Reviews of Cab Rome

Ratings and reviews of Cab Rome

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
93%

98%

Based on 8 reviews

  8 out of 8 FindTransfers users would recommend Cab Rome.

Independent reviews of Cab Rome

Below you will find independent reviews of Cab Rome written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Cab Rome have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Cab Rome through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Cab Rome through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Cab Rome.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Cab Rome then please contact them to request an invite.

Cab Rome Image

PEDRO C

24 May 2019

Transfer from Fiumicino Aeroporto to Piazza di San Lorenzo in Lucina booked through FindTransfers

Excelent.

96%

User 85222

24 May 2019

Transfer from Ciampino to Hotel Royal Bissolati booked through FindTransfers

perfect and helpfull services

100%

John K

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Termini Estacion De Trenes Roma to Hotel Artis booked through FindTransfers

Came out of Termini train station by a side entrance which was our error when we found the main entrance driver was waiting for us

100%

Kaldip K

30 Nov 2018

Transfer from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport (FCO) to Starhotels Michelangelo booked through FindTransfers

Timely, pleasant and comfortable!


Cab Rome has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for takeing you time to review our service

I am glad our service helped in making your journey to Rome wonderful.

We hope to have you among our clients again

Best regards
Rodica

100%

Michael W

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Fiumicino Aeroporto to Hotel Romanico Palace booked through FindTransfers

Despite our flight having been delayed by over an hour our driver was waiting for us.
He was very smart in a suit and the vehicle a tidy, new-ish people carrier, I would highly recommend this service.

100%

Bernie G

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from rome airport to Hotel Romanico Palace booked through FindTransfers

A

100%

karl k

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Rome Ciampino Airport to The Church Palace booked through FindTransfers

Perfect service from Cab Rome; we honestly couldn't ask for more. The driver met us at the entrance to Ciampino airport and with in a few minutes we were on our way to the hotel stress free in a minibus witha very helpful driver. The return journey was the same , our driver was early so no worrying would he turn up . Pay the driver on first pick up if you have a return journey booked. Superb service 100% recommended

96%

J.E.M. V

31 May 2018

Transfer from Rome Airport Inn to Cardinal Hotel St. Peter booked through FindTransfers

Good cars, on time and polite drivers.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane