Reviews of Ceban Ivan Global Transfer

Ratings and reviews of Ceban Ivan Global Transfer

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 9 reviews

  9 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend Ceban Ivan Global Transfer.

Independent reviews of Ceban Ivan Global Transfer

Below you will find independent reviews of Ceban Ivan Global Transfer written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Ceban Ivan Global Transfer have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Ceban Ivan Global Transfer through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Ceban Ivan Global Transfer through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Ceban Ivan Global Transfer.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Ceban Ivan Global Transfer then please contact them to request an invite.

Ceban Ivan Global Transfer main photo.

Alastair F

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort booked through FindTransfers

Fantastically helpful, efficient and welcoming. Even when we changed flight plans, Ivan was there to make sure we got to the airport. Ivan checked to see if all was okay during our stay and his fleet of cars were deeply comfortable and spotlessly clean, with little touches like botties of water for the journey. When we spent the day in Verona he happily looked after our luggage and took us wherever we wanted to go. Without the whole service Ivan and his team provided, our holiday would have been nowhere near as enjoyable . I cannot recommend him highly enough!

100%

Hugh C

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Antares booked through FindTransfers

Ivan was at the airport to meet us, and got us back to the airport in time for our flight. He responded promptly to texts and was helpful on the journey. Ivan speaks good English. Our first experience of this type of transfer and 'Findtransfer' All went well.

92%

Sergey K

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Via Aeroporto A. Berardi to La Villa booked through FindTransfers

Good company

100%

Peter T

29 Sep 2018

Transfer from Lefay Resort & SPA to Verona booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, good communication and excellent service.

96%

User 101026

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Bardolino booked through FindTransfers

Ivan is Very polite friendly and helpful - he was always on time -


Ceban Ivan Global Transfer has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks

96%

User 103226

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Clean vehicle. Punctual driver. Made the journey from Verona airport to belle italiae campsite hassle free.

100%

Philip H

28 Jul 2018

Transfer from Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort to Verona Arena booked through FindTransfers

Good communication

92%

jane r

19 Jul 2018

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Europa Skypool & Panorama booked through FindTransfers

This company is good, I needed to bring my transfer forward and they went out of their way to accommodate.

100%

Daithi O

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Camping Piani di Clodia to Verona Arena booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver arrived 15 minutes early to collect us. Vehicle was spotless. Our return journey was from Verona Arena. Taxi was waiting for us outside the arena. Well done. Highly recommended

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane