Reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 181 reviews

  181 out of 181 FindTransfers users would recommend Cartagena Taxi Transfers.

Independent reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cartagena Taxi Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cartagena Taxi Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cartagena Taxi Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cartagena Taxi Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cartagena Taxi Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Cartagena Taxi Transfers main photo.

Alan S

07 Apr 2019

Transfer from Murcia airport to Hotel Cavanna booked through FindTransfers

Great price and service
Driver ready at Airport with nameboard as we arrived, very friendly welcoming.
Arrived at Hotel on time for return journey to Airport
Very organised, reliable and great price

100%

Kim O

15 Feb 2019

Transfer from murcia international airport to Plaza Condesa de Peralta booked through FindTransfers

Great service and a very good, safe driver.

100%

Kim H

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to La Puebla booked through FindTransfers

Company communication from initial enquiry until completion - excellent.
Friendly and polite driver who was on time.
Nice, clean and well looked after vehicle.

96%

Fintan F

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to LA MANGA CLUB RESORT booked through FindTransfers

Prompt,efficient and friendly. Could not ask for more.

100%

Leanne O

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to ISLA PLANA booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was excellent and spoke good English, was on time and helpful, car comfortable and clean

100%

User 106929

28 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to La Manga booked through FindTransfers

The driver even though spoke little English assisted us with a slight detour in our trip and was very accommodating.
Turned up on time for both trips

100%

Paul S

23 Nov 2018

Transfer from Los Miradores Del Puerto - 5207 to Calle Menéndez y Pelayo booked through FindTransfers

Third time I've used this company and great service every time, for long distance taxi travel especially involving flights or official appointments you need to know the Taxi will arrive to pick you up on time and get you where you need to go on time and each of the three times the pickup, dropoff and journey has been first class. Also helps that the drivers have all spoken English with me as I don't speak Spanish.

100%

Nichola H

11 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

The driver was lovely .

96%

Rafal D

09 Nov 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to Hotel Roc Doblemar booked through FindTransfers

100% recommended

96%

Jenniferth A

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to B&B Hotel Cartagena Cartagonova booked through FindTransfers

Really friendly, highly recommend!

100%

Colette D

30 Oct 2018

Transfer from La Manga Club Resort to Murcia-San Javier Airport booked through FindTransfers

Used this firm three times while away recently and had excellent service. Very straight forward and had lots of confidence in the reliability of the drivers particularly important as was travelling alone from the airport on occasion.
Many thanks

100%

Indre M

29 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to 30380 La Manga booked through FindTransfers

super! my flight was late but my driver waited about an hour. recommend!

100%

Joanna B

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Izán Cavanna booked through FindTransfers

Great service and very professional.

100%

User 111713

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Cape Palos booked through FindTransfers

Francisco and his colleagues made organising myself and 7 others seamless. From the online booking system through to the return transfer, including a 2 hour flight delay the service was excellent, good communication direct with the driver prior to arrival, on the day, prior to the return journey and the last day. In addition, Isidro (2nd driver) went above and beyond to return the villa keys because the estate agent was closed when we left. I will not hesitate to arrange future transfers with Cartagena Taxis.

100%

User 111848

22 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia-San Javier Airport to Cartagena booked through FindTransfers

The company was better value than other in the area and very professional

100%

Wayne S

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

Great Value and very helpful

100%

Keith W

14 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Ctra. Algameca booked through FindTransfers

A very reliable, efficient and cost effective service

96%

User 108640

08 Oct 2018

Transfer from Alicante to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

1st driver ....Pick up was great, good price and communication. 2nd driver couldnt find me, I was in a really akward location, it was difficult to find me, really wasnt his fault but I was really panicking about time to get my flight, so I called the first driver and he sorted it for me and we managed to get there in the nick of time, a bit stressful but it was just one of those things with the lauguage barrier.

92%

Jill P

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Murcia to La Manga Club Resort booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite, clean taxi, good value. Used last year and this year and hopefully again next year! Would recommend. Thank you.

100%

Shaun G

25 Sep 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport (MJV) to Hotel Servigroup Galúa booked through FindTransfers

This is the third time I have used Cartagena Taxi’s and would always use again whenever I’m in the area.
Promt collection from the airport on arrival, promt collection from the hotel on my return and are always the most reasonably priced.
Polite drivers and clean cars too off the experience.
Many thanks Cartagena.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane