Reviews of CallCabs Malta

Ratings and reviews of CallCabs Malta

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
93%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
93%
Value:
98%

96%

Based on 8 reviews

  7 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend CallCabs Malta.

Independent reviews of CallCabs Malta

Below you will find independent reviews of CallCabs Malta written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of CallCabs Malta have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with CallCabs Malta through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with CallCabs Malta through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of CallCabs Malta.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of CallCabs Malta then please contact them to request an invite.

CallCabs Malta main photo.

Mark C

16 Feb 2019

Transfer from Malta International Airport (MLA) to Sliema booked through FindTransfers

Picked up on time both ways.

100%

Michelle R

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Malta to Canifor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Driver very prompt and polite easy and reliable

100%

Samir A

08 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malta Airport to San Gwann booked through FindTransfers

My driver collecting me on the way from the airport to the Airbnb apartment was patient as the area I was in had not the best SatNav or a popular area.

On the way back the driver to the airport was chatty and enthusiastic at 5 am, I wish him the best in life.

100%

Finn L

03 Dec 2018

Transfer from Malta International Airport (MLA) to Tourist Street booked through FindTransfers

Ok

96%

Glynis J

19 Nov 2018

Transfer from MALTA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to HILTON MALTA HOTEL booked through FindTransfers

All transfers were on time.

100%

User 98453

20 Jul 2018

Transfer from Malta International Airport (MLA) to db Seabank Resort Spa booked through FindTransfers

Callcabs were at the airport on our arrival. The driver met us in arrivals and brought us to the car, helping us put the bags in. Cars are new and comfortable and spacious. We had our return trip booked for 8am for an 11am flight. The cab arrived 10 minutes earlier and we were ready to leave so we got to the airport in good time for a relaxed check in. Thanks Callcabs. Would happily recommend.

100%

khush p

24 Jun 2018

Transfer from Malta International Airport to Ramla Bay Resort booked through FindTransfers

Would definitely recommend

100%

User 86221

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Malta Airport to Sliema booked through FindTransfers

We were met promptly at Malta airport and the taxi was a relatively new car with plenty of space and comfort for 4 adults and our luggage. The trip from the airport to our hotel in Sliema was not the smoothest. The driver seemed in a hurry and also drove erratically. This was nerve wracking. At the end of our holiday the taxi company contacted us to offer us longer at our hotel but we said we were packed and ready to go to the airport. The driver and car arrived 15 minutes later than the time booked. Again the return trip to the airport was similar to our initial transfer.

68%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane