will use next year thanks

100%

Geraldine D

14 Jun 2019

Transfer from Málaga to Hotel Monarque El Rodeo booked through FindTransfers

Driver was very friendly I'm formative and helpful

100%

Sean L

10 Jun 2019

Transfer from Malaga Airport to Nerja - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

Our taxi driver was waiting at the precise place and time that was arranged.very polite and helpful.very comfortable transfer there and back.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.