Reviews of Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel

Ratings and reviews of Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 42 reviews

  42 out of 42 FindTransfers users would recommend Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel.

Independent reviews of Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel

Below you will find independent reviews of Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel then please contact them to request an invite.

Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel main photo.

User 132826

24 May 2019

Transfer from Manchester Airport (MAN) to Formby booked through FindTransfers

I found the service excellent I was a little concerned about booking travel with a company I didn't know and am so pleased that I did. Our driver even went to the trouble to text me a couple of days before which I found very reassuring as we were arriving in the early hours of the morning from our holiday abroad. Ian our driver was there at the exact time and was very helpful even assuring that we were safely in our home. It was a pleasant end to our holiday and I would highly recommend them

96%

User 132304

17 May 2019

Transfer from Liverpool to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Transfers arrived on time as promised, vehicles were immaculate and drivers courteous and helpful

100%

trish b

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Manchester Airport (MAN) to Fuchsia Walk booked through FindTransfers

Lovely driver. Very helpful.

100%

Jeanette C

14 Mar 2019

Transfer from Fulwood Park to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Ian was very professional he arrived on time and was very helpful getting us to the airport..
On returning to Manchester airport we were half hour early and Ian was there waiting for us so I would highly recommend this company

100%

User 123000

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Liverpool Airport Parking to Albert Road booked through FindTransfers

We received a very competitive quote with a great service overall.

96%

ATTILA O

18 Jan 2019

Transfer from Manchester Airport (MAN) to 77 Boswell Street booked through FindTransfers

Thanks a lot of.

100%

Bernard H

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Manchester Airport to Wirral booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

84%

LEONARDO K

26 Nov 2018

Transfer from Liverpool to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very kind with our family.

100%

Patrick O

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Liverpool Centre to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

good communication after booking.. transfer punctual and seamless

100%

Cecelia C

17 Oct 2018

Transfer from Wrigleys Close to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Helpful and friendly service, comfortable ride. Arrived at pick up/my home in good time (10 mins early) and got me to Manchester Airport with plenty of time to spare.

96%

Gary H

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre to Manchester International Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt door to door service

96%

User 107189

03 Oct 2018

Transfer from Sunbury Road to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

First class service very friendly and will definitely be using them again.

100%

Anand B

17 Sep 2018

Transfer from Manchester Airport (MAN) to Beech Mount Hotel & Arthurs Restaurant booked through FindTransfers

Transfer representative was waiting at arrivals with name board.
Very courteous & friendly fellow.
Drove us safely to Liverpool.

100%

Ashley L

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Birkenhead docks to Albert Road booked through FindTransfers

Would highly recommend this Company . Got calls day before pick ups to confirm everything ok and also got call day of pick up to let us know taxi was waiting for us.
Driver also helped transferring our luggage.

92%

User 98642

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Maghull to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication, perfectly on time both ways. Will definately use again

100%

Lynne R

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from Liverpool to Manchester Airport booked through FindTransfers

Both transfers were fanatastic. On time and very helpful. The communication from the company upon landing for our return journey was first class. Highly recommend and will be using again

100%

Jenny G

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from Birkenhead to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and well organised. Clean well equipped vehicles. Did what they said when they said.

96%

Georgia I

19 Aug 2018

Transfer from Liverpool John Lennon Airport to Elmfield Hotel Blackpool booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us even though we were late arriving. We were off straight away and in a very comfortable people carrier. He helped with our luggage and was very pleasant.
Going back ,though we had changed our pickup time by an hour, he was early !!
I would use this company again in a beartbeat!!


Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thankyou kindly Georgia

100%

Julie P

18 Aug 2018

Transfer from Manchester Airport (MAN) to 1 Honiton Road booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service


Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thankyou kindly Julie

100%

User 102110

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Ellerman Road to Manchester Airport (MAN) booked through FindTransfers

Contacted quickly on site. Some easily done mix-up with the time but rectified and made amends. Would recommend and would use again if needed.


Blundellsands Travel - formerly Executive Travel has posted the following reply to this review:

Thankyou kindly

88%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane