Reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET

Ratings and reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 82 reviews

  81 out of 82 FindTransfers users would recommend Chauffeur-services JF POLLET.

Independent reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET

Below you will find independent reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Chauffeur-services JF POLLET through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Chauffeur-services JF POLLET through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET then please contact them to request an invite.

Chauffeur-services JF POLLET main photo.

Victoria B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 103 Route du Téléphérique booked through FindTransfers

Fabulous service, even went out of his way to pick up a bottle of champagne for our honeymoon, chill it and bring glasses when I asked. Then only charged the cost of the champagne.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos propos élogieux à mon égard. Je cherche toujours à faire plaisir à mes clients. Mon but c'est la satisfaction de mes clients
Ce sont de petites attentions pour le bonheur de mes clients

Très cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

Charlotte T

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely recommend this company. They provided an excellent service, the driver was very prompt and helpful which took all the stress out of the transfers.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir
Je vous remercie de vos propos à mon égard
Mon soucis c'est la satisfaction de mes clients avec efficacité

Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Olga V

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 89 Route des Putheys booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly, amazing service.

100%

User 110339

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Samoens booked through FindTransfers

Driver was polite and punctual.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous présente vos voeux pour cette nouvelle année.
Je vous remercie de vos propos. Dans le but d'apporter des améliorations et de me remettre en cause dans mon travail, je souhaiterais connaître les raisons d'avoir mis 80% dans le chauffeur. Est ce parque vous avez été malade en cours de route. Généralement ma conduite est très appréciée par mes clients. Je suis toujours à la recherche de la satisfaction de ma clientèle
Cordialement

JF POLLET

88%

Philip K

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from geneva airport to Résidence Pierre Et Vacances Le Christiana booked through FindTransfers

Our experience with M Pollet was excellent. He was on time, helpful and friendly. We set him a challenge on the way out by setting out from the airport with what turned out to be the wrong ski bag, but he drove us back quickly without any fuss and wouldn't even accept payment for the second car park charge.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos propos à mon égard. Tout le monde peut faire des erreurs. Comme je n'avais pas un autre transfert après vous, je suis retourné sans problème à l'aéroport. Il faut savoir rendre service gracieusement et gratuitement

Cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

Verity K

30 Dec 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service provided. Our flight in was delayed, but we were collected with no problems and it was a lovely comfortable drive. Would definitely recommend.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Je vous présente mes meilleurs voeux pour cette nouvelle année
Je vous remercie de vos propos élogieux à mon égard. Mon objectif c'est toujours la satisfaction de mes clients
Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Stephen C

28 Dec 2018

Transfer from La Rosière to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

good


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de votre message que j'ai très apprécié
Je vous présente mes voeux pour cette nouvelle année

JF POLLET

100%

SIMON W

12 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Cervinia Terminal Bus booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean and comfortable car. Supplied free mineral water. Very friendly. Smooth ride.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de votre message que j'ai beaucoup apprécié
Je vous présente mes voeux pour cette nouvelle année

JF POLLET

100%

User 75283

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Le Grand Bornand booked through FindTransfers

M Pollet was at the airport when we arrived. Was very polite, the car clean and a pleasure to travel in. He was prompt for return pick up and I would not hesitate to recommend to others


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir Madame
Je vous remercie de vos propos à mon égard. Dans mon travail, je ne cherche que la satisfaction de mes clients, c'est ma plus grande fierté

Très cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Phil R

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir

Merci beaucoup de votre annotation

Très cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

User 64014

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

J F Pollet is an absolute star!! He was on time, polite, helpful and we could not be any happier with his service. Also whe returning to the airport we hit terrible traffic problems and a 1hr 45min journey took almost 4 hrs resulting in us almost missing our flight. He did everthing possible to get us there and for that I am very grateful.. Legend!! :)


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir
Je vous remercie des propos élogieux à mon sujet. malgré mon expérience, je ne pensais pas rencontrer au tant de difficultés. Le principal c'est que vous avez réussi à prendre votre avion. En 5 ans aucun client n'a raté son avion, j'ai toujours réussi à les emmener à l'aéroport à l'heure.
Je n'ai jamais eu autant de stress

Très cordialementt

JF POLLET

100%

User 14927

10 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

very prompt communication and all arrangements went exactly to plan


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos propos à mon égard. Mon premier souci c'est la satisfaction de mes clients

Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Arnoud V

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY to SAINT-FRANÇOIS-LONGCHAMP booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, good driver, comfortable ride even during difficult snow conditions. Good communication via text message and/or email.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos gentils propos à mon égard. Je m'efforce de satisfaire mes clients mêmes dans des conditions difficiles.
Je sais que le retour s'est effectué dans de bonnes conditions

Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Jeff S

18 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Combloux booked through FindTransfers

on-time clean and ploite. Very good


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos remarques. Je m'efforce toujours de satisfaire mes clients
Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

LUCIANA F

17 Jan 2018

Transfer from NvY Manotel to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Very Good. Pontual. I recomeend.

100%

Robert F

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to LES MENUIRES booked through FindTransfers

M.Pollet was very efficient at picking us up for both journeys and was very accommodating when our inbound flight was delayed. His driving was very smooth yet we covered the ground at a good speed, so we arrived at our resort in optimal time. He doesn't speak English but we speak enough French to allow small talk as required, although he is very happy to just drive.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie des propos très sympathiques à mon égard. J'ai effectivement un handicap pour ne pas parler anglais. A 74 ans je ne vais pas prendre des cours d'anglais alors que je pense bientôt arrêter mon activité
Cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

User 71682

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to SAINT-MARTIN-DE-BELLEVILLE booked through FindTransfers

The driver was Both polite and courteous.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de votre cotation concernant mon service lors de votre transfert à Saint Martin de Belleville

Cordialement

JF POLLET

92%

Frank N

03 Apr 2017

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to La Thuile booked through FindTransfers

Can't add anything to the star system!


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Monsieur
Je vous remercie de vos propos élogieux à mon égard. Je cherche toujours à satisfaire mes clients.
J'espère que vous avez effectué un bon retour sans encombre
Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

User 33833

27 Feb 2017

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to VAL CENIS LANSLEBOURG booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and really good price


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos propos élogieux à l'égard de mon fils et je lui ferai part de votre message
Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

clive m

06 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel L'Etable booked through FindTransfers

on time and very efficient


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir Monsieur
Je vous remercie de vos propos mais ma devise c'est un client content de mes services
Cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane