Reviews of BluCar NCC

Ratings and reviews of BluCar NCC

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
96%
Value:
90%

95%

Based on 51 reviews

  49 out of 51 FindTransfers users would recommend BluCar NCC.

Independent reviews of BluCar NCC

Below you will find independent reviews of BluCar NCC written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of BluCar NCC have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with BluCar NCC through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with BluCar NCC through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of BluCar NCC.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of BluCar NCC then please contact them to request an invite.

BluCar NCC main photo.

User 132330

22 May 2019

Transfer from Naples Airport to Calata Porta di Massa booked through FindTransfers

lovely car excellent driver

100%

Gerdha S

21 May 2019

Transfer from Naples Airport to Molo Beverello booked through FindTransfers

Efficient! Clean vehicle

96%

agostino g

17 May 2019

Transfer from Naples International Airport (NAP) to Chiaja Hotel De Charme booked through FindTransfers

First rate 7 seater van and very punctual. Will book again.

96%

User 131471

10 May 2019

Transfer from Hotel Nunù to Naples International Airport (NAP) booked through FindTransfers

Beautifully comfortable and clean Mercedes, friendly and professional driver, great value for money.

100%

User 133976

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Napoli Centrale train station to Grand Hotel Riviera booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting for us as agreed with name plate. Very professional service.

100%

User 129466

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to Hotel Palazzo Caracciolo booked through FindTransfers

All very straightforward - but I had not done my homework and had not realised how close the airport was to the city centre - so I paid way over the odds for this prebooked cab and would have saved a lot of money by just picking up a cab at the airport! My fault, not theirs. Also Naples has fixed price cab rates for certain parts of town, so prices are well regulated. but this fell outside that local arrangement.

84%

User 32079

27 Oct 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport (NAP) to B&B Funikuli Funikula booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us on arrival.

100%

Philippe M

11 Oct 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Molo Beverello booked through FindTransfers

Accurate and professional service
No surprise on price
Carcare good standard
Driver waits for you at the airport or port
I do recommend this service with no hesitation

88%

User 93472

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Naples airport to SAN Francesco al Monte booked through FindTransfers

Company were on time on arrival.
Return trip to airport 7 days later the taxi did not arrive,The hotel reception kindly rang the taxi company on my behalf,Taxi company said they got the times wrong and turned up hour late,

64%

Tracy M

02 Oct 2018

Transfer from Napoli Centrale to Positano booked through FindTransfers

Driver was early and incredibly helpful. He spoke to accommodation manager over the phone for us and helped us with bags. Just a dream experience. Would definitely recommend this company.

100%

Mike J

30 Sep 2018

Transfer from Bell&Buono B&B Naples to Casa Falcone B&B Bed and Breakfast booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite and courteous driver, and a very comfortable all round transfer. Would definitely use again, and would recommend to anyone.

100%

robert f

11 Sep 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Molo Beverello booked through FindTransfers

Good quality and cleanliness of vehicles and drivers on time and in the correct meeting places. Very good service all round, including the reminder communications from the company. Thank you.

96%

Irina L

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from Amalfi to Fiumicino booked through FindTransfers

Liked everything

100%

Irina L

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Neapel to Sorrento booked through FindTransfers

Liked everythyng

100%

Christian M

17 Aug 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Molo Beverello booked through FindTransfers

The pickup was very efficient both on arrival and departure. The gentleman collecting us was helpful and guided us when it came to identifying where to buy our boat tickets

100%

Maria S

09 Aug 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Molo Beverello booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed over 4 hours and our driver waiting patiently for our arrival. I would use this company again.

100%

User 95781

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Calata Porta di Massa to Naples Airport (NAP) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient.

100%

charles p

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to Molo Beverello booked through FindTransfers

timely and friendly

100%

Brian K

15 Jul 2018

Transfer from Naples Airport to hotel royal continental booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were there on time, helped with the luggage and drove straight to our destination with no fuss or drama. Great value for money

100%

User 98961

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Molo Beverello to Napoli Centrale booked through FindTransfers

The company sent an email saying the driver would be waiting for us. When we arrived we could not see anyone holding a board with our name so I called the company. I was told to stay where I was as he was looking for us. I called back a few minutes later and was tilt the driver would there in 5 minutes. I cancelled the service and called a taxi. Will never book this company again.

20%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane