Reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 190 reviews

  190 out of 190 FindTransfers users would recommend Cartagena Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cartagena Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cartagena Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cartagena Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cartagena Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Cartagena Taxi Transfers Image

User 91264

21 Jul 2019

Transfer from Murcia Airport to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

We’ve used this company 3 times in the past and it’s always been a fantastic service. They have never been late, are always courteous and speak excellent English. We will continue to use them in the future.

100%

Greg S

11 Jul 2019

Transfer from Murcia Rmu to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great communication, perfect timings and great drivers.

Will definitely use again

100%

sarah s

01 Jul 2019

Transfer from La Manga Club Resort to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service - third time I've used them - always punctual and very courteous - would definitely recommend.

100%

User 128363

01 Jul 2019

Transfer from La Manga Club Resort to Corvera booked through FindTransfers

Can highly recommend. Franciso replied immediately to our request to change our booking. He was very punctual and helpful.

96%

Paul C

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Mar de Cristal booked through FindTransfers

very efficient and good mannered

100%

User 135641

17 Jun 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Izán Cavanna booked through FindTransfers

No comments were left with this review.

96%

User 48921

28 May 2019

Transfer from Aeropuerto Internacional Región de Murcia to Las Lomas Village – Luxury Apartments booked through FindTransfers

Third time I have used this company. Always on time and cars always tidy

96%

User 134555

21 May 2019

Transfer from Murcia to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Waiting for us at the airport, helped with our luggage and likewise for our return. On time and courteous. Would not hesitate to use again

96%

Vilandas K

19 May 2019

Transfer from Región de Murcia International Airport to Cabo de Palos booked through FindTransfers

Everything was on Time. Perfect service. Good car and english speaking driver.

100%

Alan S

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from Murcia airport to Hotel Cavanna booked through FindTransfers

Great price and service
Driver ready at Airport with nameboard as we arrived, very friendly welcoming.
Arrived at Hotel on time for return journey to Airport
Very organised, reliable and great price

100%

Kim O

15 Feb 2019

Transfer from murcia international airport to Plaza Condesa de Peralta booked through FindTransfers

Great service and a very good, safe driver.

100%

Kim H

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to La Puebla booked through FindTransfers

Company communication from initial enquiry until completion - excellent.
Friendly and polite driver who was on time.
Nice, clean and well looked after vehicle.

96%

Fintan F

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to LA MANGA CLUB RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Prompt,efficient and friendly. Could not ask for more.

100%

Leanne O

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ISLA PLANA booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was excellent and spoke good English, was on time and helpful, car comfortable and clean

100%

User 106929

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to La Manga booked through FindTransfers

The driver even though spoke little English assisted us with a slight detour in our trip and was very accommodating.
Turned up on time for both trips

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.