Reviews of Be Special Tours

Ratings and reviews of Be Special Tours

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
100%
Value:
92%

97%

Based on 31 reviews

  30 out of 31 FindTransfers users would recommend Be Special Tours.

Independent reviews of Be Special Tours

Below you will find independent reviews of Be Special Tours written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Be Special Tours have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Be Special Tours through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Be Special Tours through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Be Special Tours.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Be Special Tours then please contact them to request an invite.

Be Special Tours main photo.

Clare H

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Saalbach Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Both our transfers were excellent, my skis did not turn up at Salzburg airport and the driver was so patient, I would definitely use this company again, the service was faultless


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Clare,

thank you very much for your review and comment.
We try always to satisfy as much as possible our clients and look forward welcoming you again at Salzburg.

Best regards
Be Special Tours

100%

User 116908

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to BAD GASTEIN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, kind and professional driver. Comfortable car. Punctual.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,
Thank you for Tour Review and We are happy that you enjoyed the Trip with us.

Have a happy new year

Be Special Tours

96%

nalin t

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Munich Airport (MUC) to Hotel Unterhof booked through FindTransfers

Thank you


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review.

I am happy that you enjoyed the trip and hope that you have a merry Christmas

Best regards

Be special tours

100%

Alison M

30 May 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Kaprun booked through FindTransfers

Very comfortable car and good drivers.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Alison,

thank you very much for your review and comment.

We are happy that you enjoyed the drive and looking forward welcoming you again.

Best regards

Be Special Tours Salzburg

96%

Jay D

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Was there as expected at airport with a friendly greeting.
Great vehicle, clean and tidy. Helped with bags and packed the van.
Really nice friendly conversation along the way.

Perfect timing on return and same exceptional service.
Highly recommend, would have no hesitation to use again.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jay D,

Thank you very much for your review and your comment. It was a pleasure having you onboard and hope that you had a great time in Hinterglemm.
Looking forward welcoming you again

Best wishes from Salzburg
Be Special Tours

100%

David S

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Saalbach-Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Competitively priced. Good at email communication. Nice driver. Clean and comfy vehicle. Highly recommend.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear David,

Thank you for your comment and review.
We are happy that you enjoyed it and are looking forward welcoming you again.
Best regards

Be special Tours

96%

Sharon B

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to BAD GASTEIN booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, driver very friendly, pleasant and punctual. I would highly recommend this transfer company.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sharon,

Thank you for your Review and your comment. We are very happy that you enjoyed the transfer and looking forward welcoming you again.

Best greetings from Salzburg

Be Special Tours

100%

Claire S

23 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hotel Simmerlwirt booked through FindTransfers

Great company, friendly drivers and even had no issue when I had to change the pick up time due to my flight being cancelled and having to change. 100% recommended.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Claire,

thank you very much for your comment and review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed the transfer with us and we hope to welcoming you again.

Best regards
Be Special Tours

96%

User 74419

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Itter booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and helpful driver, easy to use service.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sarah,

Danke Hank you very much for your comment and review.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the transfer and looking forward welcoming you again.

Best wishes from Salzburg
Be Special Tours

96%

Malin S

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Saalbach-Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Driver was on time, nice and friendly, knew the way without any issues. Both pick ups the drivers were there beforehand.

Also, nice, clean, comfortable cars.

Good price as well.

I give these guys my highest recommendations.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Malin,

thank you very much for your comment and review.

We are happy that you enjoyed it and are looking forward welcoming you again.

Best regards
Be Special Tours

100%

User 63565

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Söll booked through FindTransfers

One good experience & one bad one!


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Amanda,

thank you very much for your review.

We are very sorry about that but the transfer was given away due to a traffic problem and the partner will not be used again.

We are contacting you also per email.

Best regards
Be Special Tours.

56%

Mags K

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport (Kröbenfeldstraße) to Bichlinger Straße booked through FindTransfers

Lovely informative driver with great vehicle and punctual timekeeping


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mags,

thank you very much for your review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed it very much and are looking forward welcoming you again.

Best regards
Be Special Tours.

96%

User 69358

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Hopfgarten im Brixental booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting at the airport, on time and in a good position with a clear sign for us. After a friendly greeting the driver helped us with our luggage to the vehicle which was close by. With no fuss we were soon on our way. we arrived at our destination without any problems. The driver new exactly where to drop us off. The return journey was just as good. On time, plain and simple without any issues. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sean,
Thank you very much for your review and comment.
We are happy that you enjoyed the transfer and hope to welcoming you again.

Best wishes from Salzburg
be Special Tours

100%

User 78207

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from MUNICH AIRPORT to OBERTAUERN booked through FindTransfers

Satisfied with the ride


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Sal,

thank you very much for your review.
We are happy that you enjoyed it and are looking forward welcoming you again.

Best regards from Salzburg
Be Special Tours.

92%

User 9859

29 Jan 2018

Transfer from Saalbach Hinterglemm to Salzburg Airport booked through FindTransfers

Everything worked like clockwork, precise, comfortable and polite, highly recommend


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Juhan,

thank you very much for your review and your comment.
We are happy that you enjoyed it and that everything worked fine.

Looking forward welcoming you again.

Best regards
Be Special Tours

96%

User 42522

26 Jan 2018

Transfer from Hotel Planai to Hotel Elefant booked through FindTransfers

Faultless. I had made an error in pick-up location which caused no problem for them.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Toby,

Thank you very much for your review and commment.

Looking forward welcoming you again.

Best wishes from
salzburg.

100%

Margaret B

22 Jan 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Zell Am See booked through FindTransfers

Everything was as planned and the driver was most heplful in all respects


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Margaret,

thank you very much for your review and comment.

We are happy that you enjoyed it and are looking forward welcoming you again.

Best regards
Be Special Tours.

100%

User 21486

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Kaprun booked through FindTransfers

Nice taxi bus, friendly drivers and everything on time. Thanks!


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jaqueline,

thank you for your review and your comment.
We are happy that you enjoyed it very much.

We are looking forward welcoming you again and hope you had a good vacation in the area of Salzburg.

Best regards

Be Special Tours.

100%

Tove S

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to KIRCHBERG IN TIROL booked through FindTransfers

Especially the driver from Kirchberg to Salzburg was really good.


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Tove,

Thank you very much for your review and comment. We are trying to do our best and hope to welcoming you again.
Best wishes from Salzburg
Bernhard

96%

User 40263

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to DAS.GOLDBERG booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was excellent he drove carefully was very prompt, friendly and helpful. We would recommend this company to others


Be Special Tours has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jill,

Thank you for your comment and your review.

Happy that you enjoyed it and looking forward meeting you again.
Best wishes for a happy new year

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane