Reviews of Car Service Verona

Ratings and reviews of Car Service Verona

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
97%

99%

Based on 37 reviews

  37 out of 37 FindTransfers users would recommend Car Service Verona.

Independent reviews of Car Service Verona

Below you will find independent reviews of Car Service Verona written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Car Service Verona have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Car Service Verona through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Car Service Verona through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Car Service Verona.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Car Service Verona then please contact them to request an invite.

Car Service Verona Image

User 136790

12 Jul 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Lake Garda booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and very comfortable and no hassle way of transferring from the airport to destination with luggage. Even provided most welcome bottle of cold water for the journey. Would highly recommend.

100%

User 130120

12 Jul 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Nago–Torbole booked through FindTransfers

Prompt friendly service

100%

User 138030

12 Jul 2019

Transfer from Verona airport to Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Very good!

100%

User 114709

05 Jul 2019

Transfer from Villafranca di Verona to Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort booked through FindTransfers

This is a fantastic service. Carlo goes out of his way to give excellent customer service. The car is luxurious and very comfortable and dealing with Carlo and Rafaella was easy and friendly. A service I would highly recommend. Good value for money too.

100%

Dennis C

01 Jul 2019

Transfer from VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT to BARDOLINO booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us on our arrival, He was friendly and efficient.
the return journey driver arrived a little before the agreed time and waited for us without hurrying us, she was a delightful person. The car was a high specification vehicle and very comfortable.
The company provided good communication and between us we sorted the problem of the airlines alteration of the flight number which was needed by the company to check the arrival time of our flight. All things considered Car Service Verona provided very good service.

100%

James F

01 Jul 2019

Transfer from Verona Porta Nuova to Residence La Cioca booked through FindTransfers

Great professional service

100%

Susan A

25 Jun 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Carlo, our driver, was waiting for us as per our agreed times. He was very professional and smart and picked us up in a lovely vehicle with air conditioning and complimentary water. I was very happy with the service provided.

100%

brendan t

21 Jun 2019

Transfer from Piazzetta Scalette Rubiani to Verona Airport booked through FindTransfers

We used Car Service Verona on 3 occasions during our trip, On each occasion our driver sent a text on the day prior to our transfer to confirm the time and name of the driver. We were never in any doubt if that the taxi may not arrive.
The cars were comfortable and the drivers were professional and friendly, Carlo even had water for us when we arrived.

100%

User 138699

18 Jun 2019

Transfer from Valerio Catullo Airport to Hotel San Luca Verona booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very lovely and helped me with my bags on both journeys. A great door to door service. The car was very clean and smart. The driver was already waiting to collect me when I was checking out so there was no waiting around.

96%

Sue D

16 Jun 2019

Transfer from Valerio Catullo Airport to Sirmione booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service we were delayed for 4 hrs but Carlo was waiting for us arranged, very good communication and Carlo spoke perfect English highly recommend

100%

Anna G

11 Jun 2019

Transfer from Venice to Ortisei booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic experience with Mr. Gentili. He was kind enough to pick us early, has a beautiful and comfortable vehicle, and pointed out sights along the way. He was very professional and we really enjoyed our drive and also appreciated his safe driving. We would use him again in a heartbeat!

100%

Colleen M

10 Jun 2019

Transfer from Verona to Torri del Benaco booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Punctual reliable. Very Comfortable car.

96%

Jo B

03 Jun 2019

Transfer from Verona to Hotel Capri booked through FindTransfers

The taxi trivet what’s apped me the day before our arrival at Verona airport to confirm that he would be there.

We arrived at Verona, and immediately saw our driver holding a piece of paper with my name on.

He helped with our suitcase, and immediately escorted us to his car. It was Avery clean and tidy Mercedes as described.

Carlos (our driver) was very polite, and drove us safely to Malcesine. We asked if he was able to do the return transfer for us, but unfortunately he already had another booking, so he kindly arranged for another taxi driver to transfer us back to Verona.

Excellent service, and I totally recommend him.

100%

Feidhlim B

02 Jun 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Altomincio Family Park booked through FindTransfers

Car Service Verona was excellent with Carlo waiting for us upon our arrival and departure. Nice big comfortable and air conditioned car with bottles of water on our arrival. I did pay more than some of the other offers but based on the reviews I read and for piece of mind when travelling with family I chose this service. The service was excellent and I would definitely use them again. Thanks for the very pleasant transfer.


Car Service Verona has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Feidhlim
Thanks for the nice review.
I hope to see you again.
Best Regards

96%

Daniel M

30 May 2019

Transfer from Verona to Garda booked through FindTransfers

Carlo our driver was punctual, polite and a safe driver. We cannot fault the transfer experience at all. The car was clean and comfortable and the cost was the cheapest on offer and much less than our hotel had offered. Why would you try a transfer with anyone else? No point. Book Gentili Transfer. 5 star expereince


Car Service Verona has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Daniel!
Unfortunately the weather on the lake was no good
but i appreciate you enjoyed the transfers.
See you next time if you will come back.
Best Regards

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.