Reviews of CarNice Transferts

Ratings and reviews of CarNice Transferts

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

97%

Based on 22 reviews

  22 out of 22 FindTransfers users would recommend CarNice Transferts.

Independent reviews of CarNice Transferts

Below you will find independent reviews of CarNice Transferts written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of CarNice Transferts have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with CarNice Transferts through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with CarNice Transferts through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of CarNice Transferts.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of CarNice Transferts then please contact them to request an invite.

CarNice Transferts main photo.

User 68954

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Gare de Moûtiers - Salins - Brides-les-Bains to Residence Les Ecrins Courchevel 1850 courchevel 73120 booked through FindTransfers

The driver was punctual and courteous, and Natalia, the coordinator, was very helpful and obliging.

96%

User 52703

23 Aug 2017

Transfer from Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur to monte carlo cruise terminal booked through FindTransfers

everything from booking to airport to cruise ship was seamless

100%

User 61658

20 Aug 2017

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport to Claviers booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth service. Driver was waiting with sign. Nice Mercedes parked close to the terminal. Can't fault it!

100%

Jacques B

15 Aug 2017

Transfer from Hôtel Armenonville to Via Gerolamo Rossi booked through FindTransfers

Natalia was on time we felt very secure with the drive.

96%

Peter W

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Bormes les Mimosas booked through FindTransfers

all worked very well ..trhe driver was waiting for me as I came out of arrivals.... already had the delivery address programmed into sat nav, etc

88%

Brian S

20 Jun 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Beaulieu-sur-Mer booked through FindTransfers

Both Find Transfers and Car Nice way to use and most efficient.

100%

clare b

19 Jun 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Villefranche sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

The response to my request for a quote was very prompt and the quote was very competitive. The service provided was first class. The drivers were on time and the cars immaculate. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Great reliable service.


CarNice Transferts has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much

100%

Zorin F

29 May 2017

Transfer from Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur to 06400 Cannes booked through FindTransfers

Natalia and the team at Car Nice transfers were excellent over the film festival. Cars were always on time and of a five star quality. I highly recommend them and look forward to using them again.

100%

Edward P

01 May 2017

Transfer from Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur to Beaulieu-sur-Mer booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

manoz l

26 Feb 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Auron booked through FindTransfers

Return trip Nice-Auron-Nice, February 2017.

Driver was waiting for us on arrival at nice Airport. The car was a luxury Mercedes with all the comforts. Driver was polite, provided water and sweets, drove very well. On collection for our return trip to the airport the driver arrived early and helped with our bags.

Overall an excellent service. Would definitely use again.

100%

Debbie J

31 Jan 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

Efficient, great car

100%

PAUL M

09 Aug 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Hôtel club*** Vacanciel de Menton booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was very late arriving but Serguei very kindly waited for us.Excellent service.We would recommend Serguei to anyone.Car was excellent and very comfortable.

100%

ammara k

13 Jul 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Hotel Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino booked through FindTransfers

Excellent - very professional

100%

User 32184

05 Jul 2016

Transfer from Nice Ville TGV to Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée booked through FindTransfers

Swift, efficuent service.

100%

nori b

02 Jul 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Cap d'Antibes booked through FindTransfers

very efficient and easy to use

68%

Lisa P

10 Jun 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Sainte-Maxime booked through FindTransfers

Punctual & professional. Couldn't fault the service. Natalia was v helpful.

100%

Elisabeth W

30 May 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Fayence booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent

100%

User 28118

09 Mar 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Limone Piemonte booked through FindTransfers

We can definately recommend Serguei Vodianin. Punctual pick-up, very nice and clean vehicle, reasonable prices, friendly and service-minded.
We won't hesitate to book Serguei again!


CarNice Transferts has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks a lot for your review Cathrine

100%

Henrik B

09 Mar 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Isola 2000 booked through FindTransfers

The driver we got was super helpful and spoke good english. There was water and wifi in the car and the ride went very smoothly.
Thankyou for excellent service!

100%

User 22897

12 Dec 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On time,clean car all you want from a taxi service. Very helpful I would highly recommend this company.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane