Reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET

Ratings and reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 93 reviews

  91 out of 93 FindTransfers users would recommend Chauffeur-services JF POLLET.

Independent reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET

Below you will find independent reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Chauffeur-services JF POLLET through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Chauffeur-services JF POLLET through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Chauffeur-services JF POLLET then please contact them to request an invite.

Chauffeur-services JF POLLET Image

Elaine G

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, punctual polite driver.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

BOnjour Madame
Je vous remercie de votre mail très sympathique . Avec mes collègues notre objectif c'est la satisfaction du client
Très cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Stuart T

25 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Dormio Resort Les Portes du Grand Massif booked through FindTransfers

Simple, prompt and flexible. Just what you need.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de votre gentil mail
Mon objectif c'est la satisfaction de mes clients
Très Cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

Allison L

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Samoëns booked through FindTransfers

Great service , mr pollet was waiting when we arrived and even turned up earlier when we requested it for our return journey.
We had a lot of gear with us and we welcomed his care to help move the snowboard bags to the roof racks and make sure everything was secure.
He got us to and from the resort in good time, car was clean and tidy and we had water too!
Lovely guy to top it off but someone might need to speak French (one of our party did). All went well for us.
I would definitely recommend this service to the Alps!


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de votre mail très gentil à mon égard. Mon seul souci c'est la satisfaction de mes clients et leur assurer un transfert dans les meilleures conditions
Il est vrai qu'il y a le problème de la langue mais à mon âge je ne vais pas commencer une formation pour apprendre l'anglais
Très cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

User 49899

18 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Megève booked through FindTransfers

Mr Pollet was punctual, friendly and the service was exactly as I'd hoped. Would definitely use again.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir
Je vous remercie de votre mail très sympathique à mon encontre. Dommage qu'il y avait le problème de la langue.
Mon véhicule est vieillissant et je dois le changer cette année. De plus il est très difficile d'avoir un véhicule propre lorsqu'on roule sur des routes de montagne. Je l'avais lavé avant d'assurer votre transfert
Cordialement

JR POLLET

92%

James P

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir
Je vous remercie de votre citation.
Mon objectif c'est la satisfaction des clients
Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Sally C

19 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant communication and lovely man. Easy transfer no problems at all. We would definitely use again and would recommend.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de votre mail élogieux et je vous en remercie
Mon objectif c'est de toujours satisfaire mes clients pour qu'ils puissent passer de bonne vacances
Cordialement

Jean François Pollet

100%

Amy L

17 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Résidence Club MMV Le Coeur des loges booked through FindTransfers

On time with quality service.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

je vous remercie de votre mail concernant vos transferts aux Ménuires
Cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

User 87882

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from geneva to Les Carroz d'Arâches booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was friendly, polite and punctual. However, on the return journey in heavy sleet on the wet motorway, he drove too fast for the conditions and too close to the car in front. He also wandered from his lane several times. It was not a relaxing journey.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de votre mail mais je suis surpris de vos propos. La route jusqu'à l'autoroute était très enneigée . Mon véhicule est équipé de 4 pneus neige et j'ai une très grande expérience de la conduite sur route enneigées et j'ai toujours maîtrisé mon véhicule. Sur l'autoroute la route était mouillée mais pas gelée ce qui me permettait de rouler dans des conditions normales. La vitesse était limitée à 110 Kms/h et je n'ai pas dépassé 120 Kms/h
Si vous savez peur en voiture, il ne faut pas mettre en cause le chauffeur. D'autre part pendant le voyage il fallait me dire que vous aviez peur. A un aucun moment je vous ai mis en danger
Tous mes clients reconnaissent mes très bonnes qualités de conduite
D'autre part j'ai la plus haute distinction de la prévention routière Française
Cordialement

JF POLLET

76%

Hannah M

08 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

We were delayed but transfer kept us informed and got someone else to pick us up who was ready and waiting when we arrived.

96%

GARY G

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Mr Pollet was at the airport on time and was very friendly. He took us right to the door of our accommodation after checking with the reception as to how to get there. He was early to pick us up for getting back to the airport and this was much appreciated as there had been a lot of snow.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos propos à mon égard. Mon but est la satisfaction des mes clients
Très cordialement

JF POLLET

88%

Andrew W

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Peisey-Nancroix booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful driver.

100%

Victoria B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 103 Route du Téléphérique booked through FindTransfers

Fabulous service, even went out of his way to pick up a bottle of champagne for our honeymoon, chill it and bring glasses when I asked. Then only charged the cost of the champagne.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous remercie de vos propos élogieux à mon égard. Je cherche toujours à faire plaisir à mes clients. Mon but c'est la satisfaction de mes clients
Ce sont de petites attentions pour le bonheur de mes clients

Très cordialement

JF POLLET

96%

Charlotte T

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

I would definitely recommend this company. They provided an excellent service, the driver was very prompt and helpful which took all the stress out of the transfers.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonsoir
Je vous remercie de vos propos à mon égard
Mon soucis c'est la satisfaction de mes clients avec efficacité

Cordialement

JF POLLET

100%

Olga V

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 89 Route des Putheys booked through FindTransfers

Everything went smoothly, amazing service.

100%

User 110339

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Samoens booked through FindTransfers

Driver was polite and punctual.


Chauffeur-services JF POLLET has posted the following reply to this review:

Bonjour
Je vous présente vos voeux pour cette nouvelle année.
Je vous remercie de vos propos. Dans le but d'apporter des améliorations et de me remettre en cause dans mon travail, je souhaiterais connaître les raisons d'avoir mis 80% dans le chauffeur. Est ce parque vous avez été malade en cours de route. Généralement ma conduite est très appréciée par mes clients. Je suis toujours à la recherche de la satisfaction de ma clientèle
Cordialement

JF POLLET

88%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.