Reviews of CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
91%

95%

Based on 67 reviews

  65 out of 67 FindTransfers users would recommend CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS Image

Paul C

16 May 2019

Transfer from Kinderhotel Oberjoch to Memmingen Airport booked through FindTransfers

Superb service! Very reliable and friendly. Would definitely use again and happy to recommend.

100%

Paul C

07 May 2019

Transfer from Hotel Weisses Ross to Kinderhotel Oberjoch booked through FindTransfers

Superb service. Punctual reliable and friendly. I would strongly recommend

100%

Paul C

07 May 2019

Transfer from Memmingen Airport to Hotel Weisses Ross booked through FindTransfers

Cannot be faulted. Friendly, punctual, helpful and reliable. Very impressed !

100%

User 127752

28 Apr 2019

Transfer from Memmingen Airport to Hotel Zettler Günzburg booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked out perfect, highly recommended!

100%

THUY D

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Passau Lindau L1-L4 Franz Weismann Strasse to Sonnenstraße 2 booked through FindTransfers

We booked the transfer from Passau to our hotel in Munich after our Viking cruise and service was great, driver arrived on time.

96%

User 118445

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Memmingen Airport to Ischgl booked through FindTransfers

HE DISFRUTADO DE UNA TRASLADO AGRADABLE Y MUY PROFESIONAL. ES UNA EMPRESA MUY SERIA Y PROFESIONAL. NO HE TENIDO NINGÚN PROBLEMA.

96%

User 118044

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Friedrichshafen to Damüls booked through FindTransfers

Good service, stress free. €50 more expensive than competition though.

88%

Oleksii P

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from Volderau to Memmingen Airport booked through FindTransfers

Quickly and chip ! its good driver

100%

paul b

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bodensee Airport Friedrichshafen to Hotel Gasthof Hirschen Schwarzenberg - kunst.hotel nach waelder.art booked through FindTransfers

arrived 35 min late


CAR&BUS-TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Due to the closed main street in Austria a large detour therefore the arrival of the hotel was 30 minutes later. In Airport Friedrichshafen punctually granted to the 2 guests. It is not our fault though it is raining heavily.

56%

Rebecca W

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Memmingen Airport to Füssen booked through FindTransfers

Had a really friendly driver who picked us from Memmingen airport and took us to Fussen. Then collected us on time on our return. Felt very safe with his driving. Would have no hesitation in recommending him.

96%

Walter D

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport to Holiday Inn Express Augsburg booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and polite and took me door to door. It was much less stressful than dragging my luggage onto public transit on an unfamiliar city.

96%

User 103040

27 Aug 2018

Transfer from LEGOLAND Deutschland to Stuttgart Airport (STR) booked through FindTransfers

Very responsive to the requests; arrived in time; polite, good english

100%

User 78536

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Ayurveda-Hof Engel booked through FindTransfers

Thank uou

72%

sonia m

25 Jun 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport to Günzburg booked through FindTransfers

The Driver was simply brilliant. He came always on time. He was charming and chatting but ready to understand when we needed to rest and respected our privacy.
This service allowed us to save precious time and start and finish our holiday with peace of heart for the transfer to and from the airport. Really and sincerely Thank you. Sonia

100%

User 83532

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Bodensee Airport Friedrichshafen to Warth booked through FindTransfers

Communication was regular and timely. Driver was waiting when and where expected and the vehicle and driver were polite and good quality.

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.