Reviews of Batnic

Ratings and reviews of Batnic

Overall impression:
89%
Driver:
89%
Vehicle:
81%
On-time:
92%
Value:
90%

88%

Based on 45 reviews

  42 out of 45 FindTransfers users would recommend Batnic.

Independent reviews of Batnic

Below you will find independent reviews of Batnic written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of Batnic have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with Batnic through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with Batnic through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of Batnic.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of Batnic then please contact them to request an invite.

Batnic main photo.

Thomas C

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

Great service.

92%

User 120090

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from La Clusaz to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Your email confirmation said we could pay using your hotline.

The hotline wasn’t open at 7am we found out in the taxi.

We asked the driver to stop to get cash at an ATM. He didn’t stop until we were in Geneva. Guess what? We can’t withdraw euros in Switzerland.

Useless.

We had to go into the airport, through security to a atm then return to the taxi. Extremely useless when we had 6 kids with us.


Batnic has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mrs Katie Cleavely,
First of all, this is what you find in the first confirmation through Findtransfer :


« Payment information:
You will pay the local company for this booking. Their payment policy is :
We are flexible and will accept payment to the driver in cash or payment in advance »


Then we sent you our official confirmation of our company by mail right away and we informed you that the payment must be done cash to the driver, and you had this information one day before the transfer.

So we can not understand why you are accusing us of not having given you this information. And also this is not a reason to give us really bad review about the driver and the value, while the minibus was a 2017 model.
And you also gave us a bad review about the « on time » while the driver was present 45 min at your place before the transfer.

If you really needed to pay by credit card, you would just have to contact us when we sent you confirmation and notify us. We would have given the credit card device to the driver.
You also can not make us assume the responsibility that you can not withdraw euros in Switzerland, this is not our problem.

Finally we want to tell you that we never said in the confirmation that you can pay using our hotline, the hotline help you to call us if you need any informations or need to contact us.

We try to offer the best services every day and when we see a bad review about a reason which is not our fault we can not accept it because it give our compagny a bad image.

Regards
Christophe Battras

48%

Gustavo T

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chalets de Valmorel (Club Med) to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excelent Service!!! Congratulations.

96%

PETR B

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

All was good and in time

100%

Ian T

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to TALLOIRES booked through FindTransfers

Batnic turned up for our return journey to Geneva airport 25 minutes late without the car seats we needed for two babies. We eventually left 50 minutes after the agreed time after we accessed some suitable seats ourselves from a very kind local resident. It was a very stressful journey and we almost missed our flight home. The minibus provided made terrible noises when braking!!! We would not recommend this company and will never use them again.

24%

Gildas W

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Plagne - Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient, on time and helpful

100%

Catherine s

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

This was a great value private transfer for 10 people - however the mini bus wasn’t very comfortable the seats were narrow and v close together . The driver was at the airport to meet us and kindly stopped at a shop to allow us to pick up some breakfast essentials as we were in late, however he went all the back roads to the resort and sometimes we felt like he mightn’t quite know where he was going.. We got there safely and for a good price, with little to no chat from driver or music!

72%

Thomas S

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great service from start to finish! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a ski transfer. Would definitely use again.

100%

Tony C

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent value for money compared to other quotes.

Only a couple of niggles as my seat belt was broken and we were charged an additional 25 euros for stopping at a supermarket, when this was a specific request of ours via find transfers.

88%

Andy H

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Coches booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was excellent. I spoke with Christophe ( via email) prior to our departure and he always responded very quickly. Our driver was waiting for us in Geneva as expected and again arrived at our chalet at the time we agreed for our return trip.

96%

User 81020

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 9 travelling from Geneva airport to Les Arcs 1950. Our flight delay was monitored. A very polite driver was waiting for us at the airport. The vehicle was very big, clean and comfortable. On out return trip, the driver arrived 10 minute before out scheduled appointment. He was very polite and patient with our kids who were playing and shouting. We highly recommend this company. Excellent service at a very competitive price!

96%

Gintaras S

22 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was excellent. Driver was punctuality, helpful and polite.

96%

Kerry W

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Bourg-Saint-Maurice booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were really helpful also the office staff

100%

Pavel M

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

All was good but the driver Tamer was too active: constantly accelerated and braked so some passengers had feels motion sickness.

80%

Kell T

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Hotel Novotel Genève Aeroport France to Valmorel booked through FindTransfers

Batnic and our driver was Excellent
Even a slight delsy of our flight was handled with No problems.
Punctual and friendly driver
Quick responses from the Company (Christophe)
Can strongly recommend the Company

100%

Martin C

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was seamless. The driver was waiting for us at airport and he was easy to find. The vehicle and trailer were just outside the airport and the driver was excellent. On the return journey the same driver was at our Chalet just before our agreed time. Loaded our bags for us and took us into the village to drop the chalet keys off at the rental shop. I would definitely recommend this company.
Thanks for making the transfer worry free.

100%

Zoltan H

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, kind people. Kept us informed in detail all the way, making it a pleasant journey for us.

92%

SALLY R

01 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Our airport transfer to & from Les Gets went without a hitch.
Batnic were waiting for us on arrival, they kindly found a supermarkert (that was open with 10 minutes to spare) so we had provisions that night. The drivers were friendly & helpful, drove with care, arrived on time & delivered us safely to our destinations

96%

Alan B

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Montchavin booked through FindTransfers

Good communication after booking. A little late to meet us at the airport, but easy to contact to confirm transfer was on the way. Prompt collection from chalet on the way home. Good price. Clean and tidy minibus with courteous and helpful driver.
Definitely would recommend

92%

User 36647

26 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Arc 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Good

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane