Reviews of Be Special Tours

Ratings and reviews of Be Special Tours

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
98%
Value:
92%

95%

Based on 43 reviews

  41 out of 43 FindTransfers users would recommend Be Special Tours.

Independent reviews of Be Special Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of Be Special Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Be Special Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Be Special Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Be Special Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Be Special Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Be Special Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

Be Special Tours main photo.

User 132085

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from Obertauern to Madesimo booked through FindTransfers

Best transfer ever


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thank you very much for Tour Review and your comment.
We arevtrying our bwst and are happy that you enjoyed it.

Looking forward welcoming you again.
Best regards
Be Special Tours

100%

Joanne C

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Salzburg airport to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Everything was very efficient. Good pre transfer communication too. Totally hassle free


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Joanne,
Thank you for your comment and review.

We are happy that you enjoyed the transfer and the services.

We are looking forward welcoming you again. best regards
Be special Tours

96%

Peter L

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to SCHEFFAU AM WILDEN KAISER booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant service! V. Comfortable minibus! Great helpful drivers. Earlier pick up arranged no probs!


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Peter,
Thank you very much for your review and comment.
We are very happy that everything worked out fine and are happy welcoming you again.

Best regards
Be Special Tours

100%

User 86870

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Bad Gastein booked through FindTransfers

Our trip was from Salzburg airport to Bad Gastein. Transportation was on time from the airport and back to airport from our hotel. Driver was very helpful and polite. Communication with the driver was ok, although there was a little bit ”language barrier”, even though everything went really well. We were totally 14 people with luggages and ski equipments and they arranged us a full size bus. Super deluxe! :D


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thank you for your review and your comment.
We are happy that you enjoyed the drive and that you had a good time.
We are trying to achieve the best for our guests.
Looking forward welcoming you again.
Best regards
Be special Tours

100%

Chris H

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hotel Am Reiterkogel booked through FindTransfers

Would Reccommend


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Chris,
Thank you for your Review.
If there is anything that we can do better please Let us know.
Best regards
Bernhard

84%

Marc E

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

We were met at the Airport by the driver. It went quite smooth. Agreed to be picked up at 14:00 for the return journey. Driver was 5 minutes late, which was not a problem. Only thing was the number listed could not be reached.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Marc,

Thank you for your review and your comment.

We are happy that you enjoyed it and sorry for that. The number works again. It was a technical problem that we solved ver soon.
Best regards
Be special Tours

92%

User 37210

26 Feb 2019

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to OBERTAUERN booked through FindTransfers

On time, very responsive on emails / texts, happy to accommodate minor changes in plan. Highly recommended


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are ver happy that you enjoyed it and hope to welcoming you again.
Best wishes from Salzburg

Be special tours

96%

Bjørn L

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel Planai to Salzburg Airport (Terminal/Nordeinfahrt) booked through FindTransfers

On time, good service.

80%

User 42981

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Drivers punctual, very helpful and polite. Both drivers drove safely very important to us as we were travelling with small children.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,

Thankyiu very much for your Review and Comment.

We are happy that you enjoyed it and are looking to welcoming you Again.

Best regards
Be Special tours

100%

User 119638

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Salzburg to Zauchensee booked through FindTransfers

Small delay finding our driver on arrival which wasn't a problem. The driver however was, his driving seemed erratic and started driving with his knees at one point whilst adjusting the sat nav.
The return journey was better although the driver was 20 minutes late. Overall I would not recommend Be Special tours.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,

thank you very much for your comment and review.
We are very sorry about the drive to Zauchensee. We will immediately talk to the driver and get back to you. Thank you very much for bringing this to our notice.
About the return drive: We are sorry that there was such a big delay due to traffic and weather conditions but we will make sure that this never happens again.
Best regards
Be Special Tours.

52%

Keith C

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to 530 Glemmtaler Landestasse booked through FindTransfers

Heavy snow on the morning of our transfer from Saalbach to Salzburg airport meant that we were in danger of missing our flight. But our driver was fantastic and knew routes to avoid some of the heavy slow moving traffic. His handling of the vehicle in deep snow was also excellent. He managed to get us to the airport just in time to catch our flight.
Both transfers to and from the airport we’re bang on time for collection.
Absolutely recommend this company.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Keith,
Thank you for your comment and review.
We are trying our best and we’re happy that we could make it despite the traffic and weather conditions.
Looking forward welcoming you again.
Best regards
Be Special Tours

100%

User 121882

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Alpbach booked through FindTransfers

We changed our transfer to an earlier time to facilitate a day sightseeing in Salzburg and the company were reliable and excellent. Thank you


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review and comment. We are happy that you enjoyed it and are trying to do the best to satisfy our customers.
Looking forward welcoming you again.
Best regards
Be special Tours

100%

Clare H

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Saalbach Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Both our transfers were excellent, my skis did not turn up at Salzburg airport and the driver was so patient, I would definitely use this company again, the service was faultless


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Clare,

thank you very much for your review and comment.
We try always to satisfy as much as possible our clients and look forward welcoming you again at Salzburg.

Best regards
Be Special Tours

100%

User 116908

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to BAD GASTEIN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, kind and professional driver. Comfortable car. Punctual.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thank you for Tour Review and We are happy that you enjoyed the Trip with us.

Have a happy new year

Be Special Tours

96%

nalin t

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Hotel Unterhof booked through FindTransfers

Thank you


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review.

I am happy that you enjoyed the trip and hope that you have a merry Christmas

Best regards

Be special tours

100%

Alison M

30 May 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Kaprun booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable car and good drivers.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Alison,

thank you very much for your review and comment.

We are happy that you enjoyed the drive and looking forward welcoming you again.

Best regards

Be Special Tours Salzburg

96%

Jay D

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Was there as expected at airport with a friendly greeting.
Great vehicle, clean and tidy. Helped with bags and packed the van.
Really nice friendly conversation along the way.

Perfect timing on return and same exceptional service.
Highly recommend, would have no hesitation to use again.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jay D,

Thank you very much for your review and your comment. It was a pleasure having you onboard and hope that you had a great time in Hinterglemm.
Looking forward welcoming you again

Best wishes from Salzburg
Be Special Tours

100%

David S

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Saalbach-Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Competitively priced. Good at email communication. Nice driver. Clean and comfy vehicle. Highly recommend.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear David,

Thank you for your comment and review.
We are happy that you enjoyed it and are looking forward welcoming you again.
Best regards

Be special Tours

96%

Sharon B

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to BAD GASTEIN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver very friendly, pleasant and punctual. I would highly recommend this transfer company.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sharon,

Thank you for your Review and your comment. We are very happy that you enjoyed the transfer and looking forward welcoming you again.

Best greetings from Salzburg

Be Special Tours

100%

Claire S

23 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hotel Simmerlwirt booked through FindTransfers

Great company, friendly drivers and even had no issue when I had to change the pick up time due to my flight being cancelled and having to change. 100% recommended.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Claire,

thank you very much for your comment and review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed the transfer with us and we hope to welcoming you again.

Best regards
Be Special Tours

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane