Reviews of Central de Fretes & Receptivo

Ratings and reviews of Central de Fretes & Receptivo

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
87%
On-time:
91%
Value:
89%

91%

Based on 11 reviews

  10 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend Central de Fretes & Receptivo.

Independent reviews of Central de Fretes & Receptivo

Below you will find independent reviews of Central de Fretes & Receptivo written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Central de Fretes & Receptivo have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Central de Fretes & Receptivo through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Central de Fretes & Receptivo through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Central de Fretes & Receptivo.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Central de Fretes & Receptivo then please contact them to request an invite.

Central de Fretes & Receptivo main photo.

Stephen To L

16 Nov 2018

Transfer from iStay Hotel Porto Centro to Hospedería San Martín Pinario booked through FindTransfers

He did a very good job to find out the final destination. We have all appreciated for him.

88%

Hassan A

04 Nov 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport to Hotel HF Ipanema Park booked through FindTransfers

Company notified me about pick up. Driver was waiting at airport with name plate in hand. The driver was extremely courteous and helpful. For the return ride, the driver arrived a few minutes before time...which suited us very well.
Great service. Will certainly use them again.

100%

User 73014

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Porto Airport (OPO) to Rua Francisco Rocha Soares booked through FindTransfers

Arrived as arranged and welcoming.

I tried to call the office on the day we left to bring the time forward although was unable to contact anyone.

96%

Colm C

09 Oct 2018

Transfer from Francisco Sá Carneiro Airport (OPO) to Porto booked through FindTransfers

Both journeys were conducted brilliantly.
The drivers were courtious, helpful and very informative.

100%

Sue G

31 Jul 2017

Transfer from Porto to Esposende booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service in both directions, both drivers punctual. Confirmation emails day before with full details and phone numbers to contact. Flight was delayed for 90 minutes on outward journey but flight had been tracked and driver waiting. Both polite and helpful.

100%

Clare W

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from Porto Airport to Hotel HF Ipanema Park booked through FindTransfers

Even though our flight was delayed the driver was waiting for us, in good humour and full of local knowledge! Very helpful!!

96%

Catherine R

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from Porto Airport to Hotel HF Ipanema Park booked through FindTransfers

They did not turn up. We had to take a taxi after waiting for an hour.


Central de Fretes & Receptivo has posted the following reply to this review:

The driver waited for the passenger for more than 1 hour at the airport, we tried to contact him countless times and the phone was always off or sent the wrong number. The assessment is not fair, in view, that the error was entirely from the client. Maybe, she even gave up the service since she doesn't paid in advance.

20%

Nikki G

02 May 2017

Transfer from hotel HF Ipanema to Ribeira booked through FindTransfers

our customers were very happy with the service and would recommend again to our clients

100%

User 38369

20 Oct 2016

Transfer from Porto Airport to Hotel Premium Porto Downtown booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual, smooth ride and friendly drivers.

100%

majka r

04 Sep 2016

Transfer from Porto Airport to Esposende booked through FindTransfers

Despite flight being 40 minutes late the driver was waiting for us outside the gate. The car was very spacious with aircon. Driver very friendly, gave us loads of advice about things to do and where to travel. I would highly recommend this service and give it 5*

100%

Louis S

03 Aug 2016

Transfer from Moledo do Minho to Porto Airport booked through FindTransfers

Pick-up was on-time with a spacious van. Driver helped with the luggage and driving was excellent. Overall price was superb. Would highly recommend this company.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane