Reviews of Beniconnect Transfers

Ratings and reviews of Beniconnect Transfers

Overall impression:
82%
Driver:
82%
Vehicle:
90%
On-time:
82%
Value:
90%

85%

Based on 10 reviews

  9 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend Beniconnect Transfers.

Independent reviews of Beniconnect Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of Beniconnect Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Beniconnect Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Beniconnect Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Beniconnect Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Beniconnect Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Beniconnect Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

Beniconnect Transfers Image

Lucie C

01 Nov 2017

Transfer from MURCIA-SAN JAVIER AIRPORT to BENIDORM booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic

100%

Dom M

03 Oct 2017

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service

100%

Ashleigh W

13 Sep 2017

Transfer from Denia to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Impressed with the service!

100%

Killian O

16 Apr 2017

Transfer from Valencia airport spain to Xàbia booked through FindTransfers

It was most stressful and time consuming dealing with Beniconnect, the driver dident arrive on time , we waited in early morning for 40 minutes , we discovered him outside a different address , car lights off. Another taxi arrived and both drivers exchanged words .i would not use Beniconnect again nor recommend them.

20%

JOHN K

27 Jun 2016

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to GRAN HOTEL BALI booked through FindTransfers

After collecting our luggage we made our way to where the driver would be, as soon as we arrived we saw the driver standing with my name card and we were on our way very quickly and arrived at our airport in no time. On the trip back the driver was at the hotel at the correct time welcoming us and again we were on our way to the airport very quickly. Both drivers loaded and unloaded our luggage and were very polite and cheery.

100%

User 26078

05 Apr 2016

Transfer from VALENCIA to MORAIRA booked through FindTransfers

The driver was not there to greet us at arrivals, we had to make phone calls . Then despite having the full address he got lost and we had to phone the villa owner to talk us in!

60%

User 28573

12 Mar 2016

Transfer from hotel mio cid to Alicante airport booked through FindTransfers

Great service, driver was prompt (early but was willing to wait)would recommend this service

100%

patrick f

09 Jul 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Communication is the answer.This company is great.They meet and greet,they bring you to your accommodation no matter where it is,they pick you up when they say.
in short use them and be happy that transfers are in capable hands

100%

D C

15 Jun 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Our 2 pick up transfers from the airport both drivers reported they did not know where our destination address was even after full address details were supplied. One pick up, the driver kept asking us to check the Internet for more information during the journey and then he kept looking at his mobile phone whilst driving at high speed, very very unsafe, not happy about this at all. The driver had sat nav and if there were any issues it should have been checked before we started the journey.
Before our return transfer back to the airport I checked with beniconnect again who told me they had the full address and would find our villa. The driver for the return journey was prompt, professional and pleasant. If it was just the return transfer he would have been rated excellent on the review.

72%

P D

06 Jan 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

driver on time and very helpful
Vehicle clean and comfortable


Beniconnect Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your feedback!

We hope you had an enjoyable time and hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards
The Beniconnect Team

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.