Reviews of Challa Freres

Ratings and reviews of Challa Freres

Overall impression:
91%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
89%
On-time:
96%
Value:
96%

93%

Based on 9 reviews

  8 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Challa Freres.

Independent reviews of Challa Freres

Below you will find independent reviews of Challa Freres written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Challa Freres have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Challa Freres through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Challa Freres through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Challa Freres.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Challa Freres then please contact them to request an invite.

Challa Freres main photo.

User 104175

27 Nov 2018

Transfer from Marrakesh to Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

Meet and greet procedure at airport could be described better, as we expected an individual person with our name on a board, but it was on a main board with a dozen other names which we didn’t expect and didn’t have the Challa Freres name on the board. Apart from that, all okay.

88%

Ann-Cathrine S

14 Nov 2018

Transfer from Agadir Al Massira Airport to Riad Bahia Salam booked through FindTransfers

It was an excellent driver but the viercle was in need of repair and should not have been in traffic. We could only drive 80 km per hour

72%

User 106816

04 Nov 2018

Transfer from Marrakech Menara Airport (RAK) to Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only booked through FindTransfers

Met us and returned us on time.

80%

Arthur J

27 Sep 2018

Transfer from Anezi Tower Hotel to Le Méridien N'Fis booked through FindTransfers

Very polite and accommodating driver. Always felt safe. It was a good choice.

100%

Eva S

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Al Massira Airport to Riad Turquoise booked through FindTransfers

On both ways the drivers were very nice. They were on time at the pick up points and took us in time at our destinations. All of them were informative, we could understand each other in English or French. They helped us to buy food and drinks on the way. I can only recommend them.

100%

moshe r

30 Oct 2017

Transfer from hotel atlas esaouirra to Casablanca Mohammed V International Airport booked through FindTransfers

A very good nice and clean car
A wonderful profesionel driver
Challa copany were in contact with me all the time we need help.
I will recomond to my friend for challa compny....i am sure i will be back....thank you

100%

Jean B

17 Oct 2017

Transfer from Marrakech Menara Airport to Imperial Plaza booked through FindTransfers

On our arrival although later than expected our Driver was waiting with my name held high in his hand!
The car was spacious, clean & air conditioned which was very welcome, we were delivered safely to our hotel!
On our return to the airport our Driver arrived spot on time, again it was a lovely transfer to the airport!
Excellent service Challa Freres........Thank You

100%

Abigail F

20 Jun 2017

Transfer from Marrakech Menara Airport to Riad Bindoo booked through FindTransfers

Very good, were met straight off our flight. The car couldn't fit down the street where our Riad was so they called someone from the Riad to meet us!

100%

Mikhail V

23 Oct 2016

Transfer from Marrakech Menara International Airport to Hotel Kenzi Farah booked through FindTransfers

Everything is ok

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane