Reviews of Biarritz Airport Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Biarritz Airport Transfers

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
100%
Value:
89%

97%

Based on 28 reviews

  28 out of 28 FindTransfers users would recommend Biarritz Airport Transfers.

Independent reviews of Biarritz Airport Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Biarritz Airport Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Biarritz Airport Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Biarritz Airport Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Biarritz Airport Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Biarritz Airport Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Biarritz Airport Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Biarritz Airport Transfers main photo.

User 101831

12 Sep 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Aéroport to Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port booked through FindTransfers

James picked us up on time, great driver, had cold water waiting for us on route and provided some local lore for us!! Great trip!

100%

Julia B

24 Aug 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Aéroport to Yelloh village Camping Sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

On time and friendly and helpful, what more car you ask for.

88%

User 94098

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to UCPA Port d'Albret booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, great communication. I’d use them again!

100%

Shelley M

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from Railway station Biarritz to Camping Le Vieux Port booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money, both drivers were friendly, helpful, polite and punctual. Also provided child seats free of charge! Great job, thanks again and highly recommend!

100%

OTTO CRISTIAN W

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport to Barceló Costa Vasca booked through FindTransfers

Everything happened the way we arrange it. The driver was waiting for us at the airport and drove us to our hotel as we expected to.

100%

User 96304

20 Jul 2018

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Very happy service; friendly, punctual and accommodating

96%

Denise B

16 Jul 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport to Yelloh village Camping Sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

Very happy with this service, even though our flight was delayed Owen was waiting for us.

100%

Ann Marie B

13 Jul 2018

Transfer from Biarritz Airport Transfers to Hotel Mercure San Sebastian Monte Igueldo booked through FindTransfers

Pick up was on time and the driver was waiting for us in arrivals. Spacious taxi and comfortable transfers to San Sebastian and our return to Biarritz airport. Owen our driver was friendly and courteous.
Would definitely recommend this company to others.

92%

Ann R

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Biarritz to Yelloh village Camping Sylvamar booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service, friendly drivers and all hassle free - would highly recommend

100%

User 93629

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAN SEBASTIAN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Very punctual. Clean and roomy. Always answers the phone. Couldn't recommend enough.

96%

User 89872

05 Jul 2018

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Le Ruisseau - EuroParcs booked through FindTransfers

The reminders and communication were good, on arrival at the airport the driver was clearly visible, on pick up to return to the airport communication on pick up was good and puncual

100%

Ruth D

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from BIARRITZ AIRPORT to SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ booked through FindTransfers

Really reliable, picked up on time with friendly helpful drivers. Also easy booking with good communication at all times

100%

frankie l

20 Jun 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport to Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port booked through FindTransfers

James was an excellent driver , very courteous and kind , will definitely use again on our next trip away.

100%

Nick L

14 May 2018

Transfer from hôtel MIRANO to Irun booked through FindTransfers

Very good experience - punctual polite and professional service.

96%

sally L

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Biarritz - Anglet - Bayonne Airport to FeelFree booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was hassle free we were dropped off and picked up on time and the drivers were helpful and polite. I would definitely use this company again.

96%

User 5380

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from San Sebastián to Biarritz booked through FindTransfers

Our driver James was punctual and friendly. He gave us some great advice on how to drive in France once we had our own rental car and some worthwhile suggestions of villages to visit en route to our destination.

100%

VIVIENNE M

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from San Sebastián to Biarritz booked through FindTransfers

On time very polite

96%

User 63377

12 Oct 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport Transfers to Vieux-Boucau-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Personal contact per email before travelling perfect, got name and tel nr of driver. Payment via PayPall, everything was arranged well in advance. Good driver of the minivan, perfectly in time, and clear communication.

96%

Stella L

02 Sep 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to San Sebastián booked through FindTransfers

Great communication, on time and friendly, would definitely recommend.

96%

User 56515

01 Sep 2017

Transfer from Biarritz Airport to Ciboure booked through FindTransfers

Great reliable service. Will definitely use in future.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane